Sent by CoinEraser from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Mon Oct 22 16:05:20 2018: 1 to Limx Dev (history) for Re: ☑☑☑[ANN][BSD] BitSend -The first Segwit Masternodecoin
Fri Oct 19 16:37:05 2018: 1 to qwk (history) for [ANN][BOUNTY][AIRDROP] Merit
Thu Oct 18 13:40:41 2018: 1 to dishwara (history) for Re: ☑☑☑[ANN][BSD] BitSend -The first Segwit Masternodecoin
Thu Oct 18 13:11:09 2018: 1 to dgcarlosleon (history) for Re: [ANN][Main] Bitcore- BTX - Partnership with JAXX and ZelCore!
Fri Oct 5 13:26:29 2018: 1 to Tobikov (history) for [ANN] Bitcore-BTX - будущее сейчас!
Sat Sep 29 13:35:55 2018: 1 to WorldCoiner (history) for Re: Comeback Sunny King mit VEE
Mon Sep 17 15:27:21 2018: 1 to Way2Paradise (history) for Re: Do you think this year will be bad year for ICOS?
Fri Sep 14 14:13:25 2018: 1 to Kryptowerk (history) for Re: [ANN][Main] Bitcore- BTX - Are you ready for the future?
Mon Aug 27 18:05:14 2018: 1 to hilariousetc (history) for Community generated suggestions to improve the forum (+ eventual voting on them)
Thu Aug 2 17:05:38 2018: 1 to solkinsolali (history) for Why I don't Support KYC in cryptocurrency as it is
Fri Jul 20 12:21:59 2018: 1 to Kryptowerk (history) for Re: [ANN][Main] Bitcore- BTX - Are you ready for the future?
Wed Jun 20 11:11:54 2018: 1 to Nestade (history) for [Guide] MyEtherWallet Offline Transactions [SECURITY]
Sun Jun 10 23:23:56 2018: 1 to radnom (history) for Re: [BOUNTY] PHOTOCHAIN - 1 250 000 TOKENS TO REWARD! AIRDROP LIVE!!!
Mon May 14 21:37:27 2018: 1 to Tarek4080 (history) for Re: [ANN][Main] Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - hybrid fork 1:0.5 of Bitcoin
Sat May 12 18:23:55 2018: 1 to ~Money~ (history) for Re: [ANN][Main] Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - hybrid fork 1:0.5 of Bitcoin
Thu May 10 22:18:42 2018: 1 to metamorphin (history) for [ANN] Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - BLOOM - ONLINE - Virtueller Fork 1:0.5 vom BTC
Wed May 2 17:26:58 2018: 1 to fitraok09 (history) for Re: ☑☑☑[ANN][BSD] BitSend -The first Segwit Masternodecoin 0.14.0.5 New Version
Tue May 1 15:44:41 2018: 1 to ypsi (history) for deleted post
Sat Apr 21 20:18:18 2018: 1 to Real-Duke (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - BLOOM - ONLINE - Virtueller Fork 1:0.5 vom BTC
Mon Apr 16 11:35:22 2018: 1 to Buchi-88 (history) for Re: [ANN] DEEP AERO KI Drohnenwirtschaft über die Blockchain
Fri Apr 13 20:05:36 2018: 1 to dishwara (history) for Re: ☑☑☑[ANN][BSD] BitSend -The first Segwit Masternodecoin 0.14.0.5 New Version
Fri Apr 13 20:00:57 2018: 1 to Limx Dev (history) for 🔹🔹🔹[ANN][BSD] BitSend -Der erste Segwit Masternodecoin 0.14 (Beta) Airdrop
Wed Mar 28 16:16:05 2018: 1 to mithrim (history) for Bitcointalk-Guide: FAQ & Foren-Etikette - 03/2018
Wed Mar 21 22:15:52 2018: 1 to LibertValance (history) for Re: ⚡[ANN]⚡ DeepOnion TOR integriert ⚡ Keine ICO 🚀 Airdrop 🚀 36 von 40 Runden
Wed Mar 21 12:39:07 2018: 1 to -doubleU- (history) for Re: Guthaben von meiner BitCoin Core Wallet auf blockchain.info übertragen
Thu Mar 15 17:34:07 2018: 1 to qwk (history) for Liste volkstümlicher Bitcoin Irrtümer - FAQ
Thu Mar 15 16:47:14 2018: 1 to Limx Dev (history) for ☑☑☑[ANN][BSD] BitSend -The first Segwit Masternodecoin 0.14.0.5 New Version
Tue Mar 6 11:47:18 2018: 1 to MK-BTC (history) for Re: Neues Forum Ranking System / Merit System (FAQ) - Was denkt ihr?
