Sent by BG4 from January 24, 2018 until October 12, 2018


Mon Sep 24 12:32:22 2018: 1 to TECSHARE (history) for Re: 7 STOLEN Kialaras - Please keep an eye out
Wed Aug 29 21:21:46 2018: 4 to hybridsole (history) for Re: BTCC Mint 2018 V-Series One and One Tenth Bitcoin - Official Launch
Wed Aug 29 21:19:32 2018: 4 to teeGUMES (history) for Re: BTCC Mint 2018 V-Series One and One Tenth Bitcoin - Official Launch
Sun Jun 10 14:27:48 2018: 1 to buckrogers (history) for Re: [Auction] NEW BTCC Mint: 2018 One Bitcoin & One Tenth Bitcoin, V-Series Titanium
Tue Apr 17 03:14:02 2018: 5 to krogothmanhattan (history) for [INFO] ALL ABOUT BITBILLS
Fri Feb 2 21:59:52 2018: 1 to Ticked (history) for Re: [WTS] Papersafe Bitcoin Savings Bonds Packs
Thu Feb 1 00:14:43 2018: 1 to TMAN (history) for Re: [AUCTION] Artwork "Skin in the Game" - Ends Sunday, 11th of February



Received by BG4 from January 24, 2018 until October 12, 2018


Mon Jun 25 04:23:26 2018: 1 from OgNasty (history)for Re: Anyone wanna buy some beanie babies?
Sat Jun 23 23:55:15 2018: 1 from micromen (history)for Re: Auction 24 hours 1oz Gold Bar Pamp Suise sealed
Wed Apr 18 15:13:34 2018: 1 from krogothmanhattan (history)for PAPERSAFE #1 Artist Proof... Collectable Paper bitcoin wallet.. First Edition
Mon Feb 26 15:35:23 2018: 2 from wttbs (history)for [ANN] NEW BitBank International 5000bit Bitcoin Savings Bonds by PaperSafe
Sun Feb 11 19:08:41 2018: 1 from Zepher (history)for Re: [ANN] I messed up...
Sun Feb 4 10:38:05 2018: 1 from polymerbit (history)for Re: [ANN] I messed up...
Tue Jan 30 14:58:10 2018: 1 from Ticked (history)for Re: [Request] Somebody please make a physical Garlicoin AND paper wallet
Thu Jan 25 15:36:10 2018: 1 from minerjones (history)for Re: [WTS] Papersafe Bitcoin Savings Bonds Packs
Thu Jan 25 15:30:22 2018: 1 from minerjones (history)for Re: [WTS] Papersafe Bitcoin Savings Bonds Packs