Sent by franky1 from January 24, 2018 until November 09, 2018


Sun Sep 23 09:36:27 2018: 10 to Wind_FURY (history) for Re: Is anonymity the future for bitcoin???
Thu Sep 13 05:08:05 2018: 1 to pooya87 (history) for Re: Bitcoin dominance record
Sun Apr 29 21:32:14 2018: 10 to stompix (history) for deleted post



Received by franky1 from January 24, 2018 until November 09, 2018


Thu Nov 8 07:24:01 2018: 2 from dbshck (history)for Re: Mining Bitcoin Doesn't Need To Worry About Spending Electricity
Thu Nov 8 07:18:39 2018: 4 from dbshck (history)for Re: Mining Bitcoin Doesn't Need To Worry About Spending Electricity
Sat Nov 3 18:00:03 2018: 1 from BitHodler (history)for Re: .0023 sell every 20 seconds on Coinbase
Sat Nov 3 08:15:12 2018: 3 from dbshck (history)for Re: Blockchain or Banks: Which has a Better Security for Financial Transactions?
Sat Nov 3 01:38:02 2018: 2 from theymos_away (history)for tv show "startup" (about crypto)
Sat Nov 3 01:37:50 2018: 1 from theymos_away (history)for Re: Help! Got scammed trying to upgrade my membership!
Sat Nov 3 00:57:44 2018: 3 from dbshck (history)for deleted post
Fri Nov 2 21:25:41 2018: 1 from Mahanton (history)for Re: .0023 sell every 20 seconds on Coinbase
Fri Nov 2 10:43:32 2018: 1 from LFC_Bitcoin (history)for Re: Bitcoin price determinants 
Wed Oct 31 16:41:45 2018: 2 from dbshck (history)for Re: How to become a blockchain expert?
Mon Oct 29 21:50:48 2018: 1 from SportbetMaster (history)for Re: Effect of news circulating for Bitcoin prices
Mon Oct 29 18:39:11 2018: 1 from rodalutor (history)for Re: Bitcoin's White Paper Isn't Just Words – It's a Constitution
Sat Oct 27 14:37:12 2018: 1 from Wind_FURY (history)for Re: If the banksters and governments held 90% of the Bitcoin supply, what now?
Fri Oct 26 12:28:10 2018: 1 from eternalgloom (history)for Re: Worldwide blockchain developers stats
Thu Oct 25 18:22:59 2018: 1 from kaisa (history)for random topic about eltoo factories, LN and cores lack of bitcoin care
Wed Oct 24 13:15:49 2018: 1 from krogothmanhattan (history)for Re: I would like to help me..
Wed Oct 24 12:52:18 2018: 2 from dbshck (history)for Re: What's with all the comparison between blockchain and banks?
Wed Oct 24 09:18:04 2018: 1 from Wind_FURY (history)for Re: Bitcoin & Electricity: Threat or Blessings
Tue Oct 23 18:57:44 2018: 1 from darkangel11 (history)for Re: What are people's thoughts on Bakkt?
Sun Oct 21 11:18:17 2018: 1 from hugeblack (history)for Re: I would like to help me..
Wed Oct 17 13:05:36 2018: 1 from guybrushthreepwood (history)for Re: How can we stop Bitcoin's negative publicity?-Rebranding.
Wed Oct 17 12:25:17 2018: 1 from dbshck (history)for Re: BTC payment only?
Wed Oct 17 12:13:22 2018: 2 from dbshck (history)for Re: China can destroy bitcoin
Wed Oct 17 05:20:59 2018: 1 from pooya87 (history)for Re: China can destroy bitcoin
Thu Oct 4 08:07:21 2018: 5 from ipanks (history)for Re: SEC Receives Letter from U.S. Congress Members Requesting Clearer Regulations
Wed Oct 3 06:44:59 2018: 1 from PsylockReborn (history)for Re: BITCOIN VALUE INDICATOR SAYS PRICE ‘STILL OVERBOUGHT’ BUT BOTTOM ‘NEAR’
Mon Oct 1 23:54:45 2018: 1 from bones261 (history)for Re: Flaws in LN (Lightning Network).
Sat Sep 29 23:34:47 2018: 2 from Abiky (history)for Re: Bitcoin & Sidechains
Sat Sep 29 15:56:43 2018: 1 from bitmover (history)for Re: Introduction
Fri Sep 28 21:34:43 2018: 2 from Reid (history)for Re: Satoshi. What did he found to create something like bitcoin?
Fri Sep 28 19:22:58 2018: 2 from aliashraf (history)for Re: Flaws in LN (Lightning Network).
