Sent by big_daddy from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Fri Nov 2 09:43:03 2018: 1 to CryptoTux (history) for Kompletan hrvatski prijevod Satoshijevog preglednog rada (whitepaper)
Sat Oct 27 13:03:42 2018: 1 to Branko (history) for Re: The biggest and best new coin that you never heard about!
Tue Oct 23 13:43:13 2018: 1 to raske (history) for Re: [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Wed Sep 12 10:35:32 2018: 1 to raske (history) for Re: 2020 is best year for cryptoholders
Thu Sep 6 21:53:55 2018: 1 to raske (history) for Re: BiteBTC is a scam exchange
Tue Aug 28 08:53:40 2018: 1 to raske (history) for bitcointalk (dot) to - scam pishing site still on google
Wed Aug 22 23:45:15 2018: 1 to Trofo (history) for ICO Analize
Fri Jul 6 17:37:25 2018: 1 to Trofo (history) for Cryptocurrency Market Capitalizations are misleading
Wed Jul 4 15:09:35 2018: 1 to Leteravian (history) for Predložak za izradu tablice
Wed Jul 4 10:43:54 2018: 1 to BTCHadzija (history) for Re: Najbitnija stvar koju možete naučiti u vezi trejdanja kriptovalutama
Mon Jun 11 10:46:06 2018: 2 to BTCHadzija (history) for Kako mainnet release utice na cijenu coina?
Wed Jun 6 18:45:36 2018: 1 to Qazo (history) for [ANN] ARGO - Masternodes | Skein | PoW | Microtransakcije | ZeroCoin protokol
Wed Jun 6 09:01:56 2018: 1 to tooday (history) for Re: 🍀🍀 Bounty kampanje Altcoin – Signature, Telegram 🍀🍀
Tue Jun 5 09:26:16 2018: 2 to BTCHadzija (history) for Re: Amateur trader question. Unintended gains?
Mon Jun 4 12:56:28 2018: 1 to Trofo (history) for Re: Podjela merita
Sat May 26 15:56:03 2018: 2 to Jana Wood (history) for Re: ПРОГНОЗ БУКМЕКЕРОВ ОЧЕНЬ ПЛОХ - Биткон зак
Fri May 25 15:22:44 2018: 1 to BTCHadzija (history) for Zarada od bounty-a?
Fri May 25 09:49:13 2018: 1 to tooday (history) for Re: Svašta o Twitteru
Thu May 24 08:34:03 2018: 1 to baxxx (history) for [ANN][ICO][OIO] ONLINE - Together we can change the internet 🔴|🔴
Wed May 23 11:06:35 2018: 1 to bubislav (history) for Re: [K] Risere,
Wed May 23 10:26:57 2018: 1 to bubislav (history) for Re: Building Cheap Miners : My "Secret"
Mon May 21 13:34:30 2018: 1 to BTCHadzija (history) for Re: Do you follow trading advice from crypto influencers?
Thu May 17 15:57:29 2018: 1 to baxxx (history) for Re: Stellar wallet - koji, kako, gdje?
Wed May 16 19:07:33 2018: 1 to katanic97 (history) for Re: Српски (Serbian)
Fri May 11 09:49:41 2018: 1 to ovcijisir (history) for 🧀🧀Registar tema u glavnoj sekciji foruma🧀🧀
Fri Apr 13 15:21:04 2018: 1 to slackovic (history) for Re: 🍀🍀 Bounty kampanje Altcoin – Signature, Telegram 🍀🍀
Wed Mar 21 08:19:36 2018: 1 to Claymore (history) for Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v11.8 (Windows/Linux)
Wed Feb 28 10:16:13 2018: 1 to TraderInc (history) for Re: [ANN] Sia - Decentralized Storage



Received by big_daddy from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Sat Nov 10 17:36:15 2018: 1 from Pmalek (history)for Re: 🍀🍀 Bounty kampanje Altcoin – Signature, Telegram 🍀🍀
Thu Nov 8 18:19:51 2018: 4 from suchmoon (history)for New firmware for antminer S9 - less power consumption
Wed Nov 7 20:51:07 2018: 1 from Daniel91 (history)for Re: [ANN][SiaClassic] ☰ [Ensuring decentralization and transparency] ☰ (Sia Fork)
Mon Oct 29 11:49:39 2018: 1 from raske (history)for Mastercard mistertango - gasi kartice 01.11.2018
Sat Oct 27 20:41:27 2018: 1 from RegulusHr (history)for Mastercard mistertango - gasi kartice 01.11.2018
Fri Oct 26 21:01:58 2018: 1 from Daniel91 (history)for Mastercard mistertango - gasi kartice 01.11.2018
Mon Oct 22 21:05:21 2018: 1 from Daniel91 (history)for New firmware for antminer S9 - less power consumption
Mon Oct 22 15:37:26 2018: 1 from raske (history)for New firmware for antminer S9 - less power consumption
Fri Oct 5 16:10:36 2018: 1 from Daniel91 (history)for Re: [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Wed Sep 19 17:54:11 2018: 1 from ovcijisir (history)for Re: ☘️☘️ Kad dobiješ prve tokene kako dalje ☘️☘️
Thu Sep 13 09:10:06 2018: 1 from raske (history)for Re: [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Wed Sep 12 20:31:32 2018: 1 from Daniel91 (history)for Re: [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Wed Sep 12 10:34:05 2018: 2 from raske (history)for Re: Wirex bitcoin debitna kartica više neće biti dostupna u HR??