Thu Mar 1 23:33:04 2018: 1 to willi9974 (history) for UMFRAGE: Neues SUB Forum für die ganzen ANN/ICO/AIRDROP/PRE irgendwas ....
Thu Mar 1 16:11:36 2018: 1 to phantastisch (history) for Re: UMFRAGE: Neues SUB Forum für die ganzen ANN/ICO/AIRDROP/PRE irgendwas ....
Wed Feb 28 21:07:54 2018: 1 to willi9974 (history) for Re: NON-GERMAN SPEAKERS : No Google Translate (or similar) Announcements allowed.
Mon Feb 26 19:10:34 2018: 1 to ypsi (history) for Re: [ANN]Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - lowest fee - hybrid fork 1:0.5 of Bitcoin
Fri Feb 23 15:17:01 2018: 1 to mithrim (history) for ⚡ Scams in Crypto - Tipps wie man diese erkennt [WIP]
Wed Feb 21 19:12:33 2018: 1 to DaVerve (history) for Re: Bitcoin Hard Forks
Wed Feb 21 19:12:20 2018: 1 to werner52911 (history) for Re: Bitcoin Hard Forks
Wed Feb 21 19:10:10 2018: 1 to Münzpräger (history) for Re: Neues Forum Ranking System / Merit System (FAQ) - Was denkt ihr?
Tue Feb 20 17:14:30 2018: 1 to sabine80 (history) for Re: Neues Forum Ranking System / Merit System (FAQ) - Was denkt ihr?
Tue Feb 20 17:14:20 2018: 1 to mole0815 (history) for Re: Neues Forum Ranking System / Merit System (FAQ) - Was denkt ihr?
Tue Feb 20 17:14:09 2018: 1 to fraenky (history) for Re: Neues Forum Ranking System / Merit System (FAQ) - Was denkt ihr?
Tue Feb 20 17:02:44 2018: 1 to Hadrop.Boyle (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - BLOOM - ONLINE - Virtueller Fork 1:0.5 vom BTC
Tue Feb 20 16:58:12 2018: 1 to Kryptowerk (history) for Bitcore BTX - Community Vote: Contest #1: Banner Set
Mon Feb 19 20:26:08 2018: 1 to Buchi-88 (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - BLOOM - ONLINE - Virtueller Fork 1:0.5 vom BTC
Mon Feb 19 19:37:55 2018: 1 to ypsi (history) for Re: [ANN]Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - lowest fee - hybrid fork 1:0.5 of Bitcoin
Sat Feb 17 16:02:46 2018: 1 to TheEXIREplatform (history) for Re: AIRDROP ||| PRE ICO ANN | EXIRE - FESTIVAL PLATFORM | PRE ICO AIRDROP!
