Sent by sofu from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Thu Apr 5 06:41:13 2018: 1 to 600watt (history) for deleted post
Tue Feb 27 14:32:22 2018: 1 to obusco (history) for Re: Silk Road: Trail of 11,329.89BTC
Tue Feb 6 10:41:06 2018: 1 to mezzomix (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sat Feb 3 14:28:40 2018: 1 to NIZZAONE (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Jan 31 23:05:53 2018: 5 to NIZZAONE (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Jan 31 10:56:17 2018: 10 to twbt (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Jan 26 20:54:16 2018: 50 to theymos (history) for Merit & new rank requirements



Received by sofu from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Thu Sep 13 12:04:12 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Sep 7 14:33:41 2018: 1 from Greshamsches Geld (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Tue Aug 21 18:10:05 2018: 1 from BlackFlag (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Tue Aug 21 10:12:15 2018: 1 from Gyrsur (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Tue Aug 14 09:04:37 2018: 1 from d5000 (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Mon Aug 13 12:58:20 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sat Aug 11 10:15:39 2018: 1 from Ov3R (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Jul 27 13:47:27 2018: 1 from 600watt (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sun Jul 22 13:38:45 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Jul 13 10:27:15 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Jul 11 11:16:18 2018: 1 from Ov3R (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Jul 11 11:16:13 2018: 1 from Ov3R (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Jun 29 12:36:36 2018: 1 from Greshamsches Geld (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Mon Jun 4 20:54:37 2018: 1 from Greshamsches Geld (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Tue May 29 20:27:04 2018: 1 from 600watt (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Mon May 28 05:30:27 2018: 1 from d5000 (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sat May 12 15:43:07 2018: 1 from Greshamsches Geld (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed May 2 13:02:04 2018: 1 from Broesel (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Apr 12 22:33:55 2018: 1 from Greshamsches Geld (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Apr 5 02:06:18 2018: 1 from Gyrsur (history)for deleted post
Wed Apr 4 23:18:50 2018: 1 from 600watt (history)for deleted post
Tue Mar 20 09:34:58 2018: 1 from 600watt (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sat Mar 3 15:09:37 2018: 1 from celeborne (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Feb 8 11:34:03 2018: 1 from bitcoincidence (history)for deleted post
Mon Feb 5 21:09:22 2018: 2 from Lincoln6Echo (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sun Feb 4 09:10:45 2018: 1 from Saxnot (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sat Feb 3 19:15:44 2018: 1 from 600watt (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Feb 1 20:37:48 2018: 1 from 600watt (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Feb 1 00:41:28 2018: 1 from NIZZAONE (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Tue Jan 30 23:02:19 2018: 1 from twbt (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Tue Jan 30 20:45:25 2018: 1 from Queenvio (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sun Jan 28 20:10:03 2018: 1 from bitcoincidence (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Jan 26 21:04:49 2018: 1 from Beobachter_90 (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf