Sent by kano from January 24, 2018 until September 21, 2018


Thu Sep 6 01:16:56 2018: 2 to NotFuzzyWarm (history) for Re: The State of Cryptocurrency Mining by David Vorick (Sia)
Fri May 4 00:51:34 2018: 1 to clgrissom3 (history) for Re: [145+PH] KanoPool kano.is 7 BTC giveaway 🐈 US,UK,JP,NYA,DE,SG
Tue Mar 27 02:30:46 2018: 2 to wavelengthsf (history) for Re: [55+PH] KanoPool kano.is 10 BTC giveaway 🐈
Mon Mar 19 04:58:44 2018: 2 to Shazam!!! (history) for  KanoPool 🐈 Promotion Team
Wed Mar 14 01:25:05 2018: 2 to Shazam!!! (history) for Re: [55+PH] KanoPool kano.is 10 BTC giveaway 🐈
Sat Feb 17 11:10:36 2018: 1 to Thrash (history) for Re: [45+PH] KanoPool kano.is BEST 0.9% fee PPLNS US,DE,JP,NL,NYA 🐈
Sun Feb 11 03:55:41 2018: 2 to Shazam!!! (history) for Re: [50+PH] KanoPool kano.is BEST 0.9% fee PPLNS US,DE,JP,NL,NYA 🐈
Sat Feb 10 12:19:05 2018: 2 to clgrissom3 (history) for Re: [50+PH] KanoPool kano.is BEST 0.9% fee PPLNS US,DE,JP,NL,NYA 🐈
Tue Jan 30 20:18:46 2018: 2 to NCDiesel (history) for Re: [45+PH] KanoPool kano.is BEST 0.9% fee PPLNS US,DE,JP,NL,NYA 🐈



Received by kano from January 24, 2018 until September 21, 2018


Wed Sep 12 11:49:39 2018: 1 from FuzzyBear (history)for Re: [~220PH] KanoPool kano.is 0.9% fee 4.8 of 10BTC giveaway 🐈 US,UK,JP,NYA,DE,SG
Wed Aug 15 10:10:13 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: The most iconic bitcointalk threads. History on Bitcointalk.
Wed Aug 15 01:17:07 2018: 5 from os2sam (history)for Re: [~200PH] KanoPool kano.is 0.9% fee 6.3 BTC giveaway 🐈 US,UK,JP,NYA,DE,SG
Tue Aug 14 20:42:17 2018: 1 from Shazam!!! (history)for Re: [~200PH] KanoPool kano.is 0.9% fee 6.3 BTC giveaway 🐈 US,UK,JP,NYA,DE,SG
Fri Jul 20 05:42:44 2018: 2 from DarkStar_ (history)for [205+PH] KanoPool kano.is 0.9% fee 7 BTC giveaway 🐈 US,UK,JP,NYA,DE,SG
Sat Jul 7 14:49:09 2018: 1 from Shazam!!! (history)for deleted post
Thu May 24 03:20:59 2018: 2 from NotFuzzyWarm (history)for Re: [190+PH] KanoPool kano.is 0.9% fee 7 BTC giveaway 🐈 US,UK,JP,NYA,DE,SG
Wed May 9 08:51:08 2018: 1 from davis196 (history)for [205+PH] KanoPool kano.is 0.9% fee 7 BTC giveaway 🐈 US,UK,JP,NYA,DE,SG
Mon Apr 16 11:35:42 2018: 1 from CryptoBuddha (history)for Re: [50+PH] KanoPool kano.is BEST 0.9% fee PPLNS US,DE,JP,NL,NYA 🐈
Sun Apr 15 17:54:16 2018: 20 from QuestionAuthority (history)for [205+PH] KanoPool kano.is 0.9% fee 7 BTC giveaway 🐈 US,UK,JP,NYA,DE,SG
Sat Apr 7 03:53:09 2018: 1 from DarkStar_ (history)for deleted post
Sun Mar 25 23:24:52 2018: 1 from Waztim (history)for Re: [85+PH] KanoPool kano.is 10 BTC giveaway 🐈
Sun Mar 18 21:48:42 2018: 1 from suchmoon (history)for Re: [65+PH] KanoPool kano.is 10 BTC giveaway 🐈
Fri Feb 23 09:14:21 2018: 1 from Biffa (history)for [205+PH] KanoPool kano.is 0.9% fee 7 BTC giveaway 🐈 US,UK,JP,NYA,DE,SG
Tue Feb 20 22:49:13 2018: 1 from Shazam!!! (history)for Re: [45+PH] KanoPool kano.is BEST 0.9% fee PPLNS US,DE,JP,NL,NYA 🐈
Sat Feb 17 23:00:16 2018: 1 from allinvain (history)for Re: [2+ EH] Slush Pool (slushpool.com); World's First Mining Pool
Mon Feb 5 23:47:14 2018: 1 from HagssFIN (history)for Re: [50+PH] KanoPool kano.is BEST 0.9% fee PPLNS US,DE,JP,NL,NYA 🐈
Mon Feb 5 23:40:54 2018: 1 from Shazam!!! (history)for Re: [50+PH] KanoPool kano.is BEST 0.9% fee PPLNS US,DE,JP,NL,NYA 🐈
Mon Feb 5 17:36:21 2018: 1 from suchmoon (history)for [205+PH] KanoPool kano.is 0.9% fee 7 BTC giveaway 🐈 US,UK,JP,NYA,DE,SG
Wed Jan 31 21:43:21 2018: 5 from leowonderful (history)for [205+PH] KanoPool kano.is 0.9% fee 7 BTC giveaway 🐈 US,UK,JP,NYA,DE,SG
Tue Jan 30 20:02:10 2018: 1 from VRobb (history)for Re: [45+PH] KanoPool kano.is BEST 0.9% fee PPLNS US,DE,JP,NL,NYA 🐈
Tue Jan 30 02:24:37 2018: 1 from iluvbitcoins (history)for [205+PH] KanoPool kano.is 0.9% fee 7 BTC giveaway 🐈 US,UK,JP,NYA,DE,SG
Sun Jan 28 00:41:22 2018: 1 from fjtropepe (history)for Re: [40+PH] KanoPool kano.is BEST 0.9% fee PPLNS US,DE,JP,NL,NYA 🐈
Fri Jan 26 10:51:34 2018: 1 from HagssFIN (history)for [205+PH] KanoPool kano.is 0.9% fee 7 BTC giveaway 🐈 US,UK,JP,NYA,DE,SG