Sent by bL4nkcode from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Thu Sep 13 09:54:15 2018: 1 to LeGaulois (history) for 2018 List Bitcoin Mixers Bitcoin Tumblers Websites
Thu Sep 13 07:41:39 2018: 1 to GDragon (history) for MOST COMMON QUESTIONS [FILIPINO GUIDE]
Tue Sep 11 08:05:55 2018: 1 to Ariem (history) for Legendary profiles of bitcointalk.
Thu Aug 30 09:32:06 2018: 1 to ICOEthics (history) for Airbon - FAKE TEAM
Tue Aug 28 07:26:10 2018: 1 to xtraelv (history) for deleted post
Thu Aug 16 20:34:30 2018: 1 to Zapo (history) for Re: [OPEN] 🔥IOU Signature Campaign | Member - Hero | 0.0007 BTC /Post 🔥
Tue Aug 14 20:01:10 2018: 1 to Hhampuz (history) for Hhampuz Campaign Management & Escrow Service | Available!
Thu Aug 9 21:01:21 2018: 1 to Piggy (history) for Tool to run online SQL queries over Full Merit Data
Tue Jul 17 13:09:18 2018: 3 to Strufmbae (history) for Re: how to run blogs to promote the bounty?
Tue Jul 3 09:34:27 2018: 1 to erzascarlet_30 (history) for List of Decentralized/Centralized Exchanges
Sun Jul 1 15:52:02 2018: 1 to theyoungmillionaire (history) for [Filipino Guide] Ang Bitcointalk Merit System
Tue Jun 26 20:49:10 2018: 1 to pugman (history) for Overview of Bitcointalk Signature Anti-Spam Campaign Managers
Wed Jun 20 16:17:15 2018: 1 to Dabs (history) for Non Bitcoin Posts/Threads will be Deleted.
Wed Jun 20 06:34:51 2018: 1 to theyoungmillionaire (history) for [INFOGRAPHIC] Helpful Guides
Thu Jun 14 22:50:51 2018: 1 to LoyceV (history) for Mod, please check new plagiarism: Reporting copy/pasting, please permban
Wed Jun 6 18:33:49 2018: 1 to ralle14 (history) for Re: TOP MERIT BOARD - PHILIPPINES
Wed May 9 07:03:31 2018: 3 to Daboy_Lyle (history) for Interested in Cryptocurrency? Beware of these scams.
Sun Apr 1 07:51:29 2018: 2 to theymos (history) for [April fools] New new rank requirements
Fri Mar 30 07:55:52 2018: 1 to jankeman (history) for A list of scams found 2018 (upd march 17)
Tue Mar 27 18:40:07 2018: 2 to Lauda (history) for [Forum / Campaign] Why have I been banned? Posting guidelines.
Sun Mar 11 05:22:50 2018: 1 to BTCforJoe (history) for Joe's Signatureless Challenge Archives
Sat Mar 10 14:58:48 2018: 2 to Silent26 (history) for Bitcoin Wallets
Tue Mar 6 12:37:55 2018: 5 to julerz12 (history) for ⭕ ⭕ ⭕ julerz12 Campaign Management Service ⭕ ⭕ ⭕
Sun Mar 4 16:04:48 2018: 1 to Claymore (history) for Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v11.8 (Windows/Linux)
Tue Feb 27 03:14:25 2018: 5 to Timelord2067 (history) for Known Alts of any-one - A User Generated List Mk III (2018 Q2)
Fri Feb 23 02:58:15 2018: 5 to Cyrus (history) for Re: Plagiarism and copy/paste posts
Fri Feb 23 02:56:47 2018: 5 to earl07 (history) for Re: Plagiarism and copy/paste posts
Sun Feb 18 04:54:40 2018: 1 to Xynerise (history) for Re: A simple bitcoin Q/A
Tue Feb 13 09:28:19 2018: 2 to 0t3p0t (history) for 🔥🔥🔥★OVERVIEW OF SERVICES★🔥🔥🔥
Sun Feb 11 07:12:51 2018: 5 to Financisto (history) for ⛓LIST⛓ BitcoinTalk's Escrow Providers: Ranking & Blacklist ☠ Avoid Scammers ☠
Sun Feb 4 05:28:01 2018: 2 to LoyceV (history) for Fees are low, use this opportunity to Consolidate your small inputs!