Fri Sep 28 06:16:23 2018: 1 from darklus123 (history)for Re: A simple proof that Bitcoin has zero value
Thu Sep 27 14:04:45 2018: 1 from dbshck (history)for Re: When will the price of Bitcoin break below the $6,000 support level?
Thu Sep 27 02:08:07 2018: 1 from Fatanut (history)for Re: Do bitcoin debit cards help with scalability for now?
Wed Sep 26 18:39:22 2018: 1 from KonstantinosM (history)for deleted post
Mon Sep 24 20:27:15 2018: 1 from LFC_Bitcoin (history)for Re: Billionaire Tim Draper Stands By Bullish $250,000 Bitcoin Price Target For 2022
Sun Sep 23 20:50:34 2018: 1 from pawel7777 (history)for Re: Jobs that must be prioritized
Sun Sep 23 01:20:19 2018: 2 from somac. (history)for Re: Bitcoin prediction
Fri Sep 21 13:50:48 2018: 2 from stingers (history)for Re: Bitcoin and Mass adoption
Fri Sep 21 08:11:15 2018: 1 from NeuroticFish (history)for Re: Hello BCH: 2.26 MB & we keep 1MB
Thu Sep 20 02:48:54 2018: 1 from dbshck (history)for Re: Citibank is offering crypto custody.
Wed Sep 19 21:10:42 2018: 3 from CrazyCraig (history)for Re: Critical Bug Found in Bitcoin Core
Wed Sep 19 13:17:17 2018: 1 from carlisle1 (history)for Re: Hello BCH: 2.26 MB & we keep 1MB
Tue Sep 18 17:43:19 2018: 1 from Reid (history)for Re: Bitcoin becoming the standard value of commodities
Tue Sep 18 09:14:30 2018: 1 from dbshck (history)for Re: Settled at ~$6400 for now?
Tue Sep 18 03:54:14 2018: 1 from o_e_l_e_o (history)for Re: During these hard times, it's time for self improvement
Mon Sep 17 11:06:32 2018: 5 from mjglqw (history)for Re: A simple proof that Bitcoin has zero value
Sun Sep 16 18:57:34 2018: 1 from ETFbitcoin (history)for Re: What are the steps to take to publish the solution for blockchain scaling?
Sat Sep 15 22:25:36 2018: 3 from aliashraf (history)for Re: What are the steps to take to publish the solution for blockchain scaling?
Sat Sep 15 13:46:39 2018: 2 from aliashraf (history)for Re: What are the steps to take to publish the solution for blockchain scaling?
Thu Sep 13 18:32:12 2018: 1 from Slow death (history)for Re: Settled at ~$6400 for now?
Thu Sep 13 12:13:54 2018: 1 from DdmrDdmr (history)for Re: Noob reflection about Lightning Network. Will it really work?
Thu Sep 6 08:33:36 2018: 1 from AGD (history)for Re: Bitcoin is now consuming 1% of the world's electricity. Is that sustainable?
Thu Sep 6 08:32:10 2018: 1 from AGD (history)for Re: Bitcoin is now consuming 1% of the world's electricity. Is that sustainable?
Tue Sep 4 20:57:40 2018: 1 from seoincorporation (history)for Re: Quantum computer could kill bitcoin
Mon Sep 3 20:48:41 2018: 1 from JimboToronto (history)for Re: Hodlers are unscrupulous parasites. Here's why
Mon Sep 3 20:40:55 2018: 1 from JimboToronto (history)for Re: Bitcoin Looks Unlikely To Cross $10,000 Again This Year
Sun Sep 2 01:12:23 2018: 1 from BitHodler (history)for Re: Scarcity doesn't always mean value
Fri Aug 31 23:16:44 2018: 1 from Flying Hellfish (history)for Re: My Interview with Bruno Kucinskas
Thu Aug 30 22:17:29 2018: 1 from DdmrDdmr (history)for Re: "51% ATTACK" will make Bitcoin collapse????
Sat Aug 25 12:22:04 2018: 1 from LFC_Bitcoin (history)for Re: Bitcoin Looks Unlikely To Cross $10,000 Again This Year
Thu Aug 23 09:32:21 2018: 1 from psycodad (history)for Re: Bitcoin Looks Unlikely To Cross $10,000 Again This Year
Thu Aug 23 00:10:55 2018: 1 from LeGaulois (history)for Re: Bitcoin Looks Unlikely To Cross $10,000 Again This Year
Sat Aug 18 12:39:02 2018: 1 from Gyrsur (history)for Re: Was Dave Kleiman the real Satoshi Nakamoto?
