Sent by generalizethis from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Sun Sep 16 16:30:30 2018: 5 to yurimir (history) for Re: IOTA is the next big thing
Sat Aug 25 12:31:05 2018: 25 to moofie (history) for Re: IOTA is the next big thing
Mon Aug 6 11:02:11 2018: 25 to yurimir (history) for Re: IOTA is the next big thing
Sat Jul 21 14:09:24 2018: 25 to moofie (history) for Re: IOTA is the next big thing
Sat Apr 14 09:55:10 2018: 36 to ThatsABity (history) for Re: IOTA is the next big thing
Wed Apr 11 08:17:44 2018: 20 to tyKiwanuka (history) for Re: IOTA is the next big thing
Wed Apr 11 08:16:57 2018: 50 to cryptimus prime (history) for IOTA is the next big thing



Received by generalizethis from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Mon Nov 12 00:46:22 2018: 2 from cAPSLOCK (history)for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Fri Nov 2 18:46:44 2018: 1 from moofie (history)for Re: IOTA is the next big thing
Tue Sep 4 03:31:11 2018: 1 from dnaleor (history)for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Sun Jul 29 17:48:03 2018: 1 from Hueristic (history)for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Tue Apr 17 21:09:42 2018: 1 from tyz (history)for Re: IOTA is the next big thing
Mon Apr 16 20:28:16 2018: 1 from cryptimus prime (history)for Re: IOTA is the next big thing
Sat Apr 14 12:57:58 2018: 2 from tyKiwanuka (history)for Re: IOTA is the next big thing
Tue Apr 10 22:20:19 2018: 1 from aardvark15 (history)for Re: IOTA is the next big thing
Wed Mar 21 21:29:09 2018: 2 from Globb0 (history)for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Wed Mar 7 16:21:53 2018: 2 from johnalan (history)for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Mon Mar 5 12:30:17 2018: 2 from tyz (history)for Re: IOTA is the next big thing
Sat Feb 17 03:04:37 2018: 1 from pinkflower (history)for Re: IOTA not able to handle IoT? Issues don't end...
Sat Feb 10 22:43:29 2018: 1 from JetSet11 (history)for Re: IOTA not able to handle IoT? Issues don't end...
Thu Feb 8 07:50:24 2018: 1 from explorer (history)for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Wed Feb 7 21:11:33 2018: 1 from Hueristic (history)for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Thu Jan 25 18:17:58 2018: 2 from tyKiwanuka (history)for Re: IOTA manual claims tracker (UNOFFICIAL)