Sent by dEBRUYNE from January 24, 2018 until October 12, 2018




Received by dEBRUYNE from January 24, 2018 until October 12, 2018


Fri Oct 5 11:24:55 2018: 5 from Globb0 (history)for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
Thu Oct 4 22:48:32 2018: 1 from infofront (history)for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Wed Sep 5 08:22:22 2018: 1 from Mallyx (history)for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
Thu Jul 26 22:25:10 2018: 1 from phishead (history)for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Sun Jul 15 21:23:34 2018: 1 from phishead (history)for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Wed Jul 4 09:38:31 2018: 2 from Globb0 (history)for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
Wed Jul 4 09:38:19 2018: 2 from Globb0 (history)for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
Tue Jul 3 23:29:29 2018: 1 from bitebits (history)for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Tue Jul 3 18:15:20 2018: 1 from explorer (history)for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Mon Jun 18 16:50:18 2018: 2 from Globb0 (history)for deleted post
Sat Apr 14 21:38:28 2018: 1 from explorer (history)for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
Tue Apr 10 19:55:38 2018: 1 from bitebits (history)for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Sat Mar 31 10:52:27 2018: 1 from bitebits (history)for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Fri Mar 30 18:47:11 2018: 1 from tokeweed (history)for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Fri Mar 30 10:21:15 2018: 7 from EuSouBitcoin (history)for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
Mon Mar 26 12:39:34 2018: 1 from notbatman (history)for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
Thu Mar 22 15:11:49 2018: 20 from wachtwoord (history)for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
Wed Mar 21 21:36:42 2018: 15 from Globb0 (history)for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
Wed Mar 7 00:05:06 2018: 1 from Hueristic (history)for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Tue Mar 6 21:43:23 2018: 1 from Shnikes101 (history)for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Tue Mar 6 21:17:16 2018: 1 from explorer (history)for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Tue Mar 6 15:29:39 2018: 1 from bitebits (history)for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
Thu Feb 22 22:57:33 2018: 1 from explorer (history)for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Tue Feb 13 17:01:56 2018: 1 from Hueristic (history)for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
Tue Feb 13 14:25:47 2018: 1 from tokeweed (history)for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Mon Feb 12 22:55:41 2018: 1 from explorer (history)for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Mon Feb 12 22:07:20 2018: 5 from bitebits (history)for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
Mon Feb 12 21:49:57 2018: 1 from TheFuzzStone (history)for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Tue Jan 30 01:02:41 2018: 5 from Globb0 (history)for deleted post
Mon Jan 29 21:07:20 2018: 1 from explorer (history)for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency