Sent by yolanda222 from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Thu Sep 13 12:43:59 2018: 10 to bayu7adi (history) for Re: Why is Bitcoin making the world go crazy?
Wed Aug 8 15:17:39 2018: 10 to bucker steemit (history) for Re: Bitcoin online payments
Thu Jul 26 16:50:08 2018: 10 to Angle22 (history) for Re: Bitcoin is DEAD
Wed Jul 18 13:31:40 2018: 5 to Nusa Platform (history) for nusaX (Nusa Exchange) Memudahkan anda dalam transaksi digital asset di indonesia
Wed May 23 21:41:22 2018: 2 to theymos (history) for [ANN][PRE-ICO]HoweyCoins: the only BitcoinTalk-endorsed ICO - GUARANTEED PROFIT
Wed Feb 21 19:11:20 2018: 2 to diangunz (history) for deleted post
Sun Feb 18 17:39:15 2018: 2 to laros212 (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO]P2PS- Nilai Ekonomi Terintegrasi ke dalam Sistem Komunikasi yang Aman
Fri Feb 16 10:16:41 2018: 2 to gunungkembar (history) for Re: 💥🚀[ANN][ICO] TOPLANCER - Zero Commission Decentralized Freelance Platform 🚀
Sat Feb 10 17:18:08 2018: 2 to Myriads.IO (history) for [BOUNTY]🔥10 BTC + 378 ETH🔥 Myriads.IO Machine Learning ✅BTC + MRDS PAYOUT✅
Thu Feb 8 09:50:43 2018: 2 to Anies_Sandi (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO]P2PS- Nilai Ekonomi Terintegrasi ke dalam Sistem Komunikasi yang Aman
Thu Feb 8 09:50:29 2018: 2 to dimassuwe (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO]P2PS- Nilai Ekonomi Terintegrasi ke dalam Sistem Komunikasi yang Aman
Thu Feb 8 06:46:57 2018: 2 to zoro katana (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO]P2PS- Nilai Ekonomi Terintegrasi ke dalam Sistem Komunikasi yang Aman
Sun Jan 28 16:38:59 2018: 2 to Limx Dev (history) for ☑☑☑[ANN][BSD] BitSend -The first Segwit Masternodecoin 0.14.0.5 New Version
Thu Jan 25 11:31:02 2018: 1 to tokenmarket (history) for ANN [MCO] MONACO #1 Cryptocurrency Payments Card



Received by yolanda222 from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Sun May 27 16:15:23 2018: 1 from acholagi (history)for [ANN] GLOBAL REIT - THE FIRST EVER BLOCKCHAIN BASED REIT
Tue Mar 20 07:22:38 2018: 2 from adiebitsler (history)for Re: 💥🚀[ANN][ICO] TOPLANCER - Zero Commission Decentralized Freelance Platform 🚀
Wed Feb 21 11:18:39 2018: 10 from acholagi (history)for Re: [ANN][ICO]P2PS- Nilai Ekonomi Terintegrasi ke dalam Sistem Komunikasi yang Aman