Tue Feb 13 19:26:08 2018: 1 to phantastisch (history) for An alle: Vorsicht Blase - Eine kleine Erinnerung an die Realität
Tue Feb 13 19:17:52 2018: 1 to Tranz (history) for HoboNickels - HBN - High Fast Stake - Version 2.0! More Secure, Less Intensive
Tue Feb 13 15:52:26 2018: 1 to ypsi (history) for Re: [ANN]Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - lowest fee - hybrid fork 1:0.5 of Bitcoin
Mon Feb 12 15:55:28 2018: 1 to eddie13 (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Thu Feb 8 19:35:04 2018: 1 to theymos (history) for Merit & new rank requirements
Thu Feb 8 19:25:02 2018: 1 to HashFace (history) for List of Forks [updated 4/3/2018]
Mon Feb 5 17:41:49 2018: 1 to ypsi (history) for Re: [ANN]Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - lowest fee - hybrid fork 1:0.5 of Bitcoin
Mon Feb 5 14:22:05 2018: 1 to canibalgb (history) for Re: [ANN]Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - lowest fee - hybrid fork 1:0.5 of Bitcoin
Sun Feb 4 03:09:24 2018: 1 to WorldCoiner (history) for Re: Comeback Sunny King mit VEE
Fri Feb 2 14:40:30 2018: 1 to 21M (history) for Re: Neues Forum Ranking System / Merit System (FAQ) - Was denkt ihr?
Fri Feb 2 13:38:22 2018: 1 to Hhampuz (history) for [FIN]BITCORE BTX Signature & Avatar Campaign - Members+
Thu Feb 1 14:44:47 2018: 1 to Chris601 (history) for Re: Ein schwerer interner Fehler ist aufgetreten...
Thu Feb 1 14:44:35 2018: 1 to inkling (history) for Re: Ein schwerer interner Fehler ist aufgetreten...
Tue Jan 30 10:21:19 2018: 1 to JWKY (history) for Re: [ANN]F0ME - DEDICATED POS - 90% AIRDROP - 16 ROUNDS - REG NOW
Tue Jan 30 09:37:26 2018: 1 to CryptoMarv (history) for Re: Neues Forum Ranking System / Merit System (FAQ) - Was denkt ihr?
Mon Jan 29 21:20:20 2018: 1 to ypsi (history) for Re: [ANN]Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - lowest fee - hybrid fork 1:0.5 of Bitcoin
Mon Jan 29 13:19:34 2018: 1 to Limx Dev (history) for [ANN][Main] Bitcore- BTX - Are you ready for the future?
Sun Jan 28 19:04:26 2018: 1 to mithrim (history) for Re: Neues Forum Ranking System / Merit System (FAQ) - Was denkt ihr?
Sat Jan 27 12:32:51 2018: 1 to mithrim (history) for Re: Neues Forum Ranking System / Merit System (FAQ) - Was denkt ihr?
Sat Jan 27 12:28:32 2018: 1 to Bambulee (history) for ⚡ [ANN] ⚡ DeepOnion 5.0 Neues Design ⚡ Whitepaper 2.0 ⚡ WooCommerce Plugin 2.0
Sat Jan 27 12:26:42 2018: 1 to WorldCoiner (history) for Comeback Sunny King mit VEE
Thu Jan 25 23:24:06 2018: 1 to peterparker9191 (history) for Neues Forum Ranking System / Merit System (FAQ) - Was denkt ihr?
Thu Jan 25 09:50:18 2018: 1 to Tranz (history) for Re: HoboNickels - HBN - High Fast Stake - V2.0! Mehr Sicherheit, weniger Intensität
Thu Jan 25 09:50:00 2018: 1 to panpine (history) for Re: HoboNickels - HBN - High Fast Stake - V2.0! Mehr Sicherheit, weniger Intensität
Thu Jan 25 09:49:51 2018: 1 to Turrican (history) for Re: HoboNickels - HBN - High Fast Stake - V2.0! Mehr Sicherheit, weniger Intensität
Thu Jan 25 09:49:40 2018: 1 to lightspeedy (history) for Re: HoboNickels - HBN - High Fast Stake - V2.0! Mehr Sicherheit, weniger Intensität
Thu Jan 25 09:44:30 2018: 3 to Lutpin (history) for Re: Neues Forum Ranking System / Merit System - Was denkt ihr?



