Sent by KonstantinosM from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Fri Aug 24 05:16:49 2018: 1 to Traxo (history) for Re: When do goldbugs give up?
Sun Aug 12 16:35:11 2018: 2 to pugman (history) for deleted post
Sun Aug 12 16:21:06 2018: 1 to suchmoon (history) for Re: Merit? This got to be a joke.
Thu Aug 9 00:06:21 2018: 1 to Coin-1 (history) for [LOG] The ranked up members - Congratulations!
Sun Aug 5 13:06:58 2018: 5 to zauberer (history) for Re: [SYS] SYSCOIN [Unofficial] - Due to censorship & secrecy on Official thread.
Mon Jul 30 19:09:59 2018: 2 to bitmover (history) for Re: Is it possible to understand bitcoin deeply without having an IT background?
Sun Jul 29 17:54:28 2018: 2 to bitmover (history) for About Brazilian trucker's "strike"
Mon Jul 23 21:35:48 2018: 1 to bluefirecorp_ (history) for Re: Legalization of drugs?
Fri Jul 20 05:24:26 2018: 1 to suchmoon (history) for Re: Should income tax be abolished?
Sun Jul 15 08:55:28 2018: 2 to kenzawak (history) for The most memorable threads in Bitcointalk history
Sun Jul 8 05:28:09 2018: 1 to The Pharmacist (history) for Re: Merit Ranking System: A Bitter Medication
Fri Jul 6 07:23:56 2018: 3 to theymos (history) for Idea: Courses
Mon Jul 2 11:14:26 2018: 2 to theymos (history) for [ANN][PRE-ICO]HoweyCoins: the only BitcoinTalk-endorsed ICO - GUARANTEED PROFIT
Mon Jul 2 10:25:14 2018: 1 to Kakmakr (history) for Why we should not panic about the Bitcoin price.
Fri Jun 29 14:02:35 2018: 1 to 1Referee (history) for Re: Reason we pay taxes and why we should
Sun May 20 13:02:56 2018: 2 to OmegaStarScream (history) for deleted post
Sat May 19 06:49:11 2018: 1 to hous26 (history) for Re: I have NEVER seen Bitcoin in such a sorry state as this!!
Sat May 19 06:47:30 2018: 1 to saddampbuh (history) for Re: I have NEVER seen Bitcoin in such a sorry state as this!!
Fri May 18 13:57:26 2018: 1 to butka (history) for Re: Power consumption of Bitcoin mining
Sat Jan 27 10:31:13 2018: 1 to Lutpin (history) for Re: What is the function of the "Merit" score?
Sat Jan 27 10:31:02 2018: 1 to Lutpin (history) for Re: What is the function of the "Merit" score?



Received by KonstantinosM from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Thu Sep 13 21:19:53 2018: 2 from figmentofmyass (history)for We're all Schrödinger's cats in the short term
Thu Aug 30 19:54:59 2018: 2 from Welsh (history)for Re: Should income tax be abolished?
Thu Aug 16 00:17:15 2018: 1 from Coin-1 (history)for Re: Should income tax be abolished?
Wed Aug 1 09:32:22 2018: 1 from ImHash (history)for Re: Bitcoin community does not make sense
Tue Jul 17 10:37:00 2018: 1 from xtraelv (history)for How do I skip the junk posts? (also proposal)
Mon Jul 16 19:19:53 2018: 3 from Foxpup (history)for Re: Should income tax be abolished?
Mon Jul 16 18:49:59 2018: 5 from suchmoon (history)for Re: Should income tax be abolished?
Mon Jul 16 18:32:42 2018: 5 from Carlton Banks (history)for Re: Should income tax be abolished?
Sun May 20 20:16:26 2018: 1 from bones261 (history)for Re: I'd be interested in comments about this video on 5G
Sun May 20 16:54:03 2018: 5 from suchmoon (history)for Re: I'd be interested in comments about this video on 5G
Wed May 16 19:52:28 2018: 3 from Vod (history)for Re: Let's just start using Satoshis when talking about bitcoin