Thu Aug 16 03:35:38 2018: 1 from Steamtyme (history)for deleted post
Tue Aug 14 23:17:20 2018: 1 from Elwar (history)for Re: [ANN][ICO][VAR] 🐬 Blue Frontiers (VARYON) - Sustainable floating islands 🐬
Mon Jul 30 19:13:16 2018: 1 from ImHash (history)for Re: How long until Ver buys Bitcoin.org?
Mon Jul 30 03:43:19 2018: 5 from 4x4et (history)for Re: Bitcoin.com vs BitcoinTalk - attack has been launched
Sun Jul 22 09:37:24 2018: 1 from Farul (history)for Re: Bitcoin Trivia
Sat Jul 21 23:27:52 2018: 1 from pawel7777 (history)for Re: Why do we talk about Laszlos pizza but not the 1000 BTC poker tournament ?
Thu Jul 19 17:55:41 2018: 1 from The Pharmacist (history)for Re: Blockchain and Medicine in Africa
Thu Jul 19 04:05:19 2018: 1 from ImHash (history)for Re: What do you Think the True Value of Bitcoin Is?
Wed Jul 18 23:50:09 2018: 1 from ImHash (history)for Re: Who are these nuts?
Tue Jul 17 21:21:14 2018: 1 from RodeoX (history)for Re: Satoshi is Back, suggests Bloomberg
Mon Jul 2 18:15:16 2018: 1 from burkett_38 (history)for Re: Satoshi is Back, suggests Bloomberg
Sun Jul 1 09:52:12 2018: 1 from krishnapramod (history)for Re: Satoshi is Back, suggests Bloomberg
Sun Jul 1 08:30:30 2018: 1 from BQ (history)for Re: Satoshi is Back, suggests Bloomberg
Sun Jul 1 03:04:46 2018: 1 from ImHash (history)for deleted post
Sun Jul 1 03:02:18 2018: 1 from ImHash (history)for deleted post
Wed Jun 27 11:51:03 2018: 1 from ralle14 (history)for Re: Mining capacity v Transaction speed
Tue Jun 19 17:27:30 2018: 2 from bitChipper (history)for Re: All Fiat Currencies will Become Cryptocurrencies’ According to Circle’s CEO
Tue Jun 19 10:55:59 2018: 1 from avikz (history)for Re: Future developers: Cryptocurrency or Blockchain Technology?
Sun Jun 17 22:36:52 2018: 3 from teramit (history)for Re: 3 reasons why Bitcoin price is falling : Do you agree ?
Sun Jun 17 00:10:12 2018: 1 from pawel7777 (history)for Re: ICOs are the cause of recent bitcoin fall.
Thu Jun 14 18:44:31 2018: 1 from DdmrDdmr (history)for Re: Is it possible to brute force bitcoin address creation in order to steal money?
Thu Jun 7 07:28:34 2018: 1 from Wind_FURY (history)for Re: Bitcoin Rewards From Mining - Still Economically Viable?
Tue May 29 17:19:37 2018: 1 from RodeoX (history)for Re: Someone pumped the price of BTC Today: approx 250 USD
Tue May 29 09:41:25 2018: 1 from Wind_FURY (history)for Re: A new ATH
Mon May 28 23:24:20 2018: 1 from coolcoinz (history)for deleted post
Mon May 28 22:22:16 2018: 1 from NeuroticFish (history)for deleted post
Sun May 27 15:30:42 2018: 1 from Fatanut (history)for Re: How to explain blockchain technology to the average Joe/older generation?
Sun May 27 09:22:41 2018: 1 from Tytanowy Janusz (history)for Re: How to explain blockchain technology to the average Joe/older generation?
Fri May 25 18:25:16 2018: 1 from RodeoX (history)for Re: Roger Ver to be sued for defrauding bitcoin newbies.
Thu May 24 14:58:00 2018: 1 from ralle14 (history)for Re: Will this year's bitcoin price potentially surpass the highs of last year?
Wed May 23 16:32:33 2018: 5 from suchmoon (history)for Re: How do you keep your mnemonic phrases?
Sun May 20 05:39:13 2018: 1 from pooya87 (history)for Re: 28 insane facts about bitcoin that every person should know!
Sat May 19 23:36:13 2018: 2 from hugeblack (history)for Re: LN: Bitcoin could theoretically scale beyond VISA.
Fri May 18 19:16:33 2018: 1 from Steamtyme (history)for Re: Dear Satoshi Nakamoto...Whoever you are!
Fri May 18 14:01:44 2018: 1 from darkangel11 (history)for Re: Can bitcoin be compared to rat poison?
