Sent by upsidedown75 from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Mon Nov 12 17:41:41 2018: 1 to naidray (history) for Re: Coin Acceptance.
Fri Oct 26 21:26:21 2018: 4 to Supercrypt (history) for Re: Where to invest? How to choose the right ICO? Answer is here!
Fri Sep 28 15:11:33 2018: 2 to Cosbycoin (history) for Re: BTC bear market over?????
Thu Sep 13 18:53:56 2018: 2 to justdimin (history) for Re: Bitcoin Casino Question
Thu Sep 6 18:52:50 2018: 2 to Ewinsane (history) for Re: To quit gambling is to quit yourself
Wed Jun 27 10:50:14 2018: 2 to berfanaf (history) for Re: quit trading or not? if you have a big loss in trading
Fri May 11 19:06:15 2018: 1 to aencarnaci (history) for Re: [SIG] International Blockshare Identification Number(IBIN) Signature [FULL]
Fri Mar 16 08:24:48 2018: 1 to wozzek23 (history) for deleted post



Received by upsidedown75 from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Tue Nov 6 16:17:48 2018: 1 from Sengoko (history)for Re: Regarding Bull runs and speculations
Fri Nov 2 16:30:45 2018: 1 from setupbounds (history)for Re: hi im new to cryptocurrency
Thu Nov 1 09:03:05 2018: 2 from el kaka22 (history)for Re: A Saving Plan
Fri Oct 26 09:27:07 2018: 1 from beerlover (history)for Re: Knowledge needed for the trader wants to become professional
Thu Oct 25 05:43:04 2018: 2 from ronafurw (history)for Re: A new way to make money ?
Tue Oct 23 16:49:31 2018: 1 from bur4n (history)for Re: Perfect crypto betting experience
Tue Oct 23 15:12:57 2018: 1 from naidray (history)for Re: bitcoin and decreases in 2017 and 2018.
Sat Oct 20 16:29:12 2018: 1 from Ewinsane (history)for Re: How can we get people to use bitcoin as a currency?
Wed Oct 10 18:11:56 2018: 1 from sevenjoy (history)for Re: Buy Bitcoin Now For end off year 2018
Wed Oct 10 14:47:45 2018: 2 from Kevin77 (history)for Re: Tomorrow is now.
Mon Oct 8 13:38:36 2018: 1 from wuvdoll (history)for Re: What are your rules for profit taking
Tue Oct 2 18:22:54 2018: 2 from justspare (history)for Re: 2019 NBA Pre-Season
Fri Mar 23 10:55:15 2018: 1 from micleeiu398 (history)for Re: Short term predictions for BTC price?
Thu Mar 8 11:15:10 2018: 2 from Freshmen (history)for Re: market now
Sun Mar 4 17:54:33 2018: 1 from rickadone (history)for Re: Here is why ICOs should pay in ETH instead of Tokens