Sent by samson from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Thu Sep 13 01:01:12 2018: 5 to Icygreen (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Sep 2 20:21:29 2018: 1 to JayJuanGee (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Aug 23 15:40:17 2018: 5 to gentlemand (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Aug 14 20:46:14 2018: 1 to kromer (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Mar 30 19:17:30 2018: 10 to Majormax (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Feb 5 23:30:25 2018: 10 to Tzupy (history) for Re: Is 7K the right price to buy in at a bottom price?
Sat Feb 3 00:42:52 2018: 5 to pera (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Jan 30 11:13:41 2018: 1 to Kiritsugu (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements



Received by samson from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Fri Jun 15 01:10:26 2018: 2 from Rosewater Foundation (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Mar 27 01:47:58 2018: 1 from Last of the V8s (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Mar 26 20:10:18 2018: 1 from yefi (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Mar 26 18:38:31 2018: 1 from d_eddie (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Mar 26 18:21:29 2018: 1 from bones261 (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Mar 26 17:56:43 2018: 1 from HairyMaclairy (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Mar 20 15:26:54 2018: 1 from mfort312 (history)for Re: The Mt. Gox dude won't let Bitcoin prices rise
Sat Mar 17 18:44:36 2018: 1 from gentlemand (history)for Re: The Mt. Gox dude won't let Bitcoin prices rise
Wed Mar 7 22:17:31 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Feb 2 11:39:16 2018: 1 from paxmao (history)for Re: Blockchain development
Thu Feb 1 15:34:00 2018: 1 from AGD (history)for Re: Blockchain development