Sent by goatpig from January 24, 2018 until September 21, 2018




Received by goatpig from January 24, 2018 until September 21, 2018


Mon May 14 19:56:14 2018: 10 from Ente (history)for Re: Armory 0.96.3 released
Tue May 8 14:52:45 2018: 1 from Carlton Banks (history)for Re: Armory 0.96.4 release
Mon May 7 15:07:38 2018: 5 from johnlu (history)for Re: Armory 0.96.4 release
Sun Apr 22 22:29:57 2018: 2 from johnlu (history)for Re: Armory 0.96.4 release
Sat Apr 21 14:47:57 2018: 1 from Carlton Banks (history)for Armory 0.96.4 release
Sun Apr 8 11:45:59 2018: 2 from johnlu (history)for Re: 0.96.4 RC3
Thu Mar 22 15:11:14 2018: 35 from wachtwoord (history)for Re: Upgraded to 0.96 building database takes long
Thu Mar 22 15:10:19 2018: 15 from wachtwoord (history)for Re: Segwit questions: P2PKH versus P2SH-P2WPKH
Mon Mar 5 23:49:22 2018: 3 from malevolent (history)for FRAGMENTED BACKUPS VULNERABILITY!! IF YOU USE THEM, READ THIS!!
Tue Feb 6 06:47:18 2018: 2 from malevolent (history)for FRAGMENTED BACKUPS VULNERABILITY!! IF YOU USE THEM, READ THIS!!
Fri Jan 26 12:31:48 2018: 5 from johnlu (history)for Re: ArmoryDB on Raspberry Pi 3
Thu Jan 25 02:11:27 2018: 10 from achow101 (history)for 0.96.4 RC3
Thu Jan 25 01:50:42 2018: 5 from jojo69 (history)for Re: 0.96.3992 with 0.15.1 (Win 10 X 64) may have become corrupted