Sent by btj from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Sat Aug 25 20:31:47 2018: 1 to BitCryptex (history) for Basics of the Lightning Network - explanation and wallets
Thu Jul 5 17:09:22 2018: 2 to mr-anonymous (history) for Re: How to send bitcoin automatically?
Mon Jun 11 05:34:42 2018: 2 to mr-anonymous (history) for Re: How to send bitcoin automatically?
Mon Jun 11 05:21:49 2018: 1 to BenOnceAgain (history) for Re: How strong is Bitcoin against 51% attack !



Received by btj from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Sun Oct 7 09:34:30 2018: 1 from NeuroticFish (history)for WARNING - Fake MyEtherWallet used for phishing attack in first result of Google
Mon Jul 16 04:31:07 2018: 2 from mr-anonymous (history)for Re: How does trading plateforms calculate percent change ?
Sat Jul 7 03:27:13 2018: 1 from malevolent (history)for Re: Satoshi's sendalert.cpp
Wed Jul 4 06:17:32 2018: 2 from DarkStar_ (history)for Re: Satoshi's sendalert.cpp
Wed Jun 20 10:18:41 2018: 1 from d5000 (history)for How strong is Bitcoin against 51% attack !
Mon Jun 11 05:06:26 2018: 1 from BenOnceAgain (history)for How strong is Bitcoin against 51% attack !
Sun Jun 10 18:53:47 2018: 1 from HeRetiK (history)for How strong is Bitcoin against 51% attack !
Sun Jun 10 02:49:44 2018: 1 from bitmover (history)for How strong is Bitcoin against 51% attack !
Sat Jun 9 04:01:19 2018: 1 from skylord56 (history)for Re: Can't connect to node using easybitcoin.php
Sat Jun 9 03:59:09 2018: 1 from digli9 (history)for Re: Need an explanation over 51% attack.
Sat Jun 9 03:57:53 2018: 1 from OnePieceFan (history)for Re: Need an explanation over 51% attack.
Fri Jun 8 20:51:10 2018: 1 from achow101 (history)for Re: What is RPC attack?