Sent by KWH from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Sun Jul 29 14:43:14 2018: 1 to TheUltraElite (history) for Re: Account as collateral - How it reflects the forum rule?
Mon Jul 16 23:07:08 2018: 1 to TheUltraElite (history) for Re: Account as collateral - How it reflects the forum rule?
Thu Jul 12 20:05:26 2018: 1 to nkampala (history) for Re: Help: My account has been hacked
Thu Jun 14 00:03:48 2018: 1 to TheUltraElite (history) for Re: Calling for a moderator why my account banned for no reasons?
Sun Jun 10 14:54:20 2018: 1 to SebastianJu (history) for Re: SebastianJu flaked with escrow
Sun Jun 3 22:28:22 2018: 1 to Accts4u2 (history) for Re: (HAVE) PAYPAL WANT BTC
Mon Feb 26 13:24:18 2018: 1 to bitperson (history) for Re: Is the Merit System Generating Enough Merits?
Thu Feb 8 12:35:36 2018: 1 to Gimpeline (history) for Re: Why are signatures allowed in the META forum?
Thu Feb 8 02:32:47 2018: 1 to MadZ (history) for Re: Why are signatures allowed in the META forum?
Thu Feb 1 12:29:55 2018: 1 to Gimpeline (history) for Re: Members Need to be Better Informed About Merit
Tue Jan 30 12:19:02 2018: 10 to metenjean (history) for Re: Merit System Upgrade
Tue Jan 30 01:16:46 2018: 10 to bitart (history) for Re: Merit System Upgrade
Sun Jan 28 22:04:24 2018: 2 to bluefirecorp_ (history) for Re: IPFS is a Game-Changer?
Sat Jan 27 23:57:15 2018: 2 to cry4crypto (history) for Re: The scaling solution
Sat Jan 27 23:27:03 2018: 2 to paxmao (history) for The MERIT BIG-BANG Theory - An Infography ...ooo000OOOO
Sat Jan 27 23:10:05 2018: 5 to mfort312 (history) for Re: Merit System Upgrade
Sat Jan 27 23:07:08 2018: 5 to aleksej996 (history) for Re: Merit System Upgrade
Sat Jan 27 23:02:18 2018: 5 to mithrim (history) for Re: Merit System Upgrade
Sat Jan 27 01:59:51 2018: 2 to eaLiTy (history) for Re: Merit is the evil of the Forum.
Sat Jan 27 01:04:36 2018: 10 to unholycactus (history) for Re: Absolutely new to mining
Fri Jan 26 21:04:03 2018: 2 to felixfortunato (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Fri Jan 26 18:35:52 2018: 1 to kaar (history) for Merit is the best thing that happened to new users
Fri Jan 26 17:57:43 2018: 1 to SM23031997 (history) for Vital Facts and Figures about Merit Point System.(Answers to your Queries)
Fri Jan 26 17:49:03 2018: 1 to TMAN (history) for TMAN's Level up challenge.-- UPDATED...
Fri Jan 26 17:16:45 2018: 1 to gopaljiverma (history) for Post suspicious merits given here
Fri Jan 26 16:41:42 2018: 1 to QuestionAuthority (history) for Merit System Upgrade



Received by KWH from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Wed Aug 22 08:13:15 2018: 2 from TMAN (history)for Re: WHERE CAN I GET THE MERIT?
Thu Jul 12 06:14:11 2018: 1 from Steamtyme (history)for Re: [Suggestion] Modify Ban form letter
Mon Jul 9 22:57:41 2018: 5 from suchmoon (history)for Re: Merit Ranking System: A Bitter Medication
Mon Jul 2 09:24:54 2018: 1 from Steamtyme (history)for Re: Buy BTC pay Paypal
Tue Jun 12 04:35:06 2018: 1 from Flying Hellfish (history)for Re: digaran is an alt of... ...
Tue Jun 5 04:23:42 2018: 1 from OgNasty (history)for Re: Trust system abuse
Tue Jun 5 00:02:40 2018: 2 from Vod (history)for Re: hilariousandco put a bias red trust on my wall.
Sun Jun 3 18:33:51 2018: 1 from xhomerx10 (history)for Re: (HAVE) PAYPAL WANT BTC
Mon May 28 16:50:48 2018: 2 from condoras (history)for Re: 0.1 BTC Loan Request-0.02 BTC Paid Back Within 2 Weeks!
Wed May 16 04:42:49 2018: 1 from Foxpup (history)for Re: My friend acccount banned pls help
Wed May 16 03:28:12 2018: 1 from yahoo62278 (history)for Re: My friend acccount banned pls help
Sun May 6 00:24:32 2018: 1 from actmyname (history)for Re: Theymos Doesn't love the Forum Anymore ?? !!!!!
Thu Mar 1 10:34:14 2018: 1 from jamyr (history)for Re: Stop Signature campaigns. I need theymos to see this.
Sun Feb 11 06:24:45 2018: 1 from suchmoon (history)for Re: Rejoice! Actmyname is soon to be demoted
Thu Feb 8 09:39:01 2018: 1 from Timelord2067 (history)for Re: Goose20 outstanding Loan
Thu Feb 8 09:37:56 2018: 1 from Timelord2067 (history)for Re: Goose20 outstanding Loan
Thu Feb 8 09:35:42 2018: 1 from Timelord2067 (history)for Re: Goose20 outstanding Loan
Thu Feb 8 03:20:30 2018: 1 from The Pharmacist (history)for Re: Rejoice! Actmyname is soon to be demoted
Wed Feb 7 09:42:12 2018: 2 from Vod (history)for Re: Goose20 outstanding Loan
Mon Feb 5 20:05:58 2018: 5 from zazarb (history)for Re: Goose20 outstanding Loan
Sat Jan 27 18:51:29 2018: 1 from Vod (history)for Re: NEWBIE FOREVER?