Sent by Hal from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018




Received by Hal from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Wed Nov 14 14:58:18 2018: 50 from fr4nkthetank (history)for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Tue Nov 13 04:58:41 2018: 4 from xtraelv (history)for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Wed Nov 7 03:51:10 2018: 2 from bones261 (history)for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Sat Oct 20 22:47:04 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (history)for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Sat Sep 15 19:59:39 2018: 1 from OgNasty (history)for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Tue Sep 4 23:53:25 2018: 1 from BitcoinCoreBTCC (history)for Re: Bitcoin Bank
Thu Aug 23 17:25:12 2018: 1 from thefiniteidea (history)for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Tue Aug 21 20:44:57 2018: 1 from Ilsk (history)for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Wed Aug 15 18:56:15 2018: 1 from Gyrsur (history)for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Thu Jul 19 15:37:46 2018: 1 from Q2kc (history)for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Fri Jul 6 13:20:42 2018: 1 from chimk (history)for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Sun Jul 1 00:09:08 2018: 5 from Corrosive (history)for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Mon Jun 25 08:39:40 2018: 1 from monsanto (history)for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Mon Jun 18 07:19:54 2018: 5 from Lutpin (history)for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Thu Jun 7 20:56:09 2018: 1 from 5ensei (history)for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Tue Jun 5 16:54:14 2018: 3 from redsn0w (history)for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Tue May 29 10:19:17 2018: 1 from xtraelv (history)for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Thu May 24 15:29:24 2018: 1 from surikat85 (history)for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Wed May 23 11:10:29 2018: 1 from pocketart (history)for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Sat May 12 01:14:08 2018: 1 from _Miracle (history)for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Fri Apr 20 05:46:53 2018: 50 from HCLivess (history)for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Wed Apr 4 17:20:37 2018: 1 from nullius (history)for Re: Best practice for fast transaction acceptance - how high is the risk?
Wed Apr 4 10:31:47 2018: 1 from edgar (history)for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Wed Apr 4 04:09:43 2018: 1 from Gleb Gamow (history)for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Mon Apr 2 18:56:55 2018: 2 from fronti (history)for [ANN] bcflick - using TPM's and Trusted Computing to strengthen Bitcoin wallets
Thu Mar 29 14:43:52 2018: 1 from Cluster2k (history)for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Thu Mar 29 02:09:07 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (history)for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Wed Mar 28 19:46:10 2018: 1 from jtipt (history)for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Wed Mar 28 08:44:43 2018: 3 from mprep (history)for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Thu Mar 22 02:12:10 2018: 1 from rickC137 (history)for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Mon Mar 19 19:00:16 2018: 1 from JanpriX (history)for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Sat Mar 17 15:19:37 2018: 7 from Vlad2Vlad (history)for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Fri Mar 2 02:24:01 2018: 13 from nathalie20 (history)for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Sun Feb 11 13:30:24 2018: 5 from Lucius (history)for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Fri Feb 9 12:22:07 2018: 1 from pawel7777 (history)for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Thu Feb 1 08:04:05 2018: 1 from batang_bitcoin (history)for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Thu Feb 1 08:03:58 2018: 1 from batang_bitcoin (history)for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Thu Feb 1 04:58:07 2018: 1 from Stunna (history)for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Mon Jan 29 08:23:24 2018: 1 from joniboini (history)for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Fri Jan 26 01:48:45 2018: 1 from EFS (history)for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Fri Jan 26 01:17:06 2018: 1 from Toxic2040 (history)for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Thu Jan 25 05:49:09 2018: 1 from notaek (history)for Re: Price vs. Difficulty Graphs