Sent by lowbander80 from January 24, 2018 until October 19, 2018


Thu Oct 11 15:43:53 2018: 2 to uyysidmc (history) for Bounty Hunter
Sun Oct 7 09:11:09 2018: 1 to takesomethingaway (history) for Re: EDUCATING PEOPLE ABOUT CRYPTOCURRENCY
Sat Oct 6 07:26:21 2018: 1 to necessaryyou (history) for Re: You determine when to lose or make money, Stop Blaming the Market
Fri Oct 5 13:57:44 2018: 1 to kawaihito (history) for Re: Increased Number of Scammers
Fri Oct 5 13:48:48 2018: 1 to NivelMac (history) for Re: DO YOU BUY WHEN THE PRICE DROPS SHARPLY ?
Thu Oct 4 15:56:20 2018: 3 to AnatoleWright354 (history) for ICO Investment Evaluation Criteria For Newcomers
Thu Oct 4 15:37:45 2018: 2 to previouslyabused (history) for How might I get bounties taking care of issues?
Thu Sep 20 16:00:10 2018: 1 to makenoise (history) for Do Not Trade By The News, Follow The Price Action
Thu Sep 20 15:56:35 2018: 2 to Ethannecessary1760 (history) for What is a bitcoin wallet?
Tue Sep 18 05:27:15 2018: 1 to deception1359 (history) for Translation scammer
Mon Sep 17 11:10:49 2018: 1 to uyysidmc (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] 💚💚💚World 1st AI Enabled Platform - MEFY - AIRDROP 💚💚
Mon Sep 17 11:09:43 2018: 1 to LivDamone (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] 💚💚💚World 1st AI Enabled Platform - MEFY - AIRDROP 💚💚
Sun Jun 24 02:24:52 2018: 30 to StarSLight (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] 💚💚💚World 1st AI Enabled Platform - MEFY - AIRDROP 💚💚
Tue Jun 5 13:30:08 2018: 20 to hashtag_coin (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] 💚💚💚World 1st AI Enabled Platform - MEFY - AIRDROP 💚💚
Mon Jun 4 12:04:21 2018: 20 to David454545 (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] 💚💚💚World 1st AI Enabled Platform - MEFY - AIRDROP 💚💚
Tue May 29 19:44:17 2018: 10 to Valuyet (history) for Re: Freewallet stole our XMR
Tue May 29 16:04:30 2018: 15 to crypticcrypto (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] 💚💚💚World 1st Blockchain Healthcare Platform - MEFY - BOUNTY💚💚💚
Tue May 29 10:01:36 2018: 10 to crypticcrypto (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] 💚💚💚World 1st Blockchain Healthcare Platform - MEFY - BOUNTY💚💚💚
Tue May 29 09:01:19 2018: 5 to hashtag_coin (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] 💚💚💚World 1st Blockchain Healthcare Platform - MEFY - BOUNTY💚💚💚
Tue May 29 08:40:12 2018: 1 to hashtag_coin (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] 💚💚💚World 1st Blockchain Healthcare Platform - MEFY - BOUNTY💚💚💚



Received by lowbander80 from January 24, 2018 until October 19, 2018