Sun May 13 16:51:46 2018: 2 from eaLiTy (history)for Re: the quantum computer will crack the btc private key and destroy Blockchain ?
Sat May 12 23:34:02 2018: 1 from pixie85 (history)for Re: the quantum computer will crack the btc private key and destroy Blockchain ?
Thu May 10 21:09:59 2018: 1 from RodeoX (history)for deleted post
Thu May 10 07:28:27 2018: 1 from no0dlepunk (history)for Re: Pay Attention to THIS - Timing is of the Essence - BTC wil...
Tue May 8 17:59:08 2018: 1 from buwaytress (history)for deleted post
Mon May 7 08:40:17 2018: 1 from Wind_FURY (history)for Re: Bulls are back
Wed May 2 13:12:04 2018: 1 from hase0278 (history)for Re: decentralized systems
Wed May 2 05:31:55 2018: 1 from pooya87 (history)for Re: decentralized systems
Tue May 1 09:09:58 2018: 1 from greensheep (history)for Re: is bitcoin out of the bear pocket
Mon Apr 30 19:44:57 2018: 1 from ssmc2 (history)for Re: is bitcoin out of the bear pocket
Mon Apr 30 18:59:14 2018: 2 from poplolnman (history)for Re: Domain Ownership: bitcoin.com
Sun Apr 29 20:55:22 2018: 1 from keesdewit (history)for Re: A critique on the Lightning Network from a regular poster. Long.
Sun Apr 29 16:16:07 2018: 1 from TheQuin (history)for Re: Bitcoin has it's limitations. NSFW <Just a little bit of humor>
Sun Apr 22 14:12:17 2018: 1 from eaLiTy (history)for Re: Barclays considering Bitcoin trading desk.
Fri Apr 20 07:17:22 2018: 1 from Wind_FURY (history)for Re: What will happen if two mining company unites
Mon Apr 16 23:57:53 2018: 1 from darkangel11 (history)for Re: [Discussion ] Shocked positive increased of bicoin,take it and run or just stay?
Sun Apr 8 17:42:40 2018: 1 from Betwrong (history)for Re: This is what happening to BTC
Sat Apr 7 15:16:59 2018: 1 from darkangel11 (history)for Re: Bitcoin Death Cross Approachs
Fri Apr 6 12:07:37 2018: 2 from Red-Apple (history)for Re: Tom Lee Estimates BTC taxes are around 25 billion owed
Fri Apr 6 04:17:57 2018: 1 from markdario112616 (history)for deleted post
Fri Apr 6 01:08:29 2018: 2 from Crypto Piece (history)for Re: Tom Lee Estimates BTC taxes are around 25 billion owed
Thu Apr 5 20:44:47 2018: 1 from eternalgloom (history)for deleted post
Thu Apr 5 19:59:22 2018: 1 from friends1980 (history)for Re: I believe BTC is going to trend down to $5,000 whats your thoughts
Thu Apr 5 03:39:19 2018: 1 from Getcoinsite (history)for Re: This is what happening to BTC
Thu Apr 5 03:39:14 2018: 1 from Getcoinsite (history)for Re: This is what happening to BTC
Wed Apr 4 17:13:13 2018: 1 from paxmao (history)for Re: Australia’s Bitcoin Exchanges to Get New AML Rules
Wed Apr 4 16:37:49 2018: 1 from Lucius (history)for Re: Eurasian blockchain association join to fight against crypto Ad Ban
Tue Apr 3 20:17:55 2018: 1 from actmyname (history)for Re: Bitcoin is forbidden for Muslims
Mon Apr 2 16:30:53 2018: 1 from lumeire (history)for Re: I think we have to see 35000 usd in 2018 according to this table
Fri Mar 30 21:06:20 2018: 1 from darkangel11 (history)for deleted post
Thu Mar 29 12:17:39 2018: 11 from poplolnman (history)for Re: Mining on today's prices
Wed Mar 28 11:02:54 2018: 1 from NeuroticFish (history)for Re: A Possible Way to Re-Use Lost Bitcoins
Tue Mar 27 11:22:47 2018: 1 from avikz (history)for Re: Blockchain Use Cases Explained In Just One Chart
Tue Mar 27 01:47:03 2018: 1 from darkangel11 (history)for Re: I believe BTC is going to trend down to $5,000 whats your thoughts
Wed Mar 21 03:54:50 2018: 1 from jtipt (history)for Re: G20 Calls for Crypto Regulation Recommendations By July
Tue Mar 20 21:10:38 2018: 2 from RodeoX (history)for Re: GEOCACHE AFRICA 2018 .1BTC is yours for the taking
Tue Mar 20 17:21:38 2018: 1 from slaman29 (history)for Re: GEOCACHE AFRICA 2018 .1BTC is yours for the taking
Mon Mar 19 19:44:42 2018: 1 from RodeoX (history)for Re: The fall from nearly $19,000 :(
Mon Mar 19 08:36:16 2018: 1 from AGD (history)for Re: How many weeks or months before you earn money from Bitcoin or Bounty Campaign?