Received by CoinEraser from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Mon Oct 22 19:45:04 2018: 1 from Limx Dev (history)for Re: 🔹🔹🔹[ANN][BSD] BitSend -Der erste Segwit Masternodecoin
Sun Oct 21 19:04:16 2018: 1 from Limx Dev (history)for Re: [ANN] Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - BLOOM - ONLINE - Virtueller Fork 1:0.5 vom BTC
Thu Oct 18 16:30:18 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Slushpool, BFGminer, USB ASICS
Wed Oct 17 11:42:01 2018: 1 from Limx Dev (history)for Re: 🔹🔹🔹[ANN][BSD] BitSend -Der erste Segwit Masternodecoin
Sun Oct 14 09:25:06 2018: 3 from dishwara (history)for Re: [ANN] Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - BLOOM - ONLINE - Virtueller Fork 1:0.5 vom BTC
Sun Sep 30 16:01:09 2018: 1 from Limx Dev (history)for Re: 🔹🔹🔹[ANN][BSD] BitSend -Der erste Segwit Masternodecoin
Mon Sep 24 15:38:55 2018: 1 from dishwara (history)for Re: 🔹🔹🔹[ANN][BSD] BitSend -Der erste Segwit Masternodecoin
Sun Sep 23 17:06:18 2018: 1 from Buchi-88 (history)for Re: [ANN] Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - BLOOM - ONLINE - Virtueller Fork 1:0.5 vom BTC
Tue Sep 18 20:14:33 2018: 1 from asdlolciterquit (history)for Re: [ANN][Main] Bitcore- BTX - Are you ready for the future?
Tue Sep 18 18:50:12 2018: 1 from Limx Dev (history)for Re: 🔹🔹🔹[ANN][BSD] BitSend -Der erste Segwit Masternodecoin
Wed Sep 12 22:41:39 2018: 2 from Limx Dev (history)for Re: 🔹🔹🔹[ANN][BSD] BitSend -Der erste Segwit Masternodecoin
Wed Aug 22 15:57:43 2018: 1 from hilariousetc (history)for Re: Community generated suggestions to improve the forum (+ eventual voting on them)
Mon Aug 20 22:39:17 2018: 1 from Limx Dev (history)for Re: [ANN] Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - BLOOM - ONLINE - Virtueller Fork 1:0.5 vom BTC
Sat Aug 11 08:13:08 2018: 1 from dishwara (history)for Re: 🔹🔹🔹[ANN][BSD] BitSend -Der erste Segwit Masternodecoin
Sun Jul 29 17:25:27 2018: 1 from Kryptowerk (history)for Re: [ANN] Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - BLOOM - ONLINE - Virtueller Fork 1:0.5 vom BTC
Mon Jul 23 13:23:56 2018: 1 from Limx Dev (history)for Re: [ANN] Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - BLOOM - ONLINE - Virtueller Fork 1:0.5 vom BTC
Sun Jul 15 19:10:07 2018: 1 from Limx Dev (history)for Re: [ANN] Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - BLOOM - ONLINE - Virtueller Fork 1:0.5 vom BTC
Tue Jul 10 15:15:32 2018: 1 from Buchi-88 (history)for Re: [ANN] Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - BLOOM - ONLINE - Virtueller Fork 1:0.5 vom BTC
Thu Jul 5 12:33:34 2018: 1 from Limx Dev (history)for Re: [ANN] Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - BLOOM - ONLINE - Virtueller Fork 1:0.5 vom BTC
Tue Jun 26 22:34:04 2018: 1 from Limx Dev (history)for Re: [ANN] Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - BLOOM - ONLINE - Virtueller Fork 1:0.5 vom BTC
