Sent by BioMike from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Tue Aug 28 11:23:29 2018: 1 to fallen0987 (history) for Re: [NLG] The even greater Gulden thread!
Wed Aug 22 13:11:17 2018: 1 to guldenpagina.nl (history) for Re: [NLG] The even greater Gulden thread!
Wed Aug 22 13:11:07 2018: 1 to The Fraction (history) for deleted post
Mon Jul 30 15:39:09 2018: 1 to JwJimJim (history) for Re: [NLG] The great Gulden thread
Thu Jul 19 10:48:21 2018: 1 to metare (history) for Re: [NLG] The great Gulden thread
Sat Jun 30 10:58:14 2018: 1 to MirkoIta (history) for Re: [NLG] The great Gulden thread
Tue Jun 26 11:08:13 2018: 1 to Jean.Luc (history) for Re: [NLG] The great Gulden thread
Tue Apr 17 10:29:20 2018: 1 to Jean.Luc (history) for Re: [NLG] The great Gulden thread
Sat Apr 14 23:15:51 2018: 1 to Jean.Luc (history) for Re: [NLG] The great Gulden thread
Sat Apr 14 17:26:13 2018: 1 to Jeff-reY (history) for Goed nieuws, De Binance app is nu te vinden in de IOS app store!
Sat Apr 7 09:18:39 2018: 1 to AboutThreeBitty (history) for Re: Na 17 April zal de prijs van Bitcoin opnieuw stijgen
Sat Apr 7 09:18:22 2018: 1 to marc_a (history) for Re: Na 17 April zal de prijs van Bitcoin opnieuw stijgen
Sat Apr 7 09:18:05 2018: 1 to peterspijzer (history) for Re: Na 17 April zal de prijs van Bitcoin opnieuw stijgen
Sat Apr 7 09:17:50 2018: 1 to Debutler123 (history) for Na 17 April zal de prijs van Bitcoin opnieuw stijgen
Sat Mar 24 10:49:27 2018: 1 to peterspijzer (history) for novaexchange.com gaat ermee ophouden
Sat Mar 24 10:47:15 2018: 1 to Jansen227 (history) for Re: Opgeven crypto's belastingdienst
Tue Mar 20 10:52:37 2018: 1 to metare (history) for Re: [NLG] The great Gulden thread
Sat Mar 17 12:46:12 2018: 1 to EverybodysGottaPrice (history) for Too many AI projects (?)
Sat Mar 17 12:29:34 2018: 1 to Jean.Luc (history) for Re: [NLG] The great Gulden thread
Thu Mar 15 22:35:39 2018: 1 to stefantt (history) for Re: Hulp gevraagd mbt Bitcoin als gift
Thu Mar 15 22:32:11 2018: 1 to Cryptobijbel (history) for Re: paar vragen mbt belasting
Thu Mar 15 22:28:02 2018: 2 to Mr Gmv (history) for Re: NL politieke discussie Crypto
Wed Mar 14 23:12:31 2018: 1 to FantoNas (history) for Re: [NLG] The great Gulden thread / sneak peak witness leak
Sun Mar 11 15:00:36 2018: 1 to Jean.Luc (history) for Re: [ANN] [Gulden] [NLG] Gulden.com/NL
Sun Mar 11 12:37:07 2018: 1 to pikapay (history) for Re: Bitcoin woensdag 6 december in Amsterdam
Sun Mar 11 12:35:53 2018: 1 to stefantt (history) for Re: trading tips/ curcus?
Sun Mar 11 12:29:00 2018: 2 to Aura (history) for Re: Amory probleem met online komen
Sat Mar 10 10:20:12 2018: 1 to CryptoObserver (history) for Re: Is Gulden a good investment?
Wed Feb 28 18:01:36 2018: 10 to MikkiRefur (history) for Re: - AURORACOIN -
Tue Feb 27 09:58:42 2018: 10 to Trukkur (history) for Re: - AURORACOIN -
Tue Feb 27 09:54:25 2018: 10 to Sexy_Sees (history) for ❓❓ Wat zijn jullie gedachten over het nieuwe MERIT systeem ❓❓
Tue Feb 27 08:33:56 2018: 50 to brobbel (history) for Re: Moving to Netherlands.



Received by BioMike from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Tue Mar 13 10:20:19 2018: 1 from leea-1334 (history)for [NLG] The great Gulden thread