Sent by wantjokull from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Thu Sep 13 17:35:47 2018: 1 to hatshepsut93 (history) for Re: Is the Blockchain overhyped? Blockchain Digital Transformation [Infographic]
Sun Aug 19 12:46:43 2018: 2 to Kakmakr (history) for Re: What does chance for bitcoin in Economic war the 3 poles USA vs CHINA vs EU ?
Wed May 30 12:07:50 2018: 1 to Bitcoin-Turkiye (history) for A few suggestions for profit on the crypto market..
Sun Apr 1 18:56:31 2018: 2 to theyoungmillionaire (history) for Positive News about Bitcoin
Sun Feb 25 19:31:35 2018: 1 to Ctn (history) for Re: Five reasons 2018 could be the best year yet for cryptocurrencies.
Sun Feb 25 19:26:18 2018: 2 to sncc (history) for Re: sMerit for art !
Tue Jan 30 14:43:16 2018: 2 to gambitcoin53 (history) for deleted post
Mon Jan 29 20:29:32 2018: 1 to Bagaji (history) for "Merit" effect on Negative Trust
Mon Jan 29 20:04:25 2018: 1 to athanz88 (history) for Re: How about Merit Measurement scale
Sun Jan 28 06:57:45 2018: 2 to frowsiter (history) for Successful approach to Merit System
Sat Jan 27 19:22:03 2018: 2 to yojodojo21 (history) for Merit not for sale!
Sat Jan 27 18:08:56 2018: 1 to AngelSky (history) for Re: Transferring Cryptocurrencies with Private Key?
Sat Jan 27 18:07:19 2018: 1 to onrise (history) for Re: I want Physical Bitcoin!
Sat Jan 27 14:56:37 2018: 2 to ss890 (history) for Re: 'Merit' System is a SLAP to the term 'Decentralisation'
Sat Jan 27 14:56:03 2018: 2 to hilariousetc (history) for Re: 'Merit' System is a SLAP to the term 'Decentralisation'
Fri Jan 26 13:13:41 2018: 2 to yahoo62278 (history) for Campaign Ettiquette(Signature, twitter, facebook, or any other type)



Received by wantjokull from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Wed Aug 15 21:19:40 2018: 1 from googs84 (history)for For those who keep asking about Economy ~ BTC Relationship!
Fri Aug 10 12:38:11 2018: 2 from darthmaul (history)for Re: BITCOINS IS REALLY GOOD ASSET?
Fri Jun 1 13:44:30 2018: 2 from aoihs00 (history)for How you divide your wealth between altcoins and bitcoin!
Wed Apr 4 15:43:12 2018: 1 from cleygaux (history)for Government Will Use Blockchain But Crypto Currencies Will be Ignored?
Sun Feb 25 08:11:44 2018: 2 from googs84 (history)for Re: Cryptocurrencies aren't anonymous anymore
Tue Feb 20 08:57:26 2018: 1 from ss890 (history)for Shall we create new sMERIT Board ?
Sat Feb 17 11:17:52 2018: 1 from darthmaul (history)for Re: Cryptocurrencies aren't anonymous anymore
Fri Feb 16 11:05:02 2018: 2 from frowsiter (history)for Re: Do you think bitcoin redistributes wealth or just makes the wealthy richer?
Sat Feb 10 00:11:48 2018: 1 from paxmao (history)for Re: Do you think bitcoin redistributes wealth or just makes the wealthy richer?
Wed Jan 31 20:53:06 2018: 2 from kryptqnick (history)for Re: Cryptocurrencies aren't anonymous anymore
Mon Jan 29 06:13:58 2018: 1 from onrise (history)for Shall we create new sMERIT Board ?
Sat Jan 27 19:39:02 2018: 1 from yojodojo21 (history)for Shall we create new sMERIT Board ?
Sat Jan 27 17:55:21 2018: 2 from AngelSky (history)for Shall we create new sMERIT Board ?
Sat Jan 27 16:45:00 2018: 2 from webtricks (history)for Shall we create new sMERIT Board ?