Tue Jan 30 15:56:41 2018: 1 to batang_bitcoin (history) for Re: Regulating body for cryptomarket
Mon Jan 29 04:36:11 2018: 3 to cydrix (history) for Re: Can a jr.member still participate in a campaign?
Mon Jan 29 04:34:13 2018: 3 to Choii (history) for deleted post
Mon Jan 29 04:21:24 2018: 3 to Ararbermas (history) for Re: People might sell they're merit points.
Mon Jan 29 04:18:58 2018: 1 to yojodojo21 (history) for Merit not for sale!
Mon Jan 29 04:15:37 2018: 1 to lyledark10 (history) for Re: Merit not for sale!
Sat Jan 27 11:12:45 2018: 2 to killyou72 (history) for [LIST] USERS THAT ARE ABUSING MERIT SYSTEM
Sat Jan 27 09:21:53 2018: 5 to rickbig41 (history) for To all newbies, feeling newbie read this before opening a new thread
Fri Jan 26 03:18:59 2018: 1 to bill gator (history) for sMerit Post-Review
Fri Jan 26 02:39:56 2018: 1 to Micio (history) for Merit source approval
Fri Jan 26 01:32:53 2018: 2 to Fatanut (history) for deleted post
Fri Jan 26 00:40:23 2018: 5 to yahoo62278 (history) for Campaign Ettiquette(Signature, twitter, facebook, or any other type)
Thu Jan 25 04:56:50 2018: 2 to shorena (history) for How to sign a message?!
Thu Jan 25 04:01:25 2018: 2 to Mitchell (history) for Overview of Bitcointalk Signature-Ad Campaigns [Last update: 24-Apr-2018]
Thu Jan 25 02:02:58 2018: 5 to theymos (history) for Merit & new rank requirements
Thu Jan 25 00:44:15 2018: 1 to theymos (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements



Received by bL4nkcode from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Tue Sep 11 02:09:37 2018: 1 from coinlocket$ (history)for 🗒 List of Scam ICOs [Last Update 3-Sept-2018]
Sat Sep 8 11:06:17 2018: 1 from Zapo (history)for 🗒 List of Scam ICOs [Last Update 3-Sept-2018]
Wed Sep 5 08:42:00 2018: 1 from mocacinno (history)for Re: Cloud Mining
Fri Aug 31 18:23:53 2018: 2 from morvillz7z (history)for 🗒 List of Scam ICOs [Last Update 3-Sept-2018]
Fri Aug 31 17:26:43 2018: 1 from ICOEthics (history)for 🗒 List of Scam ICOs [Last Update 3-Sept-2018]
Fri Aug 31 15:08:33 2018: 1 from marlboroza (history)for 🗒 List of Scam ICOs [Last Update 3-Sept-2018]
Tue Aug 14 19:26:55 2018: 1 from roslinpl (history)for Overview of Bitcointalk Designers(Signature,Avatar,etc) Last Update: 05-Jun-2018
Fri Jun 29 10:02:10 2018: 2 from jacee (history)for Overview of Bitcointalk Designers(Signature,Avatar,etc) Last Update: 05-Jun-2018
Thu Jun 21 16:11:05 2018: 1 from Wipro (history)for Re: [Contest][ICO] n.exchange signature design contest. Winner gets 0.05 BTC!
Mon May 21 20:37:04 2018: 1 from npredtorch (history)for Re: ETH rekta sa coin.ph pwede ba?
Sat Apr 28 07:52:44 2018: 1 from Mr.Ease (history)for Re: Seeking Signature Designer
Mon Apr 23 13:10:46 2018: 1 from elegant_joylin (history)for Re: [PHL-ANN][ICO]Emrify - Ang desentralisadong Personal Health Record Platform
Sat Apr 21 17:34:29 2018: 1 from npredtorch (history)for Overview of Bitcointalk Designers(Signature,Avatar,etc) Last Update: 05-Jun-2018
Tue Apr 17 15:28:09 2018: 2 from DooMAD (history)for deleted post
Sat Apr 14 14:53:20 2018: 1 from pickupcoin (history)for Re: Does CoinMarketCap (CMC) manipulates the market?