Sun Mar 4 16:03:11 2018: 1 from alyssa85 (history)for Re: Was Dave Kleiman the real Satoshi Nakamoto?
Sun Mar 4 10:43:54 2018: 1 from paxmao (history)for Re: MERIT SYSTEM PROBLEM
Sat Mar 3 14:26:16 2018: 1 from 1Referee (history)for Re: how do you think about bitcoin prices from last year compared to this year?
Sat Mar 3 13:13:02 2018: 1 from psycodad (history)for Re: Bitcoin going the Silver Way
Sat Mar 3 04:13:40 2018: 3 from krishnapramod (history)for Re: Bitcoin going the Silver Way
Wed Feb 28 06:16:42 2018: 1 from Wind_FURY (history)for Re: Bitcoin is just a speculative asset, not money?
Tue Feb 27 23:27:27 2018: 2 from avikz (history)for Re: Was Dave Kleiman the real Satoshi Nakamoto?
Tue Feb 27 22:22:16 2018: 1 from Sitarow (history)for Re: Was Dave Kleiman the real Satoshi Nakamoto?
Tue Feb 27 20:20:52 2018: 1 from NeuroticFish (history)for Re: Was Dave Kleiman the real Satoshi Nakamoto?
Tue Feb 27 17:28:47 2018: 1 from RodeoX (history)for Re: Was Dave Kleiman the real Satoshi Nakamoto?
Tue Feb 27 06:46:30 2018: 2 from Wind_FURY (history)for Re: Bitcoin is just a speculative asset, not money?
Mon Feb 26 11:53:28 2018: 1 from Lucius (history)for Re: Bitcoin is just a speculative asset, not money?
Mon Feb 26 11:03:24 2018: 1 from krishnapramod (history)for Re: COINBASE just admitted they are an IRS front - Will Turn over all data to IRS
Sun Feb 25 05:51:25 2018: 1 from pooya87 (history)for Re: Is btc in an s curve
Fri Feb 23 19:06:41 2018: 1 from yinyangwinwang (history)for deleted post
Thu Feb 22 03:47:36 2018: 2 from Vod (history)for deleted post
Wed Feb 21 22:14:12 2018: 1 from NeuroticFish (history)for deleted post
Wed Feb 21 17:01:24 2018: 1 from xhomerx10 (history)for Re: Suggestion: Redistributing Lost Funds by Erosion
Tue Feb 20 18:37:32 2018: 1 from DannyHamilton (history)for Re: Questions on - Signature aggregation and Lightning networks
Mon Feb 12 01:57:33 2018: 2 from cybersofts (history)for Re: LOL: Crypto mining 2013 vs. Crypto mining 2018
Fri Feb 9 07:26:32 2018: 1 from poplolnman (history)for Re: Why does certain people called Bitcoin as bubble investment?
Tue Feb 6 07:21:59 2018: 1 from care2yak (history)for Re: BTC is SCAM, US Government Institute Claims Bitcoin Cash Is ‘Original’ Bitcoin.
Fri Feb 2 08:55:58 2018: 1 from Pursuer (history)for Re: Dispel unnecessary panic about bitcoin
Thu Feb 1 01:20:06 2018: 1 from darkangel11 (history)for Re: Bitcoin and Cryptos are "printing money at home". it's illegal
Mon Jan 29 18:31:37 2018: 1 from DannyHamilton (history)for Re: Questions on - Signature aggregation and Lightning networks
Sun Jan 28 00:55:38 2018: 1 from vapourminer (history)for Re: MuSig: Schnorr Multisig and signature aggregation
Sat Jan 27 22:02:34 2018: 1 from richardsNY (history)for Re: Password optimization to protecy your Bitcoin
Sat Jan 27 05:09:27 2018: 1 from nc50lc (history)for Re: Password optimization to protecy your Bitcoin
Fri Jan 26 16:22:51 2018: 1 from Lucius (history)for Re: Lost my coins by mistakes
Thu Jan 25 09:33:40 2018: 1 from Lutpin (history)for Re: Blockchain can be applied to what technology?