Sent by Abdussamad from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Thu Nov 8 03:15:53 2018: 1 to mocacinno (history) for Re: Electrum on server for receiving and sending payments
Mon Oct 29 16:15:51 2018: 1 to LoyceMobile (history) for Re: NEED HELP! 6000 dollars stuck
Thu Aug 30 23:00:41 2018: 2 to Coding Enthusiast (history) for Re: Access funds on legacy address related to segwit addr to which I got access to
Sat Aug 11 23:43:34 2018: 1 to LoyceV (history) for Re: Please help!
Thu Aug 9 04:08:36 2018: 2 to BitMaxz (history) for Re: electrum problems
Mon Jul 2 11:24:25 2018: 2 to pooya87 (history) for Re: Electrum 3.2.0 won't accept my wallet file or my seed
Fri Jun 29 05:38:54 2018: 2 to pooya87 (history) for Re: Stuck transaction (Electrum) - Need help, I've tried everything I've found here
Fri Jun 8 19:42:56 2018: 1 to jackg (history) for Re: "unconfirmed"=pending in mempool or Added to Block+waiting for 3 more blocks?
Fri Jun 8 19:42:46 2018: 1 to pooya87 (history) for Re: "unconfirmed"=pending in mempool or Added to Block+waiting for 3 more blocks?
Fri Jun 8 01:45:39 2018: 2 to Thirdspace (history) for Re: manually adding transactions on electrum
Tue May 22 09:11:56 2018: 1 to pooya87 (history) for Re: bitcoin is hackable on electrum-2.9.3-portable news may 2018
Wed Apr 25 20:47:06 2018: 1 to ranochigo (history) for Re: Please help with recieve a transaction
Sun Apr 22 23:10:18 2018: 5 to theymos (history) for Re: Electrum - Revealer Plugin?
Tue Apr 3 17:05:19 2018: 3 to HCP (history) for Re: How to Create SegWit P2SH Addresses with Electrum: A Beginner's Guide
Sun Apr 1 09:39:00 2018: 5 to HCP (history) for Re: Bitcoin Stuck on Watching-Only Electrum! How to Send/Use it again?
Thu Mar 29 10:18:56 2018: 2 to TryNinja (history) for Re: Incomplete send from Electrum to BitPay card
Thu Mar 8 12:57:18 2018: 5 to HCP (history) for Re: Sweeping tokens from Electrum to counterparty error
Thu Mar 1 14:28:50 2018: 5 to HCP (history) for Re: Electrum wallet pending for more than a week!
Wed Feb 28 14:05:32 2018: 2 to mocacinno (history) for Re: With Electrum i don't need to worry about how many inputs i have, right?
Thu Feb 22 11:30:23 2018: 5 to DannyHamilton (history) for Re: How can electrum seed be secure
Tue Feb 13 20:01:47 2018: 5 to bob123 (history) for Re: Electrum wallet started from existing seed appears empty with no history
Wed Feb 7 06:30:59 2018: 5 to pooya87 (history) for Re: How to generate new addresses if you use electrum as cold storage?



Received by Abdussamad from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Thu Nov 8 07:51:08 2018: 1 from mocacinno (history)for Re: Electrum on server for receiving and sending payments
Thu Oct 25 06:10:05 2018: 1 from pooya87 (history)for Re: How to use dynamic fee through Electrum console
Fri Oct 12 18:25:05 2018: 1 from Master1781 (history)for Re: Use custom words (seed extension)
Fri Oct 12 09:14:23 2018: 1 from NeuroticFish (history)for Re: Use custom words (seed extension)
Fri Oct 12 03:07:57 2018: 1 from LeGaulois (history)for Re: Electrum Hardware Wallet
Sat Oct 6 06:22:22 2018: 1 from pooya87 (history)for Re: [Guide] How to Create MultiSig Electrum Wallet for Beginners
Mon Oct 1 01:30:25 2018: 1 from LeGaulois (history)for Re: Do exchanges use encrypted paper wallets to quickly top-up a hot wallet ?
Sun Sep 30 22:09:26 2018: 1 from jackg (history)for Re: Easy Electrum Wallet Question
Sun Sep 30 05:50:06 2018: 1 from Thirdspace (history)for Re: Easy Electrum Wallet Question
Sun Sep 16 17:58:45 2018: 1 from jackg (history)for Re: Understanding transaction history
Mon Sep 10 04:44:04 2018: 2 from pooya87 (history)for Re: [Electrum] How to tell if custom seed is a BIP39 seed?
Sun Sep 9 05:15:41 2018: 1 from pooya87 (history)for Re: Electrum disable use change address without UI.
Tue Sep 4 05:38:25 2018: 1 from pooya87 (history)for Re: Electrum hacked
Mon Aug 27 14:09:45 2018: 1 from escrow.ms (history)for Re: Relationship between seed and xpriv
Sun Aug 19 03:48:56 2018: 3 from DarkStar_ (history)for Re: P2SH electrum addresses insecure seed backup
Mon Aug 13 04:10:06 2018: 7 from suchmoon (history)for Re: Bitcoins disappeared
Fri Aug 3 00:29:41 2018: 2 from HCP (history)for Re: How to create op_return transaction in electrum?
