Sent by Jemzx00 from January 24, 2018 until October 12, 2018


Tue Jul 3 14:37:32 2018: 2 to zazarb (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Mon Jun 18 12:30:08 2018: 5 to Parodium (history) for Recruiting assistant bounty manager (for BountyCloud group)
Tue Feb 20 06:58:42 2018: 2 to qtypatuty (history) for Re: Best way to earn Bitcoin
Mon Feb 12 17:34:03 2018: 2 to hiddenmist (history) for Re: MyEtherWallet changing to MyCrypto.com?
Thu Feb 8 16:41:10 2018: 1 to Tipsters (history) for Re: Educate me! About meta.
Tue Feb 6 18:36:23 2018: 1 to A Feeder (history) for Re: 1btc = 6k usd
Mon Feb 5 05:02:13 2018: 2 to uztre29 (history) for ⚡⚡⚡ [ANN] [ICO] BUBBLETONE BLOCKCHAIN IN TELECOM - first ecosystem for roaming
Mon Feb 5 04:57:28 2018: 3 to Wingo (history) for [ANN] NTOK | PEER TO PEER ONLINE EDUCATION PLATFORM
Wed Jan 31 12:03:06 2018: 2 to madainfamous (history) for Re: Why do we really need Bitcoin?
Wed Jan 31 12:01:55 2018: 3 to madainfamous (history) for Re: Do you see alts have chances against Bitcoins?
Wed Jan 31 12:00:27 2018: 2 to eydrea (history) for Re: eth going strong



Received by Jemzx00 from January 24, 2018 until October 12, 2018


Sun Aug 12 14:02:51 2018: 2 from Tipsters (history)for Re: (Gabay)Para Epektibong pag rereport
Sun Aug 12 14:02:43 2018: 2 from Tipsters (history)for Re: (Gabay)Para Epektibong pag rereport
Sun Aug 12 14:02:38 2018: 2 from Tipsters (history)for Re: (Gabay)Para Epektibong pag rereport
Wed Jun 20 15:30:43 2018: 2 from Parodium (history)for 🎆Jemzx00 Services | Bounty and Community Management |Filipino Translator | 🎆
Mon Feb 5 17:34:22 2018: 2 from Wingo (history)for Re: Just a simple tip