Sent by MirkoIta from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Thu Nov 15 10:22:31 2018: 5 to realr0ach (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Nov 14 22:17:58 2018: 10 to jbreher (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Nov 7 14:40:12 2018: 1 to bitcoinPsycho (history) for Re: [ BAT ] ANN Basic Attention Token Speculation
Tue Oct 9 12:48:32 2018: 1 to xtraelv (history) for Wall of fame / shame. Shit posts so bad that they are actually funny
Wed Oct 3 19:22:38 2018: 1 to JollyGood (history) for Re: MobileGO (MGO) is a smart token set to herald a new era in the gaming industry
Mon Oct 1 15:17:11 2018: 1 to Byzantium101 (history) for Re: Way to distinguish between scam and genuine ICO's
Wed Sep 26 18:56:19 2018: 1 to BobLawblaw (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Sep 24 15:15:57 2018: 1 to JollyGood (history) for Re: [ANN] MOBILEGO Crowdfund [$53 Million] - Decentralized Mobile Gaming Solutions
Thu Sep 20 17:31:38 2018: 1 to eternalgloom (history) for Overview of Universal Basic Income Crypto Projects[18 Projects Listed]
Thu Sep 20 10:52:26 2018: 1 to BitPotus (history) for Re: [ANN] ⭐️ EXCALIBUR OS ⭐️ World's First OS with Mining Management system
Sat Sep 8 18:57:14 2018: 1 to TakeItEasy (history) for Re: [ICO] Dietbitcoin [DDX] 💶 The future of Cryptocurrency by Escobar �� [NEW]
Sat Sep 8 16:03:30 2018: 1 to ~Money~ (history) for Re: [ANN] eBTC | The New (ERC20) Bitcoin
Tue Sep 4 16:36:06 2018: 1 to BobLawblaw (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Aug 29 00:16:13 2018: 1 to xtraelv (history) for Re: [ANN] CROWD IF - THE BEST CRYPTOCURRENCY TRADING PLATFORM [ANN]
Wed Aug 29 00:15:56 2018: 1 to marlboroza (history) for Crowdif - scam
Tue Aug 28 19:14:32 2018: 1 to peter0425 (history) for Re: How can Identify a scam?
Wed Aug 22 14:20:57 2018: 1 to florida.haunted (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
Mon Aug 13 14:56:29 2018: 1 to cappy176 (history) for Re: [ANN] | Introducing ELASTOS | Future of Decentralized Internet
Tue Jul 31 23:49:20 2018: 2 to zerobir (history) for New Bitcointalk Account price calculator
Wed Jul 25 02:51:18 2018: 5 to manocoinas (history) for Re: [ANN]BANKERA - the Bank for the Blockchain Era
Tue Jul 3 20:55:48 2018: 1 to LoyceV (history) for Mod, please check new plagiarism: Reporting copy/pasting, please permban
Tue Jul 3 20:13:57 2018: 1 to The Fraction (history) for Re: [NLG] The great Gulden thread
Mon Jul 2 00:18:51 2018: 10 to Jean.Luc (history) for Re: [NLG] The great Gulden thread
Mon Jul 2 00:08:26 2018: 10 to jackbox (history) for Re: ★★DigiByte|极特币★★[DGB]✔ DigiSync v6.16.2 - DigiSpeed - Segwit -DiguSign
Mon Jun 25 11:54:47 2018: 10 to flashtr0n (history) for Re: [ANN]BANKERA - the Bank for the Blockchain Era
Mon Apr 16 15:10:17 2018: 1 to OZmaster (history) for Re: [ANN - BIGUP] !! BIGUP $$ The BIGUP Brigade Is Ready For Battle!!!
Wed Mar 28 03:27:33 2018: 4 to gordonhill (history) for Re: Janus [JNS] Blockchain secured global business - Ignis || Ardor
Tue Mar 6 03:48:55 2018: 1 to oblox (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Mar 1 12:37:39 2018: 1 to facile (history) for Re: Amici di AIRDROP :) ( aiutiamoci a segnalare i migliori AIRDROP )



Received by MirkoIta from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Sat Oct 6 12:03:12 2018: 1 from friends1980 (history)for Re: [ANN] eBTC | The New (ERC20) Bitcoin
Wed Aug 22 13:14:12 2018: 1 from xhomerx10 (history)for Re: ---- CryptoCelebrities ----- [ANN][ICCO]
Sat Jun 30 10:58:14 2018: 1 from BioMike (history)for Re: [NLG] The great Gulden thread