Sent by kingcolex from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Sat Jun 30 04:35:48 2018: 1 to JimboToronto (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Jun 12 21:18:12 2018: 2 to Toxic2040 (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat Jan 27 15:58:24 2018: 2 to smartcrypto (history) for Re: [ANN][CONT] ContCoin Launched



Received by kingcolex from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Thu Sep 13 21:22:15 2018: 1 from Raja_MBZ (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Sep 5 05:44:01 2018: 1 from Gyrsur (history)for Re: [BitBlender] Signature Campaign - Seniors and up (Open)
Thu Aug 9 16:09:06 2018: 1 from BobLawblaw (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Jun 14 10:44:17 2018: 1 from paxmao (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Jun 13 02:03:58 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Jun 10 23:59:13 2018: 1 from LFC_Bitcoin (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun May 27 02:28:42 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Apr 8 17:35:32 2018: 1 from suchmoon (history)for What algorithm is Bitmain secretly mining right now?