Fri Aug 31 22:32:15 2018: 1 from RegulusHr (history)for Re: Nano Ledger S iskustva
Thu Aug 2 21:48:24 2018: 1 from slackovic (history)for Re: 🍀🍀 Bounty kampanje Altcoin – Signature, Telegram 🍀🍀
Wed Jul 25 16:44:51 2018: 1 from Daniel91 (history)for Re: [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Thu Jul 19 21:13:48 2018: 1 from RegulusHr (history)for Re: 🍀🍀 Bounty kampanje Altcoin – Signature, Telegram 🍀🍀
Sun Jul 15 16:35:42 2018: 1 from RegulusHr (history)for Re: Problemi s Walletom
Sat Jul 7 13:09:31 2018: 1 from Daniel91 (history)for TWITTER - Koga pratiti? - Influenceri na Twitteru
Fri Jul 6 11:33:14 2018: 1 from RegulusHr (history)for TWITTER - Koga pratiti? - Influenceri na Twitteru
Fri Jul 6 09:39:51 2018: 1 from denis-z12 (history)for TWITTER - Koga pratiti? - Influenceri na Twitteru
Thu Jul 5 22:20:21 2018: 1 from Trofo (history)for TWITTER - Koga pratiti? - Influenceri na Twitteru
Wed Jul 4 13:42:13 2018: 1 from BTCHadzija (history)for Re: Amici di AIRDROP :) ( aiutiamoci a segnalare i migliori AIRDROP )
Mon Jun 11 11:03:36 2018: 2 from BTCHadzija (history)for deleted post
Wed Jun 6 19:04:58 2018: 5 from Qazo (history)for Re: EOS Crashing Ethereum
Wed Jun 6 09:03:31 2018: 1 from tooday (history)for Re: EOS - Asynchronous Smart Contract Platform - (Dan Larimer of Bitshares/Steem)
Tue Jun 5 08:49:56 2018: 2 from BTCHadzija (history)for Re: EOS - Asynchronous Smart Contract Platform - (Dan Larimer of Bitshares/Steem)
Fri Jun 1 08:34:14 2018: 6 from mladen00 (history)for Re: Dajem merite za sljedećih 10 postova (viceva)
Fri May 25 17:57:29 2018: 1 from BTCHadzija (history)for Re: TRON (TRX) Scam
Fri May 25 05:24:51 2018: 1 from tooday (history)for Re: EOS - Asynchronous Smart Contract Platform - (Dan Larimer of Bitshares/Steem)
Wed May 23 15:21:54 2018: 1 from baxxx (history)for Re: [ANN][CLO] CALLISTO
Wed May 23 14:19:31 2018: 1 from BTCHadzija (history)for Re: [ANN][CLO] CALLISTO
Wed May 23 10:31:22 2018: 1 from bubislav (history)for Re: EOS - Asynchronous Smart Contract Platform - (Dan Larimer of Bitshares/Steem)
Wed May 23 10:30:52 2018: 1 from bubislav (history)for Re: EOS - Asynchronous Smart Contract Platform - (Dan Larimer of Bitshares/Steem)
Wed May 23 10:24:13 2018: 3 from bubislav (history)for Re: Amici di AIRDROP :) ( aiutiamoci a segnalare i migliori AIRDROP )
Thu May 17 15:58:43 2018: 1 from baxxx (history)for Re: Amici di AIRDROP :) ( aiutiamoci a segnalare i migliori AIRDROP )
Wed May 16 18:11:39 2018: 1 from katanic97 (history)for Re: [ANN] [XDAG] Dagger - New Community-based Cryptocurrency - First Mineable DAG !
Tue May 15 12:31:44 2018: 1 from Branko (history)for Re: Sto su to Airdropovi?
Wed Feb 28 11:27:44 2018: 1 from denis-z12 (history)for deleted post
Tue Feb 27 11:25:37 2018: 2 from RegulusHr (history)for deleted post
Mon Feb 26 18:19:42 2018: 1 from campica (history)for deleted post
Fri Jan 26 04:29:49 2018: 5 from valiant1 (history)for Re: [BOUNTY] INTENSE COIN - Blockchain backed decentralized VPN - SIGNATURES + XMAS