Sent by BitcoinFX from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Tue Aug 28 15:21:42 2018: 1 to DooMAD (history) for Re: Cobra fights Jihan Wu, and scammers Roger Ver, and Craig Wright like #NO2X
Tue Aug 28 15:21:04 2018: 1 to DooMAD (history) for Re: Cobra fights Jihan Wu, and scammers Roger Ver, and Craig Wright like #NO2X
Sun Aug 26 18:44:48 2018: 1 to noobrik (history) for Is it just me, or are most of us actually just forgetful, greedy bastards?
Sat Aug 25 10:24:37 2018: 21 to satoshi (history) for Welcome to the new Bitcoin forum!
Fri Aug 24 11:57:26 2018: 1 to KR$N (history) for Re: Blockchain's gift of Pseudonymity and how we lost it
Fri Aug 24 11:09:37 2018: 1 to bitcoindusts (history) for Blockchain's gift of Pseudonymity and how we lost it
Tue Aug 14 10:46:47 2018: 1 to Kakmakr (history) for They want you to panic :->
Tue Aug 7 19:41:27 2018: 1 to Mpamaegbu (history) for Bitcoin Airdrop?
Sat Jul 21 09:21:39 2018: 5 to OSEIBOATENG (history) for EVERY TIME IS RIGHT TO BUY AND SELL
Thu Jul 19 01:20:45 2018: 5 to Kakmakr (history) for Could Governments & Banks manipulate the price like this?
Tue Jul 17 00:05:59 2018: 50 to xtraelv (history) for Who is Satoshi Nakamoto ? Suspects, frauds and conspiracies on bitcointalk
Mon Jul 16 18:30:34 2018: 1 to ser54gold (history) for Steve Wozniak: Bitcoin is mathematical
Mon Jul 16 18:12:33 2018: 1 to Wesley Gardner (history) for Re: Steve Wozniak: Bitcoin is mathematical



Received by BitcoinFX from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Fri Aug 31 22:56:22 2018: 1 from Gyrsur (history)for Re: Welcome to the new Bitcoin forum!
Fri Aug 31 21:35:00 2018: 1 from vapourminer (history)for Re: EARLY BITCOIN WALLET.DAT
Mon Aug 20 12:58:24 2018: 1 from xtraelv (history)for Re: Welcome to the new Bitcoin forum!
Tue Aug 14 15:35:59 2018: 1 from xtraelv (history)for Re: Why do we talk about Laszlos pizza but not the 1000 BTC poker tournament ?
Tue Aug 14 15:35:12 2018: 1 from xtraelv (history)for Re: Why do we talk about Laszlos pizza but not the 1000 BTC poker tournament ?
Wed Aug 8 04:14:53 2018: 1 from pooya87 (history)for Re: Bitcoin Airdrop?
Thu Aug 2 06:18:58 2018: 20 from theymos (history)for Re: Why do we talk about Laszlos pizza but not the 1000 BTC poker tournament ?
Wed Aug 1 22:59:50 2018: 1 from pawel7777 (history)for Re: Why do we talk about Laszlos pizza but not the 1000 BTC poker tournament ?
Sat Jul 21 09:43:03 2018: 3 from nutildah (history)for Re: Welcome to the new Bitcoin forum!
Sat Jul 21 09:42:17 2018: 2 from nutildah (history)for Re: Satoshi is Back, suggests Fortune
Thu Jul 19 12:53:09 2018: 1 from xtraelv (history)for BitcoinFX - Independent LR Exchange
Wed Jul 18 02:05:55 2018: 3 from PeterTheGrape (history)for Re: [ANN][GAP] Gapcoin - Prime Gap Search - New Math Algo - CPU / GPU - Zero Premine
Tue Jul 17 06:03:57 2018: 1 from xtraelv (history)for Re: Questions about Addresses
Mon Jul 16 21:39:23 2018: 1 from xtraelv (history)for Re: Who is Satoshi Nakamoto ? Suspects, frauds and conspiracies on bitcointalk
Tue Jul 3 07:37:13 2018: 1 from Kakmakr (history)for Re: Could Governments & Banks manipulate the price like this?
Tue Mar 6 04:56:06 2018: 1 from HI-TEC99 (history)for BitcoinFX - Independent LR Exchange
Tue Mar 6 04:12:54 2018: 1 from HI-TEC99 (history)for Re: EARLY BITCOIN WALLET.DAT
Mon Jan 29 21:38:23 2018: 1 from by rallier (history)for Re: How divisible are bitcoins and other market/economic questions
Mon Jan 29 21:37:39 2018: 1 from by rallier (history)for Re: How divisible are bitcoins and other market/economic questions
Thu Jan 25 06:56:42 2018: 2 from legendster (history)for Re: Welcome to the new Bitcoin forum!