Sent by Daniel91 from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Thu Sep 13 16:50:11 2018: 1 to Branko (history) for The biggest and best new coin that you never heard about!
Wed Sep 12 20:32:24 2018: 1 to LEOS TOKEN (history) for Mining VS Rendering
Wed Sep 12 20:31:32 2018: 1 to big_daddy (history) for Re: [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Tue Sep 11 16:42:35 2018: 1 to raske (history) for Re: 2020 is best year for cryptoholders
Sun Sep 9 15:28:39 2018: 1 to Dzeronimo (history) for Re: 🔥🔥🔥 [ICO]GymRewards - Budite Plačeni za Vježbanje! 🏋️‍♂️ [BOUNTYHIVE.IO] 🔥
Sat Sep 8 15:18:02 2018: 1 to slocker (history) for Re: How to invest in an ICO?
Fri Sep 7 16:30:47 2018: 1 to EustaceBagge (history) for Switcheo burza - O3 wallet - najbolji tim
Thu Sep 6 20:12:41 2018: 1 to Dzeronimo (history) for Re: Obratite paznju na Dropil
Wed Sep 5 16:01:37 2018: 1 to cryptofrka (history) for Re: Bitcoin $3500 ponovo?
Wed Sep 5 16:00:53 2018: 1 to raske (history) for Re: BiteBTC is a scam exchange
Tue Sep 4 20:16:07 2018: 1 to tooday (history) for Re: Metamask
Thu Aug 30 21:33:55 2018: 1 to Branko (history) for Kvalitetne Android aplikacije za pomoć sa cryptom
Thu Aug 30 16:23:59 2018: 1 to raske (history) for Re: [ANN]⚡⚡🔐[PRiVCY]🔐⚡⚡[13th Airdrop - Starts 1st September]✅[PoW/POS]✅
Tue Aug 28 21:04:25 2018: 1 to BTCHadzija (history) for Re: Bitcoin $3500 ponovo?
Mon Aug 27 20:22:38 2018: 1 to raske (history) for bitcointalk (dot) to - scam pishing site still on google
Sat Aug 25 18:05:14 2018: 1 to EustaceBagge (history) for Lotter - Lotter coin - dubious scam project?
Sat Aug 25 18:03:21 2018: 1 to slackovic (history) for Re: ICO Analize
Sat Aug 25 18:03:00 2018: 1 to ovcijisir (history) for Re: ICO Analize
Sat Aug 25 18:02:34 2018: 1 to Trofo (history) for ICO Analize
Tue Aug 21 20:51:48 2018: 1 to Gytza (history) for Re: Koji LTC novčanik?
Sun Aug 19 09:42:10 2018: 1 to cryptofrka (history) for Re: Bitcoin $3500 ponovo?
Sat Aug 18 13:56:48 2018: 1 to MikeCro (history) for Twitter audit pro
Thu Aug 16 16:09:36 2018: 1 to Gytza (history) for Re: Savjeti za pocetak
Wed Aug 15 11:44:04 2018: 1 to BTCHadzija (history) for Re: Bitcoin $3500 ponovo?
Sat Aug 11 16:55:48 2018: 1 to Branko (history) for Re: Što kupiti i kada a.k.a kristalna kugla Vidovitog Milana
Fri Aug 10 16:45:06 2018: 1 to slackovic (history) for Re: Slovenski ICO Eventum nagradjuje Alfa Testere! (Approx $150 Po Eventu) *UPDATED*
Mon Aug 6 16:38:03 2018: 1 to raske (history) for Re: Zbirni topic za davanje merita za kvalitetne postove
Mon Aug 6 16:37:33 2018: 1 to RegulusHr (history) for Re: Trebam pomoć, savjete iskustva (početnik)
Thu Aug 2 18:12:36 2018: 1 to EustaceBagge (history) for Bitpaction - UPOZORENJE!!!