Mon Jun 18 19:52:52 2018: 1 from Limx Dev (history)for Re: [ANN] Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - BLOOM - ONLINE - Virtueller Fork 1:0.5 vom BTC
Fri Jun 15 18:27:56 2018: 1 from Buchi-88 (history)for Re: [ANN] Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - BLOOM - ONLINE - Virtueller Fork 1:0.5 vom BTC
Tue Jun 5 19:35:52 2018: 1 from Limx Dev (history)for Re: 🔹🔹🔹[ANN][BSD] BitSend -Der erste Segwit Masternodecoin 0.14 (Beta) Airdrop
Mon May 28 13:22:55 2018: 1 from Limx Dev (history)for Re: [ANN] Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - BLOOM - ONLINE - Virtueller Fork 1:0.5 vom BTC
Mon May 14 20:17:06 2018: 1 from Limx Dev (history)for Re: 🔹🔹🔹[ANN][BSD] BitSend -Der erste Segwit Masternodecoin 0.14 (Beta) Airdrop
Sat May 12 22:58:08 2018: 1 from Limx Dev (history)for Re: [ANN] Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - BLOOM - ONLINE - Virtueller Fork 1:0.5 vom BTC
Tue May 8 12:43:59 2018: 1 from Limx Dev (history)for Re: 🔹🔹🔹[ANN][BSD] BitSend -Der erste Segwit Masternodecoin 0.14 (Beta) Airdrop
Tue May 8 12:43:50 2018: 1 from Limx Dev (history)for Re: 🔹🔹🔹[ANN][BSD] BitSend -Der erste Segwit Masternodecoin 0.14 (Beta) Airdrop
Mon May 7 15:53:52 2018: 1 from Limx Dev (history)for Re: [ANN] Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - BLOOM - ONLINE - Virtueller Fork 1:0.5 vom BTC
Wed May 2 23:17:52 2018: 1 from MK-BTC (history)for Re: Neues Forum Ranking System / Merit System (FAQ) - Was denkt ihr?
Wed May 2 16:46:35 2018: 1 from MinoRaiola (history)for Re: Bitcointalk.org - Bitcointalk.to
Tue May 1 15:46:20 2018: 1 from Buchi-88 (history)for Re: [ANN] Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - BLOOM - ONLINE - Virtueller Fork 1:0.5 vom BTC
Mon Apr 30 20:23:02 2018: 1 from Limx Dev (history)for Re: [ANN] Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - BLOOM - ONLINE - Virtueller Fork 1:0.5 vom BTC
Thu Apr 26 21:41:35 2018: 1 from Limx Dev (history)for Re: [ANN] Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - BLOOM - ONLINE - Virtueller Fork 1:0.5 vom BTC
Mon Apr 16 10:52:48 2018: 1 from Buchi-88 (history)for Re: [ANN] Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - BLOOM - ONLINE - Virtueller Fork 1:0.5 vom BTC
Sat Apr 14 23:31:03 2018: 1 from Limx Dev (history)for Re: 🔹🔹🔹[ANN][BSD] BitSend -Der erste Segwit Masternodecoin 0.14 (Beta) Airdrop
Tue Apr 10 14:34:07 2018: 2 from Buchi-88 (history)for Re: 🔹🔹🔹[ANN][BSD] BitSend -Der erste Segwit Masternodecoin 0.14 (Beta) Airdrop
Sat Apr 7 16:41:52 2018: 1 from Limx Dev (history)for Re: [ANN] Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - BLOOM - ONLINE - Virtueller Fork 1:0.5 vom BTC
Wed Apr 4 21:39:52 2018: 1 from Limx Dev (history)for Re: 🔹🔹🔹[ANN][BSD] BitSend -Der erste Segwit Masternodecoin 0.14 (Beta) Airdrop
Sun Mar 25 01:55:08 2018: 1 from Limx Dev (history)for Re: 🔹🔹🔹[ANN][BSD] BitSend -Der erste Segwit Masternodecoin 0.14 (Beta) Airdrop
Fri Mar 23 14:18:13 2018: 1 from Limx Dev (history)for Re: [ANN] Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - BLOOM - ONLINE - Virtueller Fork 1:0.5 vom BTC
