Sent by Lionidas from January 24, 2018 until October 12, 2018


Thu May 3 21:38:47 2018: 1 to Torque (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed May 2 05:06:31 2018: 1 to LastJedi (history) for Re: Vitalik Buterin is to receive the 2018 Genius Award for founding Ethereum Ntwork
Sun Apr 29 00:31:05 2018: 2 to Shazam!!! (history) for Re: Where can I find new members to award with merits
Sat Apr 21 03:43:42 2018: 1 to ThePunisher49X (history) for Re: Pornhub Casino now accepting bitcoin and many other cryptocurrency! ph.casino
Fri Mar 16 20:10:36 2018: 1 to Wendigo (history) for Re: ⚽ Sportsbet.io - Daily Price Boosts! 💰 Live Streaming! 🎾
Wed Mar 7 02:30:29 2018: 10 to Paractor (history) for Re: Sent my USDT from Cryptopia Wallet to my Binance BTC wallet
Wed Mar 7 02:30:05 2018: 5 to Paractor (history) for Re: 🔶 YOLOdice.com 🔶 FAST, fair, BTC/LTC, jackpots - join us!
Wed Mar 7 02:26:00 2018: 3 to Paractor (history) for Re: 🔶 YOLOdice.com 🔶 FAST, fair, BTC/LTC, jackpots - join us!
Sun Mar 4 00:41:39 2018: 7 to motoprose (history) for Re: Thieves in Iceland steal 600 powerful bitcoin miners
Sun Mar 4 00:38:35 2018: 2 to ThePunisher49X (history) for Re: Sharia Compliant Lending Platform: World Coin Network
Tue Feb 27 18:15:07 2018: 13 to motoprose (history) for Re: Who just transacted this large amount of bitcoin within a matter of days...
Tue Feb 27 18:10:36 2018: 2 to Paractor (history) for Re: How to install a Bitcoin ATM in my city?
Tue Feb 27 18:09:30 2018: 1 to ThePunisher49X (history) for Re: PETRO (PTR) The crypto-asset of the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela
Tue Feb 27 03:45:39 2018: 12 to Paractor (history) for Re: Choosing the one | What I think! - Real Job or Full Time Crypto!
Tue Feb 27 03:42:05 2018: 10 to motoprose (history) for Re: [WTB] 21 Bitcoin Computer
Tue Feb 27 03:35:19 2018: 8 to player514 (history) for Re: Which country is easy to withdraw Bitcoin as cash if I go on a trip
Sat Feb 24 21:01:22 2018: 2 to markj113 (history) for Re: [Raffle] 2018 30g (1oz) Chinese Gold Panda Coin - 2016 150g Chinese Silver
Thu Feb 22 21:49:04 2018: 5 to player514 (history) for Re: The crypto community needs a common platform for further development
Thu Feb 22 21:47:52 2018: 4 to player514 (history) for Re: Bitcoin Transaction Missing?
Tue Feb 13 21:43:58 2018: 1 to BOOKMAKER (history) for Re: JETWIN - BITCOIN CASINO & BITCOIN SPORTSBOOK



Received by Lionidas from January 24, 2018 until October 12, 2018


Thu May 3 13:18:51 2018: 1 from FrueGreads (history)for Casino in Las Vegas Accepting bitcoin - Land based and huge sign infront!
Tue May 1 18:28:01 2018: 2 from LastJedi (history)for Vitalik Buterin is to receive the 2018 Genius Award for founding Ethereum Ntwork
Sat Apr 28 10:07:07 2018: 1 from Pursuer (history)for Casino in Las Vegas Accepting bitcoin - Land based and huge sign infront!
Sat Apr 28 00:20:42 2018: 1 from Hydrogen (history)for Casino in Las Vegas Accepting bitcoin - Land based and huge sign infront!
Sat Apr 14 19:12:02 2018: 1 from ViceOfBTC21 (history)for Re: [BREAKING NEWS] Poland blocks illegal fiat gambling sites.
Thu Apr 12 18:22:13 2018: 1 from KeyGenKing (history)for Re: 2018 ATP Tennis Tips And Discussion
Sat Apr 7 22:23:39 2018: 1 from JL421 (history)for Re: 🔶 YOLOdice.com 🔶 FAST, fair, prize pool ~ 300 ETH
Wed Apr 4 01:39:29 2018: 1 from jeremypwr (history)for Re: (444-290-6) +9.058 Bitcoins
Sat Mar 17 04:30:00 2018: 1 from ThePunisher49X (history)for Re: ⚽ Sportsbet.io - Daily Price Boosts! 💰 Live Streaming! 🎾
Tue Mar 13 08:47:28 2018: 1 from Hydrogen (history)for Is Tiger Woods coming making the come back of all come backs?
Sun Feb 4 11:34:35 2018: 1 from Baofeng (history)for Re: Playing alone in a land based casino or Not?