Thu Aug 2 18:12:13 2018: 1 to cryptofrka (history) for Re: Što kupiti i kada a.k.a kristalna kugla Vidovitog Milana
Wed Aug 1 20:17:32 2018: 1 to slackovic (history) for Re: 🍀🍀 Bounty kampanje Altcoin – Signature, Telegram 🍀🍀
Sun Jul 29 10:44:11 2018: 1 to BTCHadzija (history) for Re: Slovenski ICO Eventum nagradjuje Alfa Testere! (Approx $150 Po Eventu) *UPDATED*
Wed Jul 25 16:44:51 2018: 1 to big_daddy (history) for Re: [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
Thu Jul 19 18:45:22 2018: 1 to ovcijisir (history) for Re: 👀👀👀👀👀👀 Kazalo Altcoin tema koje nisu ANN 👀👀👀👀👀👀
Wed Jul 18 20:39:16 2018: 1 to fg43085 (history) for Westland storage - pregled
Tue Jul 17 16:50:50 2018: 1 to slackovic (history) for Re: Rudarenje - da/ne/mozda
Sun Jul 15 19:11:56 2018: 4 to Trofo (history) for Re: Zbirni topic za davanje merita za kvalitetne postove
Sun Jul 15 11:01:42 2018: 1 to Dzeronimo (history) for Re: Airdrop..??
Fri Jul 13 17:17:46 2018: 1 to biochem123 (history) for Re: Slovenski ICO Eventum nagradjuje Alfa Testere! (Approx $150 Po Eventu) *UPDATED*
Sat Jul 7 13:10:21 2018: 1 to EustaceBagge (history) for Re: TWITTER - Koga pratiti? - Influenceri na Twitteru
Sat Jul 7 13:09:31 2018: 1 to big_daddy (history) for TWITTER - Koga pratiti? - Influenceri na Twitteru
Wed Jul 4 20:31:41 2018: 1 to Branko (history) for Reason for BTC price crash found!
Mon Jul 2 21:00:57 2018: 1 to denis-z12 (history) for Re: Svašta o Twitteru
Sun Jul 1 15:46:02 2018: 1 to Trofo (history) for Fee Mining - Scam?
Tue Jun 26 15:52:03 2018: 1 to sirenmoon (history) for The consequences of gambling
Thu Jun 21 23:03:41 2018: 1 to BTCHadzija (history) for Najbitnija stvar koju možete naučiti u vezi trejdanja kriptovalutama
Fri Jun 15 22:13:44 2018: 1 to Zirnitra (history) for Razvoj tehnologije i kuda ide trziste
Fri Jun 15 22:12:29 2018: 1 to slackovic (history) for Re: Kako odabrati dobru signature bounty kampanju
Fri Jun 15 22:11:41 2018: 1 to tooday (history) for Re: 🍀🍀 Bounty kampanje Altcoin – Signature, Telegram 🍀🍀
Thu Jun 14 16:15:26 2018: 1 to Trofo (history) for Cryptocurrency Market Capitalizations are misleading
Tue Jun 12 16:18:47 2018: 1 to RegulusHr (history) for 💰💰 Multisignature adresa i wallet 💰💰
Tue Jun 12 16:18:20 2018: 1 to Branko (history) for Coin mining hunt
Mon Jun 11 20:44:20 2018: 1 to dannysavage (history) for Slovenski ICO Eventum nagradjuje Alfa Testere! (Approx $150 Po Eventu) *UPDATED*
Sat Jun 9 20:57:55 2018: 1 to katanic97 (history) for Zasto bas Rebellious? (uskoro nova platforma za mining)
Fri Jun 8 20:28:56 2018: 1 to BTCHadzija (history) for Kako mainnet release utice na cijenu coina?
Thu Jun 7 21:13:50 2018: 1 to denis-z12 (history) for Pump & Dump Prevara
Thu Jun 7 21:12:38 2018: 1 to Trofo (history) for Market Manipulation 101
Mon Jun 4 22:04:06 2018: 1 to slackovic (history) for Re: Što kupiti i kada a.k.a kristalna kugla Vidovitog Milana
Mon Jun 4 22:01:38 2018: 1 to campica (history) for 📢 Telegram bot - scam 📢
Mon Jun 4 20:18:11 2018: 1 to marlboroza (history) for Re: Zbirni topic za davanje merita za kvalitetne postove
Mon Jun 4 20:14:21 2018: 1 to Ferki (history) for Re: Svašta o Twitteru
Mon Jun 4 17:02:18 2018: 1 to slackovic (history) for Re: electroneum rudarenje
Mon Jun 4 17:00:44 2018: 1 to Branko (history) for How to create your own ERC20 coin for less than $3
Thu May 31 11:04:18 2018: 1 to BTCHadzija (history) for Re: How to find out a lastest bounty campain?
