Sent by cryptomaxsun from January 24, 2018 until October 19, 2018


Thu Oct 18 08:43:11 2018: 1 to chimk (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Oct 18 08:39:33 2018: 1 to igor72 (history) for Re: Леджер - аппаратный кошелек для хранения к
Wed Oct 17 16:25:17 2018: 1 to Argoneum (history) for [ANN][AGM] Argoneum | MN Exchange and hosting | Investment platform | PoW/PoS
Wed Oct 17 08:35:03 2018: 1 to Klaud07 (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sun Oct 14 20:46:00 2018: 1 to ligor (history) for [ANN] x42-Отсутствие комиссий, PoS, Смарт-контракты, С#
Fri Oct 12 21:02:26 2018: 1 to ligor (history) for Re: Блок-эксплорер не показывает правильные k
Fri Oct 12 20:39:27 2018: 1 to neiros (history) for Re: Блок-эксплорер не показывает правильные k
Fri Oct 12 19:12:06 2018: 2 to ligor (history) for Re: Блок-эксплорер не показывает правильные k
Fri Oct 12 19:11:26 2018: 2 to neiros (history) for Re: Блок-эксплорер не показывает правильные k
Thu Oct 4 20:21:18 2018: 1 to FapToBbly (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Oct 4 19:19:13 2018: 1 to anstarnet (history) for [ANN] Qyno Coin blockchain financial ecosystem POW | Masternodes
Sun Aug 26 11:07:42 2018: 1 to TXID (history) for Re: [ANN] ⭐ SnowGem ⭐ First Equihash ⭐ zkSNARKs ⭐ Masternode ⭐ PoW ⭐ ASIC Resistant
Wed Aug 22 10:24:45 2018: 1 to RKh (history) for Re: Самая анонимная криптовалюта - Spectrecoin XSPEC TOR+OBFS4 [PoS v3]
Tue Aug 21 20:22:17 2018: 1 to chimk (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Aug 17 16:52:36 2018: 1 to Lolliedieb (history) for Re: [ANN] lolMiner 0.42, Update: Aug 17th: Better AMD performance for Equi 144/5
Sun Aug 5 07:21:14 2018: 1 to Raty (history) for Re: [ANN] ARGO - Masternodes | Skein | PoW | Microtransaction | ZeroCoin Protocol
Thu Jul 26 19:09:11 2018: 1 to crd007 (history) for Re: [ANN] ⭐ SnowGem ⭐ First Equihash ⭐ zkSNARKs ⭐ Masternode ⭐ PoW ⭐ ASIC Resistant
Wed Jul 18 17:08:44 2018: 1 to FapToBbly (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
Wed Jul 11 17:32:13 2018: 1 to nongrain (history) for Re: [ANN] ALPHANODE [ALN] PoW/PoS | Masternode
Tue Jul 10 11:10:42 2018: 1 to gruve_p (history) for Re: [ANN][GRS] Groestlcoin | Segwit activated | Adding Segwit to all our platforms
Mon Jul 9 19:58:29 2018: 1 to RKh (history) for Re: Самая анонимная криптовалюта - Spectrecoin XSPEC TOR+OBFS4 [PoS v3]
Tue Jul 3 12:40:59 2018: 1 to Dupy (history) for Re: [ANN] INTENSE COIN - Blockchain backed decentralized VPN - Hybrid PoW
Wed Jun 27 20:20:18 2018: 1 to sg1983 (history) for Re: [ICO][ANN] 🎮 WORLDOPOLY - стратегическая игра на blockchain с выводом k
Wed Jun 20 06:41:43 2018: 1 to Griga29 (history) for Re: Что майнить на CPU
Tue Jun 19 20:24:58 2018: 1 to FapToBbly (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
Tue Jun 19 05:42:40 2018: 1 to rty (history) for deleted post
Tue Jun 19 05:42:39 2018: 1 to rty (history) for deleted post
Thu May 31 18:06:41 2018: 1 to vovannovig2 (history) for Re: [ANN][MASTERNODE] Monoeci (XMCC) - криптовалюта для Монако [ POW & POS X11 ]
Fri May 11 06:38:42 2018: 1 to rty (history) for Re: [GRC] Gridcoin - участвуй в научных проектах
Wed May 9 06:48:48 2018: 1 to Bonanzabits (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
Mon Apr 23 16:54:27 2018: 1 to Buck_Coin (history) for [ANN][Buck] Buck - Low Fees, POW-Equihash No-Tax
Fri Apr 13 11:58:16 2018: 1 to narousberg (history) for Re: 📈🔺[ANN] MonacoCoin [MCC] [ POW & POS X11] [MASTERNODE]🔺
Sat Mar 24 14:03:20 2018: 1 to Robin73 (history) for deleted post
Tue Mar 20 08:12:19 2018: 1 to sergsvar (history) for Re: [ANN][ICASH] iCash | Anonymous | X11 | Masternodes | Darksend | InstantX
Thu Mar 15 07:25:05 2018: 1 to lionmax (history) for Re: [ANN][ICASH] iCash | Anonymous | X11 | Masternodes | Darksend | InstantX
Thu Mar 8 07:59:07 2018: 1 to vovannovig2 (history) for Re: Самая анонимная криптовалюта - Spectrecoin XSPEC TOR+OBFS4 [PoS v3]
Tue Mar 6 06:42:53 2018: 1 to Igor Avdeev (history) for Re: [ANN]Устройство выращивание каннабиса дома | Ag
Mon Mar 5 15:33:26 2018: 1 to Shadowbane (history) for Re: Нужна помощь в запуске пула open-ethereum-pool
Mon Mar 5 12:21:08 2018: 1 to elementrem (history) for Re: [ANN][ELE] Elementrem - Smartcontract BlockChain | More Fast, More convenient
Mon Mar 5 07:49:12 2018: 1 to Hokage (history) for Re: Самая анонимная криптовалюта - Spectrecoin XSPEC TOR+OBFS4 [PoS v3]
Thu Feb 22 17:22:36 2018: 1 to EEM (history) for Re: Заработок на мастернодах - сравнительный
Sun Feb 18 09:06:15 2018: 1 to 88kWh (history) for Re: Masternodecoin - DARK SEND & ЭКОНОМИКА МАСТЕРНОД
Tue Feb 13 21:03:18 2018: 1 to Impetritum (history) for Re: [ANN][ALQO] PoW/PoS 0,17% Premine | Quark | ZeroCoin Protocol | 1-Second-TX



Received by cryptomaxsun from January 24, 2018 until October 19, 2018


Wed Oct 17 11:39:04 2018: 1 from chimk (history)for Re: Леджер - аппаратный кошелек для хранения к
Sat Aug 18 15:12:24 2018: 2 from chimk (history)for Re: Заработок на мастернодах - сравнительный
Thu Jun 28 12:41:54 2018: 1 from Dupy (history)for Re: [ANN] INTENSE COIN - Blockchain backed decentralized VPN - Hybrid PoW
Thu Jun 28 12:41:11 2018: 1 from Dupy (history)for Re: [ANN] INTENSE COIN - Blockchain backed decentralized VPN - Hybrid PoW
Wed Feb 28 14:34:13 2018: 2 from Dmitry_RS (history)for Re: [ANN][ALQO] ПОВ/ПОС Премайн 0,17%| Quark | Мастерноды