Sent by CrazyCraig from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Fri Sep 21 22:37:17 2018: 1 to theymos (history) for New info escalates importance: upgrading to 0.16.3 is REQUIRED
Wed Sep 19 21:10:42 2018: 3 to franky1 (history) for Re: Critical Bug Found in Bitcoin Core
Mon Sep 10 17:08:53 2018: 2 to Nikisa (history) for Forum chronicle - UP Rank List (BPIP statistics, trust, who is who)
Fri Aug 31 16:55:15 2018: 5 to J_ROC (history) for Re: BetterBets.io |V2 NXT betting + Shapeshift.io|🎲 DICE★PLINKO★PVP Game CORE
Wed Jul 4 01:07:46 2018: 2 to coinlocket$ (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Sun Jul 1 17:07:30 2018: 24 to nessie.io (history) for Nessie.io - Exchange with Seamless Access to Digital Wallet & Gaming Services
Mon Mar 12 16:24:07 2018: 1 to k1mera (history) for Re: Why is it so hard to earn merits??
Mon Mar 12 16:02:24 2018: 5 to J_ROC (history) for Re: Bit-Exo.com - BTC, LTC, Dash & DOGE Casino, Jackpots + BXO COIN!
Sun Feb 18 22:09:30 2018: 10 to Bit-Exo.com (history) for Re: Bit-Exo.com - BTC, LTC, Dash & DOGE Casino, Jackpots + BXO COIN!
Fri Jan 26 22:22:16 2018: 1 to iCEBREAKER (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Thu Jan 25 19:26:35 2018: 1 to MairaObergh (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Thu Jan 25 17:39:09 2018: 1 to VuLDK (history) for Re: What do you guys think of TRX?
Thu Jan 25 17:32:11 2018: 1 to Vod (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements



Received by CrazyCraig from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Mon Sep 17 14:28:03 2018: 1 from The Pharmacist (history)for Re: Forum chronicle - UP Rank List (BPIP statistics, trust, who is who)
Sun Sep 16 07:48:24 2018: 1 from Nikisa (history)for Re: Forum chronicle - UP Rank List (BPIP statistics, trust, who is who)
Thu Sep 13 17:31:45 2018: 1 from The Pharmacist (history)for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Sun Jul 1 19:19:07 2018: 10 from casinobitco (history)for Re: 🎮🎮 Provably.io | Premium Crypto Dice | Store | .90% Edge | BLAZING FAST 🎮🎮
Sun Jul 1 17:10:29 2018: 10 from Dogedigital (history)for Re: 🎮🎮 Provably.io | Premium Crypto Dice | Store | .90% Edge | BLAZING FAST 🎮🎮
Sun Jul 1 17:09:23 2018: 25 from AcoinL.L.C (history)for Re: Moneypot: Powered by Monster Byte
Sun Jul 1 17:09:13 2018: 5 from Dogedigital (history)for Re: Moneypot: Powered by Monster Byte
Wed Feb 28 23:43:22 2018: 5 from MairaObergh (history)for Re: Moneypot: Powered by Monster Byte
Tue Feb 13 20:14:42 2018: 1 from voteformeg (history)for Re: How Do You Feel About This New System??
Mon Jan 29 20:42:00 2018: 20 from RHavar (history)for Re: Bustabit Under New Management
Fri Jan 26 23:31:50 2018: 10 from Dogedigital (history)for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Fri Jan 26 21:24:14 2018: 1 from FractalUniverse (history)for Re: How Do You Feel About This New System??