Sent by bitlogic from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Wed Aug 29 21:57:25 2018: 1 to G.Butrik (history) for Re: ★ WINGS ★ - DAO Космодром! ★ {Собрано более 2000 BTC!}
Mon Aug 27 20:37:59 2018: 1 to kirreev070 (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Aug 24 20:25:39 2018: 1 to Jekbolt (history) for Types of Exchanges we know
Wed Aug 22 19:01:02 2018: 1 to Jekbolt (history) for The price of token listing among exchanges.
Mon Jun 4 21:36:40 2018: 1 to baotoutq (history) for Re: Чей Крым



Received by bitlogic from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Wed Aug 29 19:44:48 2018: 1 from G.Butrik (history)for Re: Что хорошего сделал Путин для России?
Mon Aug 27 13:10:33 2018: 1 from kirreev070 (history)for Re: Кто работает на платформе Bountyhive.io?
Sun Aug 26 11:33:52 2018: 1 from Jekbolt (history)for Re: Начало конца доллара США
Thu Aug 23 12:13:19 2018: 1 from Jekbolt (history)for Re: Что хорошего сделал Путин для России?
Sun Aug 19 11:48:02 2018: 1 from kirreev070 (history)for Re: Что хорошего сделал Путин для России?
Fri Jun 29 13:20:06 2018: 2 from oxilore (history)for Re: Кто работает на платформе Bountyhive.io?
Sat Apr 21 10:10:28 2018: 3 from oxilore (history)for deleted post