Sent by panjay from January 24, 2018 until October 12, 2018


Wed Sep 26 13:21:06 2018: 1 to suhardi3899 (history) for Re: [BOUNTY][ICO]SKYFchain is the first B2R blockchain based operating platform
Fri Sep 14 05:35:39 2018: 1 to Gembul0705 (history) for Re: [SHARE] Analisa mendasar dari newbie tentang volume
Tue Sep 11 10:33:15 2018: 1 to Husna QA (history) for [TUTORIAL] Cara Layout Image (Insert-Resize-Link)
Tue Sep 11 09:29:54 2018: 1 to joniboini (history) for [LIST] Rekam Jejak Translator Indonesia
Tue Sep 4 09:41:53 2018: 1 to abhiseshakana (history) for Re: [GUIDE] Belajar Mining (newbie)
Tue Aug 28 18:22:05 2018: 1 to r_f_n (history) for Re: alcoin turun apa peneyebapnya?
Tue Aug 28 12:59:12 2018: 1 to mu_enrico (history) for [Essay] Blockchain, Bitcoin, Altcoin - Kursus Kilat Pemula
Sat Aug 25 13:06:09 2018: 1 to abhiseshakana (history) for Re: Masih untungkah Mining Sekarang ??
Sat Jun 2 20:31:27 2018: 1 to manji (history) for "Sejarah SF Indonesia"
Sun Apr 22 06:47:37 2018: 1 to Kapa6ac7 (history) for deleted post
Sat Apr 21 17:49:49 2018: 1 to P9tosya (history) for 🔥🔥How to do a lot of bounty🔥🔥
Sun Mar 11 08:44:07 2018: 1 to altsMlk (history) for Re: Why are many Bounties scam?



Received by panjay from January 24, 2018 until October 12, 2018


Mon Oct 8 07:49:46 2018: 2 from dbshck (history)for Re: Solusi,orang gaptek bisa profit diBTT dan trading
Wed Oct 3 17:27:06 2018: 2 from dbshck (history)for Re: Hardware Wallet
Wed Oct 3 17:25:33 2018: 1 from dbshck (history)for Re: Hardware Wallet
Fri Sep 21 10:19:32 2018: 1 from dbshck (history)for Re: Rilis Coin Membayar yang berkedok Voting
Wed Sep 19 15:23:44 2018: 2 from joniboini (history)for Re: [DISKUSI] Apakah Bitcoin hanya untuk orang-orang yang berpendidikan tinggi ?
Wed Sep 19 02:00:28 2018: 1 from Husna QA (history)for Share cara nulis artikel/blog bounty.
Tue Sep 11 12:12:31 2018: 1 from joniboini (history)for Share cara nulis artikel/blog bounty.
Tue Sep 11 07:22:32 2018: 1 from payjoe93 (history)for Share cara nulis artikel/blog bounty.
Tue Sep 11 05:17:51 2018: 1 from elda34b (history)for Share cara nulis artikel/blog bounty.
Sat Sep 1 12:56:09 2018: 1 from Miiike (history)for Re: [ASK] Tentang Crypto-real.info
Sat Sep 1 02:07:34 2018: 1 from dbshck (history)for Re: [HELP]Bantuan untuk menaikkan Rank (Jr. Member s.d Hero)[UPDATE]
Sat Aug 25 18:56:58 2018: 1 from abhiseshakana (history)for Re: [HELP]Bantuan untuk menaikkan Rank (Jr. Member s.d Hero)[UPDATE]
Tue Jun 19 03:47:46 2018: 1 from dbshck (history)for Re: [DISKUSI] Saran Sub-Forum Indonesia (Rules Thread, OP, Post, dst)
Sat Jun 2 10:55:24 2018: 1 from joniboini (history)for Re: [DISKUSI] Saran Sub-Forum Indonesia (Rules Thread, OP, Post, dst)
Sun May 20 17:15:25 2018: 1 from dbshck (history)for Re: [DISKUSI] Saran Sub-Forum Indonesia (Rules Thread, OP, Post, dst)
Sun May 20 17:14:36 2018: 3 from dbshck (history)for Re: [DISKUSI] Saran Sub-Forum Indonesia (Rules Thread, OP, Post, dst)
Wed May 16 07:22:03 2018: 4 from dbshck (history)for Re: [CHALLENGE] Merit Challenge Lokal Board Indonesia | RESMI & RUNNING