Sent by AdolfinWolf from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Thu Sep 13 17:10:39 2018: 1 to achow101 (history) for Re: SIGHASH_NOINPUT and Lightning Network
Sat Sep 8 11:22:36 2018: 1 to ibminer (history) for Re: Self-moderated thread initiative. More work for us, less for the Mods.
Thu Sep 6 17:50:08 2018: 1 to TheArchaeologist (history) for Possible bug in decoderawtransaction in 16.02?
Thu Sep 6 17:36:19 2018: 1 to achow101 (history) for Re: Possible bug in decoderawtransaction in 16.02?
Wed Sep 5 19:08:46 2018: 1 to Xavofat (history) for Re: Genesis Mining ?
Sun Sep 2 20:15:06 2018: 1 to xtraelv (history) for Re: I've just awarded this guy with 3 merits
Sat Sep 1 20:25:29 2018: 1 to hilariousetc (history) for Re: Custom title for the inventor of "HODL"?
Thu Aug 30 17:34:09 2018: 1 to LeGaulois (history) for Re: Would there be a market/interest for such a service?
Thu Aug 30 17:33:28 2018: 1 to buwaytress (history) for Re: Would there be a market/interest for such a service?
Thu Aug 30 17:32:24 2018: 1 to TheUltraElite (history) for Re: Would there be a market/interest for such a service?
Sun Aug 26 14:50:55 2018: 1 to TryNinja (history) for Re: i need help spending a timelocked (op_hold) transaction (bounty payment)
Sat Aug 25 15:29:29 2018: 1 to Baofeng (history) for Re: Would there be a market/interest for such a service?
Wed Aug 15 17:02:33 2018: 1 to bob123 (history) for Re: Stack size
Tue Aug 14 15:15:54 2018: 1 to bob123 (history) for Re: Digital advertising- Solution to Ad fraud
Tue Aug 7 15:23:19 2018: 1 to Potato Chips (history) for Re: Where do you report or review scam sites?
Sat Aug 4 14:58:23 2018: 1 to TryNinja (history) for Re: 2018 List Bitcoin Mixers Bitcoin Tumblers Websites
Fri Aug 3 12:52:04 2018: 1 to bob123 (history) for Re: send from "1xxx..." to "3xxx..." ?
Fri Jul 27 10:39:57 2018: 1 to OmegaStarScream (history) for Re: Bitcoin address label
Thu Jul 26 21:15:05 2018: 1 to BTCforJoe (history) for Re: [ANN] ChipMixer.com - Bitcoin mixer / Bitcoin tumbler - mixing reinvented
Tue Jul 24 13:07:29 2018: 1 to NLNico (history) for Overview of all airline & flight ticket sites that accept bitcoin
Tue Jul 24 12:59:20 2018: 1 to Gnosis7777 (history) for POLONIEX Terms of Service - Scam?
Fri Jul 20 17:07:07 2018: 1 to DooMAD (history) for Re: Why can Core not Scale at a 0.X% for blocksize in the S-Curve f(X)
Fri Jul 13 12:08:06 2018: 1 to starmyc (history) for Re: How max money works?
Mon Jul 9 13:49:34 2018: 1 to starmyc (history) for Re: Bitcoin testnet transaction getting dropped with prefix on S
Mon Jul 9 13:27:53 2018: 2 to LeGaulois (history) for 2018 List Bitcoin Mixers Bitcoin Tumblers Websites
Wed Jul 4 12:05:22 2018: 1 to Thirdspace (history) for Re: Wallet troubleshooting help
Thu Jun 28 17:34:04 2018: 1 to LoyceV (history) for Re: duplicate payments to unknown address
Thu Jun 7 17:49:07 2018: 2 to Neelix (history) for [TESTED!] KYC on exchanges
Thu May 31 20:07:22 2018: 2 to TryNinja (history) for Re: Why does Bitpay suck so much?
Fri May 18 17:43:10 2018: 1 to pooya87 (history) for Re: Can BCH surpass BTC in payment functionality?
