Sent by JanpriX from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Thu Sep 13 20:57:05 2018: 1 to jhenfelipe (history) for Re: [OPEN] ⚡BQT Signature Campaign | Member - Hero | 0.0007 BTC /Post ⚡
Wed Aug 1 22:54:34 2018: 1 to aigeezer (history) for Re: 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥[GUNBOT] Automatic Poloniex Profit Generator🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
Tue Jul 24 02:32:22 2018: 1 to jeremypwr (history) for [NEW] 🚀🚀 Sportsbet.io 🚀🚀 [Signature Campaign] 🚀🚀 [Up to $100/week]
Wed Jun 27 19:37:04 2018: 1 to oni4an (history) for Re: Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Mon Jun 18 19:31:22 2018: 1 to Elder III (history) for Re: [OPEN] ~ Digiwage (WAGE) Signature Campaign ~
Fri Jun 15 20:13:58 2018: 1 to finaleshot2016 (history) for TOP MERIT BOARD - PHILIPPINES
Fri Jun 8 14:12:00 2018: 2 to fulmetal08larz (history) for Re: [OPEN] ~ Digiwage (WAGE) Signature Campaign ~
Sun May 27 02:18:25 2018: 1 to finaleshot2016 (history) for [ P L E A S E - R E A D] Dissolving all Filipino Merit Beggars
Mon May 21 07:41:44 2018: 1 to thd26bct (history) for Re: [ANN] DIGIWAGE (WAGE) | POS | MASTERNODE | FREELANCE WORKPLACE |NO ICO
Thu May 17 16:53:18 2018: 4 to Digiwage-Marketing (history) for Re: [ANN] DIGIWAGE (WAGE) | POS | MASTERNODE | FREELANCE WORKPLACE |NO ICO
Sun May 6 21:48:46 2018: 1 to nev1d (history) for 🔥🔥🔥The most useful forum topics/Bitcointalk navigation thread -Updated!🔥🔥🔥
Tue Apr 24 17:23:35 2018: 1 to Torque (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Apr 15 00:22:38 2018: 1 to xYakult (history) for deleted post
Thu Apr 12 14:20:57 2018: 2 to no0dlepunk (history) for Re: [ANN] DIGIWAGE (WAGE) | POS | MASTERNODE | FREELANCE WORKPLACE |NO ICO
Tue Apr 3 15:14:27 2018: 1 to Mitchell (history) for Overview of Bitcointalk Signature-Ad Campaigns [Last update: 24-Apr-2018]
Mon Apr 2 17:32:08 2018: 9 to theymos (history) for [April fools] New new rank requirements
Thu Mar 29 21:50:21 2018: 1 to yahoo62278 (history) for Re: ByteBall Signature Campaign
Mon Mar 19 19:00:16 2018: 1 to Hal (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Fri Mar 16 21:04:27 2018: 1 to Last of the V8s (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Mar 15 19:31:11 2018: 7 to fulmetal08larz (history) for Re: panic or to be calm
Wed Feb 28 16:47:51 2018: 1 to TheQuin (history) for Re: SegWit & Bitcoin price
Sat Feb 24 21:40:45 2018: 1 to LeGaulois (history) for Security status in Cryptocurrency exchanges
Thu Feb 22 20:18:18 2018: 2 to Samarkand (history) for Debunking the waste of energy argument against Bitcoin
Sun Feb 18 09:28:19 2018: 2 to LoyceV (history) for Forum feature request: set Alt-text by default for all embedded images
Thu Feb 8 00:22:15 2018: 1 to CoinsInTheCan (history) for Re: WAVES | Ultimate crypto-tokens blockchain platform | WEEKLY AIRDROPS !!!
Tue Feb 6 05:16:44 2018: 1 to josephpogi (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Feb 2 20:11:44 2018: 1 to bill gator (history) for sMerit Post-Review
Fri Feb 2 17:09:20 2018: 1 to JimboToronto (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Feb 2 17:09:13 2018: 1 to JimboToronto (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Feb 2 16:20:18 2018: 6 to fulmetal08larz (history) for Re: If you achieve your target in crypto field then what you are going to do next?
Mon Jan 29 23:17:04 2018: 1 to micko09 (history) for TIPS PARA MAKA GAIN NG MERIT
Thu Jan 25 15:36:00 2018: 1 to theymos (history) for Merit & new rank requirements
Thu Jan 25 15:35:17 2018: 1 to Lutpin (history) for Re: What is the function of the "Merit" score?
Thu Jan 25 15:33:09 2018: 1 to Vod (history) for Can we "Like" a post?



Received by JanpriX from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Tue Aug 21 14:33:06 2018: 1 from BitcoinSupremo (history)for Re: BITCOIN SUPREMO FREE PREMIUMS --- 7 CONSECUTIVE WEEKS IN PROFIT
Sat Aug 4 03:01:50 2018: 1 from jeremypwr (history)for Re: 🚀 Sportsbet.io 🚀 [Signature Campaign] 🚀 [Up to $120/week]
Fri Aug 3 20:02:28 2018: 1 from jeremypwr (history)for Re: 🚀 Sportsbet.io 🚀 [Signature Campaign] 🚀 [Up to $120/week]
Tue May 22 01:47:56 2018: 1 from vella85 (history)for Re: [ANN] THERESAMAYCOIN [$MAY] | Update block 102002 - 152001 / 400 $MAY per BLOCK
Mon May 21 22:30:41 2018: 1 from bitChipper (history)for Re: [ANN][MAG] X11 POS/POW+Masternodes MAGNET / magnetwork.io
Mon May 14 14:44:40 2018: 2 from Totscha (history)for Re: [ANN] KRAKEN.COM - Exchange with USD EUR GBP JPY CAD BTC LTC XRP NMC XDG STR ETH
Thu May 10 20:32:24 2018: 1 from campica (history)for [OPEN] ~ Digiwage (WAGE) Signature Campaign ~
Fri Apr 6 04:16:05 2018: 1 from paramind22 (history)for Re: BUZZCOIN - OPENSOURCE NON-PROFIT BLOCKCHAIN IMPLEMENTATION TO SAVE THE BEES
Sun Mar 18 14:45:22 2018: 1 from edgar (history)for Re: Cryptopia Cryptocurrency Platform Services and Development
Fri Feb 2 14:58:55 2018: 5 from ivrynx (history)for Re: [UPDATE]PhilsCurrency[PHILS][SCRYPT][POW][MASTERNODE][INSTANTX][NO ICO]
Fri Feb 2 14:49:25 2018: 5 from fulmetal08larz (history)for Re: Magkano po ang recommended na puhunan para makapag-umpisa sa bitcoin?