Sat Jul 28 04:49:26 2018: 2 from pooya87 (history)for Re: Not able to private keys into Electrum
Fri Jul 20 14:02:41 2018: 1 from pooya87 (history)for Re: Electrum: Can you recover new change addresses from seed?
Fri Jul 20 11:06:19 2018: 1 from HCP (history)for Re: Electrum: Can you recover new change addresses from seed?
Thu Jul 5 20:06:20 2018: 5 from suchmoon (history)for Re: Generating addresses for accepting payments
Thu Jul 5 05:00:00 2018: 1 from pooya87 (history)for Re: Electrum seed generation options
Tue Jul 3 05:32:34 2018: 1 from HCP (history)for Re: Electrum 3.2.0 won't accept my wallet file or my seed
Mon Jun 18 05:00:45 2018: 1 from pooya87 (history)for Re: "unconfirmed"=pending in mempool or Added to Block+waiting for 3 more blocks?
Sun Jun 17 03:39:34 2018: 2 from DarkStar_ (history)for Re: 12 word seed works with last word only a single letter WTF?
Fri Jun 15 18:43:49 2018: 1 from bob123 (history)for Re: 12 word seed works with last word only a single letter WTF?
Wed Jun 13 11:39:05 2018: 1 from HCP (history)for Re: got old passphrase and possible pass
Tue May 29 00:52:49 2018: 1 from HCP (history)for Re: PermissionError: [Errno 13] Permission denied: .... but only under normal user
Thu May 24 12:14:12 2018: 1 from HCP (history)for Re: Can't install Electrum 3.1.3 in Whonix
Sun May 20 15:52:32 2018: 1 from pooya87 (history)for Re: found an online complex random word generator, better for creating private seed?
Mon May 7 08:33:48 2018: 1 from NeuroticFish (history)for Re: One wallet, more instances, new addresses
Thu May 3 15:20:36 2018: 1 from HCP (history)for Re: Missing filter in addresses tab but only on one of my computers
Sun Apr 29 05:53:20 2018: 1 from pooya87 (history)for Re: Please help with recieve a transaction
Tue Apr 24 23:14:30 2018: 2 from Xynerise (history)for Re: [GUIDE] Importing Electrum Segwit Private Key Into Bitcoin Core (And Vice Versa)
Tue Apr 24 15:00:54 2018: 1 from HCP (history)for Re: [GUIDE] Importing Electrum Segwit Private Key Into Bitcoin Core (And Vice Versa)
Tue Apr 24 14:29:58 2018: 1 from HCP (history)for Re: Problem sending money from public key wallet on Electrum. Help!
Tue Apr 24 12:20:13 2018: 1 from nc50lc (history)for Re: Problem sending money from public key wallet on Electrum. Help!
Sun Apr 22 16:03:53 2018: 1 from bones261 (history)for Re: Bitcoin HD Wallet and Privacy
Sat Apr 21 22:34:33 2018: 1 from TryNinja (history)for Re: Revealer plugin for Electrum
Tue Mar 20 18:09:46 2018: 2 from EcuaMobi (history)for Re: How to restore a bip39 seed from linux console and not the GUI client electrum
Mon Mar 19 06:53:48 2018: 1 from pooya87 (history)for Re: How to restore a bip39 seed from linux console and not the GUI client electrum
Thu Mar 8 22:33:44 2018: 1 from stevegee58 (history)for Re: Desktop Client with "electrum restore <mpk>" incorrect balance issues
Sun Feb 25 11:54:25 2018: 2 from OmegaStarScream (history)for Re: Electrum with extended seed?
Wed Feb 21 09:31:36 2018: 1 from buwaytress (history)for Re: Electrum with extended seed?
Mon Feb 19 21:30:57 2018: 1 from HCP (history)for Re: Electrum google authenticator workaround?
Mon Feb 19 05:51:44 2018: 1 from squatter (history)for Re: Recovering electrum wallet without wallet.dat
Mon Feb 12 10:20:38 2018: 1 from squatter (history)for Re: Electrum wallet started from existing seed appears empty with no history
Mon Feb 12 09:12:56 2018: 1 from xdrpx (history)for Re: Electrum/Bitcoin Core Importing Keys
Thu Feb 8 10:58:27 2018: 1 from squatter (history)for Re: Electrum/Bitcoin Core Importing Keys
Wed Jan 31 17:47:23 2018: 1 from ahmad21 (history)for Re: What are the chances that an electrum seed gets bruteforced?
Sat Jan 27 12:57:36 2018: 3 from Lucius (history)for Re: Signing messages with multisig wallet?
Fri Jan 26 00:47:44 2018: 1 from squatter (history)for Re: Privacy implications of watching-only wallet setup