Sent by d57heinz from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Fri Oct 19 12:30:19 2018: 10 to jabby (history) for ASICminer 8 Nano Compact Review- BRICKED Bitcoin Asicminer
Sat Sep 15 02:05:06 2018: 10 to Entitled_Millennial (history) for Re: Which Algo will be hit next by ASICs ?
Thu Sep 13 19:39:58 2018: 10 to QuirkSilver (history) for Re: Acorn M.2 FPGA based GPU Accelerator
Sat May 19 11:50:26 2018: 5 to koody (history) for Don't be a fool - Stop mining on ETHPOOL right now
Sun May 6 15:59:37 2018: 10 to s1gs3gv (history) for Re: DIY FPGA Mining rig for any algorithm with fast ROI
Fri Mar 16 22:35:08 2018: 10 to Claymore (history) for Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v11.8 (Windows/Linux)
Tue Feb 27 14:03:43 2018: 1 to Luizrosevelt (history) for Is the bitcointalk merit system democratic?



Received by d57heinz from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Sun Nov 11 14:14:05 2018: 1 from ETFbitcoin (history)for Re: The State of Cryptocurrency Mining by David Vorick (Sia)
Sun Oct 28 23:30:47 2018: 1 from Hueristic (history)for Re: Acorn M.2 FPGA based GPU Accelerator
Sat Aug 25 23:11:27 2018: 1 from Thekool1s (history)for Re: I Am Unplugging My Bitcoin Cash Miners & You Should Too | ASIC Mining Is Dying
Sun May 13 22:39:31 2018: 2 from gentlemand (history)for Re: The State of Cryptocurrency Mining by David Vorick (Sia)
Sun May 13 11:19:17 2018: 1 from antantti (history)for Re: Why even waste your time?
Sun May 6 18:54:59 2018: 1 from vapourminer (history)for Re: DIY FPGA Mining rig for any algorithm with fast ROI
Mon Apr 9 21:10:10 2018: 1 from Mometaskers (history)for Re: Resource based economy?