Sent by goddog from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Thu Sep 20 10:13:23 2018: 1 to TheLobster (history) for TheLobster Crypto Store | PostePay +5% ● Contanti BOLOGNA, ROMA, MILANO, TORINO
Wed Jul 4 04:01:32 2018: 1 to Paolo.Demidov (history) for Re: BITCOIN PUMP!
Tue Jul 3 16:33:02 2018: 1 to HeRetiK (history) for Re: how to save google authenticator ?
Tue Jul 3 16:11:26 2018: 1 to Speculatoross (history) for Re: Chi Ŕ Satoshi Nakamoto? Forse ho trovato degli indizi interessanti
Thu Jun 28 02:29:50 2018: 1 to DooMAD (history) for Re: BLS signatures (better than Schnorr)
Sun Jun 10 19:21:57 2018: 1 to duesoldi (history) for Re: economia di scala, mining decentralizzazione.
Sun Jun 10 10:28:29 2018: 1 to anunymint (history) for Re: Is POW systematically doomed to get a huge monster in its midst?
Sun Jun 10 09:52:47 2018: 1 to BQ (history) for What are your steps for digital privacy? (here are mine)



Received by goddog from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Wed Jul 18 22:06:45 2018: 1 from paxmao (history)for Re: Ayuda para montar nodo Lightning network en ubuntu 17.10
Wed Jul 4 13:11:19 2018: 4 from Foxpup (history)for Re: How is the target value (PoW) determined?
Wed Jul 4 00:29:00 2018: 1 from paxmao (history)for Re: Pregunta lo que quieras
Tue Jul 3 17:25:13 2018: 1 from HeRetiK (history)for Re: How is the target value (PoW) determined?
Tue Jul 3 09:38:05 2018: 3 from achow101 (history)for Re: How is the target value (PoW) determined?
Sat Jun 30 09:26:24 2018: 2 from achow101 (history)for Re: How Can/Do You Store Files on a Blockchain?
Sat Jun 30 04:33:45 2018: 2 from Foxpup (history)for Re: How Can/Do You Store Files on a Blockchain?
Fri Jun 29 07:28:21 2018: 2 from achow101 (history)for Re: One person controlling multiple nodes is bad?
Wed Jun 27 20:58:02 2018: 1 from anunymint (history)for Re: BLS signatures (better than Schnorr)
Tue Jun 26 17:52:06 2018: 1 from Piggy (history)for economia di scala, mining decentralizzazione.
Fri Jun 22 06:05:15 2018: 1 from Piggy (history)for Re: Esiste una moneta digitale che non Ŕ criptata e che Ŕ decentralizzata ?
Thu Jun 21 05:22:58 2018: 1 from anunymint (history)for Re: Need an explanation over 51% attack.
Wed Jun 20 10:49:44 2018: 1 from paxmao (history)for Re: ┐SerÝa posible que la cantidad de Bitcoins no fuera limitada?
Mon Jun 18 19:13:47 2018: 1 from Makkara (history)for Re: Ricerchiamo Sviluppatori, Tecnici e Trader
Mon Jun 18 01:58:18 2018: 1 from Vod (history)for Re: Blockchain Technology
Sun Jun 17 16:18:57 2018: 1 from duesoldi (history)for Re: Electrum Segwit
Thu Jun 14 13:29:09 2018: 3 from Micio (history)for Re: Liberta' di espressione - BTC vs BCH vision - in difesa di Hostfat
Thu Jun 14 00:22:11 2018: 2 from paxmao (history)for Re: CONCURSO DE MERITOS - Pregunta 1 de Junio 2018 - 5 meritos para mejor respuesta.
Tue Jun 12 18:33:32 2018: 2 from JGreg96 (history)for Re: Struttura Blocco
Thu Jun 7 22:33:54 2018: 1 from arulbero (history)for Re: Pay-to-Script-Hash
Thu Jun 7 20:34:28 2018: 1 from Piggy (history)for Re: Pay-to-Script-Hash
Thu May 31 17:27:50 2018: 1 from hopenotlate (history)for Re: Ragazzi sto impazzendo!! aiuto per anonimitÓ
Wed May 30 06:58:53 2018: 3 from Micio (history)for Re: Bitcoin sotto attacco.
Tue May 29 13:12:16 2018: 1 from duesoldi (history)for Re: Ragazzi sto impazzendo!! aiuto per anonimitÓ