Sat Apr 7 09:53:22 2018: 2 from apoorvlathey (history)for Overview of Bitcointalk Designers(Signature,Avatar,etc) Last Update: 05-Jun-2018
Sun Mar 25 23:20:06 2018: 1 from richardsNY (history)for Re: Does CoinMarketCap (CMC) manipulates the market?
Wed Mar 21 17:38:27 2018: 1 from suchmoon (history)for  Snapchat Confirms Itís Banned ICO Ads
Wed Mar 14 13:53:32 2018: 1 from Carmen01 (history)for Google ads: Bans all Cryptocurrencies ads and related content
Mon Mar 12 15:05:35 2018: 1 from Bwtmn7 (history)for Re: what (prepaid/credit/virtual) card are allowed to be linked to paypal
Mon Feb 26 21:39:09 2018: 1 from Revenant 02 (history)for Overview of Bitcointalk Designers(Signature,Avatar,etc) Last Update: 05-Jun-2018
Mon Feb 19 10:53:46 2018: 1 from jeizforshort (history)for Overview of Bitcointalk Designers(Signature,Avatar,etc) Last Update: 05-Jun-2018
Sat Feb 17 15:18:31 2018: 1 from Lucius (history)for Overview of Bitcointalk Designers(Signature,Avatar,etc) Last Update: 05-Jun-2018
Tue Feb 13 16:59:59 2018: 1 from Juggy777 (history)for Overview of Bitcointalk Designers(Signature,Avatar,etc) Last Update: 05-Jun-2018
Tue Feb 13 16:38:04 2018: 1 from nydiacaskey01 (history)for Overview of Bitcointalk Designers(Signature,Avatar,etc) Last Update: 05-Jun-2018
Sun Feb 11 01:25:47 2018: 1 from Financisto (history)for Overview of Bitcointalk Designers(Signature,Avatar,etc) Last Update: 05-Jun-2018
Mon Feb 5 00:07:28 2018: 1 from schyter (history)for Overview of Bitcointalk Designers(Signature,Avatar,etc) Last Update: 05-Jun-2018
Wed Jan 31 04:39:05 2018: 2 from mjglqw (history)for Overview of Bitcointalk Designers(Signature,Avatar,etc) Last Update: 05-Jun-2018
Tue Jan 30 21:03:34 2018: 5 from mprep (history)for Overview of Bitcointalk Designers(Signature,Avatar,etc) Last Update: 05-Jun-2018
Mon Jan 29 23:59:44 2018: 2 from Raimonn (history)for Overview of Bitcointalk Designers(Signature,Avatar,etc) Last Update: 05-Jun-2018
Mon Jan 29 08:55:21 2018: 1 from sabotag3x (history)for Overview of Bitcointalk Designers(Signature,Avatar,etc) Last Update: 05-Jun-2018
Sun Jan 28 18:35:55 2018: 3 from jamalaezaz (history)for Escrow Service of Bl4nkcode (accept BTC/ETH/ERC20) - Escrowed more than 6 BTC
Sun Jan 28 17:16:27 2018: 5 from Ararbermas (history)for Re: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐[ANN][PRE-ICO][BitRewards | Blockchain rewards and loyalty platform]⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Sun Jan 28 03:52:33 2018: 3 from eldrin (history)for Overview of Bitcointalk Designers(Signature,Avatar,etc) Last Update: 05-Jun-2018
Sat Jan 27 19:48:40 2018: 1 from DogecoinMachine (history)for Overview of Bitcointalk Designers(Signature,Avatar,etc) Last Update: 05-Jun-2018
Fri Jan 26 11:05:57 2018: 3 from Woshib (history)for Overview of Bitcointalk Designers(Signature,Avatar,etc) Last Update: 05-Jun-2018
Thu Jan 25 13:02:37 2018: 10 from BlackMambaPH (history)for Overview of Bitcointalk Designers(Signature,Avatar,etc) Last Update: 05-Jun-2018
Thu Jan 25 11:30:37 2018: 1 from cissrawk (history)for Overview of Bitcointalk Designers(Signature,Avatar,etc) Last Update: 05-Jun-2018
Thu Jan 25 08:19:20 2018: 5 from Cobalt9317 (history)for Overview of Bitcointalk Designers(Signature,Avatar,etc) Last Update: 05-Jun-2018
Thu Jan 25 05:06:08 2018: 1 from bill gator (history)for Overview of Bitcointalk Designers(Signature,Avatar,etc) Last Update: 05-Jun-2018