Thu Mar 22 12:58:49 2018: 1 from Limx Dev (history)for Re: [ANN] Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - BLOOM - ONLINE - Virtueller Fork 1:0.5 vom BTC
Mon Mar 19 22:39:52 2018: 1 from Limx Dev (history)for Re: [ANN] Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - BLOOM - ONLINE - Virtueller Fork 1:0.5 vom BTC
Mon Mar 19 20:02:49 2018: 2 from LibertValance (history)for Re: DeepOnion V 1.6.0 mit Versteckten Addressen ( Notwendiges Upgrade)
Fri Mar 16 11:51:38 2018: 1 from Limx Dev (history)for Re: 🔹🔹🔹[ANN][BSD] BitSend -Der erste Segwit Masternodecoin 0.14 (Beta) Airdrop
Mon Mar 12 12:31:42 2018: 1 from Limx Dev (history)for Re: 🔹🔹🔹[ANN][BSD] BitSend -Der erste Segwit Masternodecoin 0.14 (Beta) Airdrop
Mon Mar 12 12:01:48 2018: 1 from Limx Dev (history)for Re: [ANN] Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - BLOOM - ONLINE - Virtueller Fork 1:0.5 vom BTC
Fri Mar 9 23:46:02 2018: 2 from Vod (history)for Re: Gox crashing the bitcoin price Why not delete their wallet from the blockchain?
Mon Mar 5 19:37:39 2018: 1 from Limx Dev (history)for Re: [ANN] Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - BLOOM - ONLINE - Virtueller Fork 1:0.5 vom BTC
Wed Feb 28 04:00:13 2018: 1 from HashFace (history)for Re: List of Forks [updated 2/24/2018]
Wed Feb 21 11:46:12 2018: 1 from werner52911 (history)for Re: Bitcoin Forks
Tue Feb 20 10:24:27 2018: 1 from Buchi-88 (history)for Re: [ANN] Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - BLOOM - ONLINE - Virtueller Fork 1:0.5 vom BTC
Mon Feb 19 05:34:05 2018: 1 from illyiller (history)for Re: ☑☑☑[ANN][BSD] BitSend -The first Segwit Masternodecoin 0.14.0.5 New Version
Sun Feb 18 20:37:06 2018: 1 from Mbidox (history)for Re: Bitcoin Forks
Mon Feb 5 15:07:52 2018: 1 from canibalgb (history)for Re: [BOUNTY] BITCORE BTX Signature & Avatar Campaign Members+ [FULL]
Tue Jan 30 14:10:59 2018: 1 from Lutpin (history)for Re: Neues Forum Ranking System / Merit System (FAQ) - Was denkt ihr?
Tue Jan 30 11:41:19 2018: 1 from phantastisch (history)for Re: Neues Forum Ranking System / Merit System (FAQ) - Was denkt ihr?
Fri Jan 26 23:05:23 2018: 1 from Tranz (history)for Re: HoboNickels - HBN - High Fast Stake - V2.0! Mehr Sicherheit, weniger Intensität
Fri Jan 26 23:05:02 2018: 1 from Tranz (history)for Re: HoboNickels - HBN - High Fast Stake - V2.0! Mehr Sicherheit, weniger Intensität
Fri Jan 26 23:04:49 2018: 1 from Tranz (history)for Re: HoboNickels - HBN - High Fast Stake - V2.0! Mehr Sicherheit, weniger Intensität
Fri Jan 26 23:04:14 2018: 1 from Tranz (history)for Re: HoboNickels - HBN - High Fast Stake - V2.0! Mehr Sicherheit, weniger Intensität
Fri Jan 26 23:03:53 2018: 1 from Tranz (history)for Re: HoboNickels - HBN - High Fast Stake - V2.0! Mehr Sicherheit, weniger Intensität
Fri Jan 26 20:39:41 2018: 1 from Tranz (history)for HoboNickels - HBN - High Fast Stake - V2.0! Mehr Sicherheit, weniger Intensität