Sent by A-Bolt from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Tue Aug 28 20:28:58 2018: 1 to LoyceV (history) for [overview] Recover Bitcoin from any old storage format
Fri Aug 24 11:44:53 2018: 1 to Integ (history) for Re: Биржа WEX
Thu Aug 23 23:41:51 2018: 1 to DireWolfM14 (history) for Re: Stake your Bitcoin address here
Thu Aug 23 20:58:26 2018: 1 to taikuri13 (history) for 8 лет русскому разделу на форуме.
Tue Aug 21 10:24:48 2018: 1 to Choseeuser (history) for deleted post
Thu Aug 16 09:54:42 2018: 1 to amaclin1 (history) for Re: Асикостойкий алгоритм PoW
Wed Jul 25 20:45:28 2018: 1 to adaseb (history) for AMD Tahiti GPUs (Radeon 7950 / 7970 / 280X / 7990 ) Owners Appreciation Thread
Sun Jul 8 11:39:28 2018: 1 to Ariem (history) for Легендарные акаунты bitcointalk
Tue Jun 26 11:29:27 2018: 1 to QWeB (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Tue May 29 15:24:29 2018: 1 to Sberex (history) for Re: Karbo (KRB) [Карбованец] - конфиденциальные деньги
Mon May 14 14:56:24 2018: 1 to QWeB (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Sun May 13 17:58:31 2018: 1 to amaclin1 (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Fri May 11 17:45:16 2018: 1 to elelegzet (history) for Раздача новых монет по снимкам других upd_08.09
Thu May 3 19:37:53 2018: 1 to coingamblingreviews (history) for Bitcoin Gambling Investments
Thu May 3 19:37:44 2018: 1 to coingamblingreviews (history) for Bitcoin Gambling Investments
Sun Apr 29 10:52:10 2018: 1 to sorca (history) for Разгон 1080Ti до 55 mh/s на Ethereum. Пошаговое руководство
Wed Mar 14 21:10:51 2018: 1 to nadosuge (history) for Re: В чём смысл продажи своих мощностей nicehash'у
Fri Mar 9 13:56:05 2018: 1 to CryptoPravda (history) for Как ведут хомяка на убой. Совет новичкам.
Sat Feb 24 21:14:48 2018: 1 to Claymore (history) for Claymore's NeoScrypt AMD GPU Miner v1.2 (Windows)
Mon Feb 12 19:07:46 2018: 1 to ZmnSCPxj (history) for Re: Newbie clightning on Mainnet questions
Sun Feb 4 18:29:07 2018: 1 to Co1n (history) for Masterluc
Sun Jan 28 11:05:23 2018: 1 to amaclin1 (history) for Re: Асикостойкий алгоритм PoW
Thu Jan 25 14:26:02 2018: 1 to 2dMoond (history) for Re: Вывод в фиат для Украины(налоги)



Received by A-Bolt from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Mon Aug 20 15:03:08 2018: 2 from chimk (history)for Re: Алгоритм дистрибуции монет блокчейна
Thu Jul 5 23:18:15 2018: 1 from chimk (history)for Re: Оправил 48000 BTC (280 млн.$) заплатив 4 цента
Mon Jul 2 21:16:27 2018: 1 from kzv (history)for Re: Оправил 48000 BTC (280 млн.$) заплатив 4 цента
Mon Jul 2 04:05:37 2018: 3 from Foxpup (history)for Re: Can't connect to my node
Mon Jul 2 02:36:45 2018: 3 from achow101 (history)for Re: Can't connect to my node
Thu May 10 09:29:39 2018: 1 from real dimonarka (history)for Re: Karbo (KRB) [Карбованец] - конфиденциальные деньги
Fri Apr 6 14:43:39 2018: 1 from esmanthra (history)for Re: Атака 51% своими словами
Thu Feb 22 12:29:12 2018: 1 from Many Coins (history)for Re: Про nBits объясните простыми словами, а?
Tue Feb 13 23:54:40 2018: 1 from WhiteManWhite (history)for Re: Атака 51% своими словами
Thu Feb 8 21:35:57 2018: 1 from TechPriest (history)for Re: Кстати, а почему "атака 51"? Достаточно же пр
Wed Feb 7 05:14:12 2018: 1 from neiros (history)for Re: Кстати, а почему "атака 51"? Достаточно же пр

Sun Feb 4 19:36:37 2018: 1 from Feromon (history)for Re: [ARDR] Nxt: Ardor - масштабируемая ChildChain-платформа