Tue May 8 19:48:45 2018: 1 to alegotardo (history) for Re: Recovering hacked account
Tue May 8 18:29:58 2018: 2 to Xynerise (history) for Re: What kind of address has prefix of tb1q?
Mon May 7 21:07:31 2018: 1 to LTU_btc (history) for Re: What would you do for bitcoin?
Sun May 6 20:24:29 2018: 1 to LoyceV (history) for Re: Banned Account Question
Fri May 4 13:58:02 2018: 1 to DdmrDdmr (history) for Re: Forum Metrics - Section/subsection sMerit breakdown in detail
Fri May 4 13:38:25 2018: 1 to DdmrDdmr (history) for Forum Metrics - Section/subsection sMerit breakdown in detail
Wed May 2 12:57:35 2018: 1 to alani123 (history) for Re: Privatekey Generator
Wed May 2 12:18:40 2018: 1 to mocacinno (history) for Re: Top 5 safest Bitcoin and Altcoin wallet
Tue May 1 12:59:56 2018: 1 to hugeblack (history) for Re: Auto-lock of topics after a week or 100 posts to solve spammer problem?
Mon Apr 30 19:17:06 2018: 1 to Jakez (history) for Re: Are these DigitalOcean coupons actually legit?
Fri Apr 27 12:15:13 2018: 1 to DannyHamilton (history) for Re: Nonce of bitcoin Blockchain
Wed Apr 25 16:28:28 2018: 1 to Vod (history) for Re: Post the proof of your hacked account here
Sat Apr 7 14:30:21 2018: 1 to ranochigo (history) for Re: Help me to understand private key of crypto currency
Wed Apr 4 20:17:12 2018: 3 to ocminer (history) for Network Attack on XVG / VERGE
Sat Mar 31 12:34:23 2018: 1 to KeithBeeCham (history) for Re: Is it really hard to rank up?
Sat Mar 17 11:40:03 2018: 1 to Jet Cash (history) for Can we have a Steemit sub-board in alts.
Sat Mar 10 14:11:23 2018: 1 to 1Referee (history) for Re: Simple question about coinpayments/Bitpay.
Mon Feb 26 21:12:13 2018: 1 to achow101 (history) for Re: Hidden Bitcoin addresses
Mon Feb 26 21:12:07 2018: 1 to DannyHamilton (history) for Re: Hidden Bitcoin addresses
Sun Feb 25 17:36:13 2018: 2 to achow101 (history) for Re: Hidden Bitcoin addresses
Tue Feb 20 15:51:30 2018: 1 to SFR10 (history) for Re: [Newbie Protection] Show untrusted feedback by default
Tue Feb 20 14:14:05 2018: 1 to HeRetiK (history) for Re: Is block chain bad for the environment?
Mon Feb 19 21:07:33 2018: 1 to rlim475 (history) for Re: Who has earned enough Merit to Rank Up beyond "member"?
Sat Feb 17 15:00:21 2018: 1 to jseverson (history) for Re: Adding a "Likes" Points System to Complement the Merit System?
Sat Feb 17 13:33:01 2018: 1 to LoyceV (history) for LoyceV's Bitcoin Fork claiming guide (and service)
Sat Feb 3 10:41:29 2018: 5 to jackg (history) for Re: Is the encoding of bc1 adresses the same as 1../ 3.. adresses?
Sat Feb 3 10:41:18 2018: 5 to achow101 (history) for Re: Is the encoding of bc1 adresses the same as 1../ 3.. adresses?
Sun Jan 28 20:14:27 2018: 1 to SFR10 (history) for Re: Shapeshift.io moving in the grey area of the law
Sat Jan 27 20:43:32 2018: 2 to crypto-words (history) for Re: What is the difference between coins and tokens?
Sat Jan 27 17:06:07 2018: 1 to xdrpx (history) for Re: Transaction that i cannot accelerate
Fri Jan 26 15:49:46 2018: 1 to mjglqw (history) for Re: Best Bitcoin to USD exchanges?
