Sent by yogi from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018




Received by yogi from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Tue Aug 14 12:32:18 2018: 1 from iasenko (history)for Terminology
Tue Jun 5 10:52:45 2018: 1 from xtraelv (history)for Terminology
Fri May 11 02:06:22 2018: 1 from InvoKing (history)for Terminology
Sun Apr 15 11:16:04 2018: 2 from BTCforJoe (history)for Terminology
Sat Apr 14 13:59:28 2018: 1 from butka (history)for Terminology
Mon Mar 5 13:58:53 2018: 1 from Cluster2k (history)for Terminology
Sat Feb 10 21:13:31 2018: 2 from BTCforJoe (history)for Terminology
Fri Feb 2 17:42:57 2018: 1 from vapourminer (history)for Terminology
Tue Jan 30 22:39:26 2018: 1 from HabBear (history)for Terminology
Sat Jan 27 01:49:04 2018: 10 from Ryan Dugan (history)for Terminology