Sent by jossiel from January 24, 2018 until October 19, 2018


Sat Jun 16 01:11:39 2018: 1 to nngella (history) for Common Mistakes of Beginners/Newbies during ICO, Airdrops and Bounty Campaigns
Sat May 19 13:28:01 2018: 1 to Ayanamirs (history) for How to check if your Electrum Wallet is legit before using. (For Linux)
Mon Mar 19 00:09:12 2018: 1 to Spazzer (history) for Browser Mining Problems
Thu Feb 1 13:34:57 2018: 1 to reck1ess (history) for Bitcoin tips: the 10 Commandments



Received by jossiel from January 24, 2018 until October 19, 2018


Wed Oct 17 15:10:24 2018: 1 from guybrushthreepwood (history)for Re: How much bitcoin should you buy?
Sun Jul 8 18:12:47 2018: 1 from irfan_pak10 (history)for Re: BountyPortals.com
Fri May 11 04:45:52 2018: 3 from ebliever (history)for deleted post
Thu Mar 22 03:15:45 2018: 1 from ralle14 (history)for Re: Overview of Bitcointalk Signature-Ad Campaigns [Last update: 15-Feb-2018]
Fri Mar 9 11:52:42 2018: 2 from pcfli (history)for Ledger Nano S firmware update 1.4.1
Wed Mar 7 11:23:45 2018: 1 from Lucius (history)for Ledger Nano S firmware update 1.4.1
Thu Feb 22 01:25:32 2018: 1 from Timelord2067 (history)for Re: Cryptocurrency wallets
Thu Feb 8 22:58:14 2018: 1 from Kemarit (history)for Re: Singapore will not ban cryptocurrency