Tue May 29 16:23:37 2018: 1 to katanic97 (history) for Re: Српски (Serbian)
Mon May 28 22:18:53 2018: 1 to Branko (history) for RX 560 hashrates
Sat May 26 23:50:18 2018: 1 to Dzeronimo (history) for Re: 🍀🍀 Bounty kampanje Altcoin – Signature, Telegram 🍀🍀
Sat May 26 23:43:23 2018: 1 to denis-z12 (history) for Još jedan način na koji možete zaraditi Merite
Sat May 26 15:40:41 2018: 1 to Ferki (history) for Re: 🍀🍀 Bounty kampanje Altcoin – Signature, Telegram 🍀🍀
Sat May 26 15:38:56 2018: 1 to BTCHadzija (history) for Re: Amateur trader question. Unintended gains?
Wed May 23 16:01:30 2018: 2 to denis-z12 (history) for Dajem Merit za Kvalitetne Postove
Sun May 20 11:13:17 2018: 2 to Branko (history) for Re: Podjela merita
Sat May 12 15:23:34 2018: 2 to Branko (history) for Kako odabrati dobru signature bounty kampanju
Thu May 10 20:09:18 2018: 2 to ovcijisir (history) for 🧀🧀Registar tema u glavnoj sekciji foruma🧀🧀
Wed May 9 16:23:23 2018: 2 to Branko (history) for Re: Novi rankup sistem foruma
Wed May 9 16:22:43 2018: 1 to Trofo (history) for Re: Novi rankup sistem foruma
Wed Apr 11 20:52:23 2018: 1 to Domchi (history) for Porez na bitcoin i kriptovalute 2018-2019
Tue Mar 27 16:44:51 2018: 1 to RegulusHr (history) for ☘️☘️ Kad dobiješ prve tokene kako dalje ☘️☘️
Wed Mar 7 16:29:01 2018: 1 to Trofo (history) for Re: Hrvatski forum polako nestaje, zašto?
Tue Feb 13 17:30:49 2018: 2 to slackovic (history) for Re: Porez 2
Mon Feb 12 21:57:33 2018: 1 to slackovic (history) for Re: Porez 2
Sat Feb 10 16:18:29 2018: 1 to Pipin Mali (history) for Re: Merit Bodovi I Dizanje Ranka
Fri Feb 2 15:45:58 2018: 2 to dado7 (history) for Re: Novi rankup sistem foruma
Thu Feb 1 20:42:06 2018: 2 to zikabra (history) for Re: Merit Bodovi I Dizanje Ranka
Wed Jan 31 17:00:59 2018: 2 to dado7 (history) for Re: Bitkoin drop!!! Ispod 10 000€!
Mon Jan 29 17:50:21 2018: 2 to slackovic (history) for Re: Merit Bodovi I Dizanje Ranka
Mon Jan 29 16:36:36 2018: 2 to ljudotina (history) for Re: Hrvatski forum polako nestaje, zašto?



Received by Daniel91 from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Thu Sep 13 09:11:04 2018: 1 from raske (history)for Re: Zbirni topic za davanje merita za kvalitetne postove
Mon Aug 13 21:01:54 2018: 2 from RegulusHr (history)for Re: Zbirni topic za davanje merita za kvalitetne postove
Sat Jul 14 15:41:15 2018: 1 from Trofo (history)for Re: World Cup 2018 - Rusija
Sat May 26 09:45:09 2018: 1 from tuvok007 (history)for Zbirni topic za davanje merita za kvalitetne postove
Thu Feb 15 15:25:49 2018: 1 from zikabra (history)for Re: Bitkoin drop!!! Ispod 10 000€!
Sun Feb 11 16:08:54 2018: 1 from Trofo (history)for Re: Porez 2
Sat Feb 10 00:09:48 2018: 1 from freigeist (history)for Re: Bitkoin drop!!! Ispod 10 000€!
Wed Feb 7 14:30:34 2018: 1 from Trofo (history)for Re: Bitkoin drop!!! Ispod 10 000€!
Wed Feb 7 13:47:07 2018: 1 from RegulusHr (history)for Re: Bitkoin drop!!! Ispod 10 000€!
Wed Feb 7 10:51:48 2018: 1 from slackovic (history)for Re: Bitkoin drop!!! Ispod 10 000€!