Sent by Kevin77 from January 24, 2018 until October 19, 2018


Fri Oct 12 08:51:32 2018: 2 to Ewinsane (history) for Re: Do you think their will be another Bull Run this year? I D0 NOT THINK SO!
Wed Oct 10 14:47:45 2018: 2 to upsidedown75 (history) for Re: Tomorrow is now.
Wed Oct 10 07:38:34 2018: 2 to fasdorcas (history) for Re: About new BullRun.
Tue Oct 9 13:59:20 2018: 2 to aencarnaci (history) for Re: Evolution of money from barter system to crypto currency
Sat Oct 6 14:42:57 2018: 1 to GregH37 (history) for Re: What is the reason Behind The Kucoin Exchange Fall?
Thu Oct 4 12:35:24 2018: 1 to Ewinsane (history) for Re: Who controls the market?
Sat Sep 29 10:00:01 2018: 2 to StarofBTC (history) for Re: BER MONTHS, still legit?
Tue Sep 25 20:34:11 2018: 1 to BerneirBTC (history) for Re: share your experience which markets you fell safe for trade
Sun Sep 23 10:03:38 2018: 1 to Bitcotalk (history) for Re: Give your opinion about the current market and future
Sat Mar 17 07:12:26 2018: 1 to Sengoko (history) for Re: Will countries or central banks create their own cryptocurrency?
Wed Mar 7 13:13:00 2018: 2 to justdimin (history) for Re: Just made a million by investing an ICO with my friend, what now?



Received by Kevin77 from January 24, 2018 until October 19, 2018


Sat Oct 13 11:02:28 2018: 2 from cluit (history)for Re: price of litecoin before 2019.
Thu Oct 11 21:37:30 2018: 2 from futile-resistance (history)for Re: Tomorrow is now.
Thu Oct 11 09:53:12 2018: 2 from justspare (history)for Re: What's are you expectations about cryptocurrency at 2020
Tue Oct 9 13:00:07 2018: 1 from Ewinsane (history)for Re: Bull market/Bear Market trading strategies
Tue Oct 9 08:27:53 2018: 1 from coinplus (history)for Re: Technique to plan and launch an ICO successfully
Sun Oct 7 14:02:07 2018: 3 from naidray (history)for Re: Stable coins
Thu Oct 4 16:54:11 2018: 2 from guoyu78 (history)for Re: BER MONTHS, still legit?
Wed Oct 3 21:04:58 2018: 1 from sana54210 (history)for Re: Rules you need to always remember in trading
Fri Sep 28 19:10:32 2018: 1 from Freshmen (history)for Re: Centralized or Decentralized for cryptocurrencies?
Mon Sep 17 15:31:01 2018: 1 from justdimin (history)for Re: will the price of the bitcoin will reach so high that no one can buy it ?
Sat Sep 15 20:51:37 2018: 1 from tbterryboy (history)for Re: Why Bitcoin Will Hit New Highs - ETF Date August 10th
Tue Sep 11 18:37:30 2018: 2 from Cosbycoin (history)for Re: Trading, campaigns, gambling or mining?
Tue Sep 11 10:44:33 2018: 2 from fabrizoc (history)for Re: Bitcoin Hits $24,000 In Iran
Sat Sep 8 12:49:36 2018: 1 from NeoMyHero (history)for Re: Credits (CS) partners with Lenovo - moon?
Thu May 17 13:40:27 2018: 2 from TheGreatPython (history)for Re: Will you still continue?
Thu May 17 06:20:30 2018: 1 from neonshium (history)for Re: Do you think the whales are manipulating the markets
Thu Apr 5 19:40:12 2018: 4 from tailwate07 (history)for Re: Does ethics count in winning/gambling.
Tue Apr 3 20:22:44 2018: 1 from carodupuis (history)for Re: Gambler's mindset!
Wed Mar 21 15:18:18 2018: 2 from MMysterious (history)for Re: Is a risk necessary to make a big profit?
Thu Feb 22 19:32:56 2018: 1 from aencarnaci (history)for Re: how to start trading ?