Sent by MadGamer from January 24, 2018 until October 19, 2018


Tue Oct 16 18:03:34 2018: 1 to AdolfinWolf (history) for Re: Are we still in risk?
Sat Sep 8 11:08:09 2018: 2 to achow101 (history) for Re: BIP-174 vs Lightning network
Tue Jul 17 11:18:14 2018: 2 to BitCryptex (history) for Re: Hardware Wallets & Security flaws
Tue Jul 10 15:52:08 2018: 2 to walleting.services (history) for Re: [Walleting.Services] AUTOMATIC Bitcoin Fork Claiming: BTG BCD SBTC BCX BTCP BIFI
Sat Feb 24 17:45:57 2018: 1 to ranochigo (history) for Re: Private keys of SegWit addresses
Wed Feb 21 08:26:01 2018: 1 to lodyman (history) for Re: مطلوووب المساعدة لمبتدئ



Received by MadGamer from January 24, 2018 until October 19, 2018


Sun Sep 9 23:27:59 2018: 1 from mazdafunsun (history)for Re: How will atomic swops affect exchanges
Wed Aug 8 10:23:58 2018: 2 from Jet Cash (history)for Re: How will atomic swops affect exchanges
Sun Jun 24 21:33:06 2018: 1 from walleting.services (history)for Re: [Walleting.Services] AUTOMATIC Bitcoin Fork Claiming: BTG BCD SBTC BCX BTCP BIFI
Tue Jun 19 23:06:23 2018: 1 from freedomno1 (history)for Re: Can someone explain to me why altcoins are worth money?
Sun Jun 17 13:22:38 2018: 1 from BitcoinHodler (history)for deleted post
Thu May 10 22:00:30 2018: 1 from npredtorch (history)for A new bitcoin documentary
Sat Mar 24 17:08:50 2018: 1 from suchmoon (history)for Lightning Network
Thu Feb 8 02:23:41 2018: 2 from gogok (history)for Re: [ANN][ICO] 🚀 Adbank 🤖: The New World Currency of Online Advertising
Mon Feb 5 16:04:18 2018: 1 from 1Referee (history)for Re: If Bitcoin is blockchain 1.0 how will it stay relevant in 3.0.. 4.0 ...?