Sent by jumbo from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Mon Apr 30 06:30:49 2018: 1 to dmngdsm (history) for Re: [ANN] ICObench - ICO rating platform and community +Mobile App +API +Widgets
Mon Apr 30 06:29:48 2018: 1 to ICObench (history) for Re: [ANN] ICObench - ICO rating platform and community +Mobile App +API +Widgets
Sat Apr 14 05:09:51 2018: 1 to hoangvuthach (history) for This article worth 50 merit old
Fri Apr 6 22:15:03 2018: 1 to Vod (history) for Re: Is it right to kill a violent burglar?



Received by jumbo from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Tue Jun 26 12:17:12 2018: 2 from Welsh (history)for Re: the market fell, capitalization fell where to go
Tue May 8 17:22:16 2018: 1 from legendster (history)for Re: User didn'g get his job and keep silent
Sat May 5 15:57:46 2018: 1 from theyoungmillionaire (history)for Re: Without Any Serious Regulation, Why Do People Use Financial Disclaimers?
Tue Apr 24 23:40:51 2018: 2 from cryptothief (history)for Re: How can I complaint a scam ico
Sat Apr 21 13:59:46 2018: 3 from paxmao (history)for Re: How can I complaint a scam ico
Fri Apr 20 14:37:26 2018: 2 from suchmoon (history)for Re: How can I complaint a scam ico
Fri Apr 20 14:30:21 2018: 2 from suchmoon (history)for Re: Without Any Serious Regulation, Why Do People Use Financial Disclaimers?
Mon Apr 16 23:02:56 2018: 1 from Trofo (history)for Re: Requesting Night Mode.
Mon Apr 16 05:47:06 2018: 1 from Flying Hellfish (history)for Re: Impact of ICO Regulations and Investors
Sun Apr 15 19:53:00 2018: 1 from bones261 (history)for Re: Service Contract with Seller
Sun Apr 15 03:28:01 2018: 1 from mprep (history)for Re: UK is picking a fight with Russia over false flag chemical attack.
Sat Apr 14 23:50:22 2018: 1 from paxmao (history)for Re: Impact of ICO Regulations and Investors
Sat Apr 14 03:59:21 2018: 2 from Vod (history)for Re: Without Any Serious Regulation, Why Do People Use Financial Disclaimers?
Fri Apr 13 23:26:53 2018: 1 from suchmoon (history)for Re: the market fell, capitalization fell where to go
Fri Apr 13 23:25:47 2018: 2 from suchmoon (history)for Re: UK is picking a fight with Russia over false flag chemical attack.
Fri Apr 13 18:33:28 2018: 1 from DdmrDdmr (history)for Re: How to earn merits easily ?
Mon Apr 9 23:26:35 2018: 1 from jhenfelipe (history)for Re: KYC Safe or Threat
Sat Apr 7 20:10:04 2018: 1 from BenOnceAgain (history)for Re: KYC Safe or Threat
Fri Apr 6 21:11:33 2018: 2 from Vod (history)for Re: Is it right to kill a violent burglar?