Thu Jan 25 20:30:12 2018: 1 to TMAN (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Thu Jan 25 20:08:09 2018: 1 to suchmoon (history) for Re: List of Bitcointalk Merit Source Users
Thu Jan 25 20:08:00 2018: 1 to LoyceV (history) for Re: List of Bitcointalk Merit Source Users
Thu Jan 25 20:06:19 2018: 1 to theymos (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Thu Jan 25 18:57:59 2018: 1 to mprep (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Thu Jan 25 18:37:57 2018: 3 to suchmoon (history) for Re: Nominating DannyHamilton for a Merit Source (Quoted 10 Posts Inside)
Wed Jan 24 23:28:54 2018: 1 to Lutpin (history) for Re: What is the function of the "Merit" score?



Received by AdolfinWolf from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Wed Sep 5 07:54:48 2018: 1 from Steamtyme (history)for Re: Mining With No Energy Costs
Sat Sep 1 19:24:02 2018: 1 from LoyceV (history)for Re: mistake request adress
Mon Aug 27 18:15:08 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for Re: banned Nafis1997
Thu Aug 23 01:05:42 2018: 1 from HCP (history)for deleted post
Sat Aug 18 16:15:10 2018: 1 from DdmrDdmr (history)for deleted post
Tue Aug 14 12:45:23 2018: 1 from Hexah (history)for Make links posted by Newbies unclickable.
Mon Aug 13 23:10:42 2018: 7 from suchmoon (history)for Make links posted by Newbies unclickable.
Mon Aug 13 20:02:07 2018: 1 from madnessteat (history)for Make links posted by Newbies unclickable.
Mon Aug 13 12:40:19 2018: 1 from iasenko (history)for Make links posted by Newbies unclickable.
Fri Aug 10 03:45:12 2018: 1 from Foxpup (history)for Re: Account got banned- anilsaini0327
Sun Jul 29 19:35:08 2018: 1 from LoyceV (history)for Re: Thank You Bitcointalk !
Tue Jul 24 00:51:03 2018: 1 from OgNasty (history)for Re: Converting my ETH to BTC
Fri Jul 20 14:53:48 2018: 1 from HCP (history)for Re: Electrum: What does bad-txns-vin-empty mean?
Fri Jul 6 17:48:50 2018: 5 from suchmoon (history)for Re: Is the Blockchain getting abused?
Sun Jun 17 14:28:07 2018: 1 from Jet Cash (history)for Re: HELP WITH A BTC TRANSACTION!
Mon Jun 11 05:50:50 2018: 2 from Foxpup (history)for Re: HELP WITH A BTC TRANSACTION!
Thu May 24 17:03:28 2018: 1 from TheQuin (history)for Re: What are the alternatives for Bitcointalk?
Wed May 9 13:43:02 2018: 1 from Steamtyme (history)for Re: Should sMerit be unlimitted?
Tue May 8 19:50:57 2018: 1 from OgNasty (history)for Re: Advertisments, interesting content
Mon May 7 16:11:09 2018: 1 from RodeoX (history)for Re: What is everybody's Bitcoin worth
Sat May 5 23:34:43 2018: 2 from rickbig41 (history)for Re: THIS SHOULD BE STOPPED ONCE AGAIN.
Fri May 4 22:30:07 2018: 2 from suchmoon (history)for Re: THIS SHOULD BE STOPPED ONCE AGAIN.
Fri May 4 21:20:37 2018: 2 from edgycorner (history)for Re: Image caching
Wed May 2 11:45:44 2018: 1 from TMAN (history)for Re: Top 5 safest Bitcoin and Altcoin wallet
Mon Apr 30 00:51:42 2018: 2 from Vod (history)for Re: THIS SHOULD BE STOPPED ONCE AGAIN.
Sat Apr 28 14:10:58 2018: 1 from stompix (history)for Re: THIS SHOULD BE STOPPED ONCE AGAIN.
Tue Apr 24 21:42:43 2018: 1 from starmyc (history)for Re: bitcoind + getrawmempool return empty array
Sat Apr 21 15:35:33 2018: 1 from butka (history)for Re: Bitcoin HD Wallet and Privacy
Sun Apr 15 22:08:26 2018: 2 from suchmoon (history)for Re: Storing 5 years in a wallet?
Fri Apr 13 20:50:54 2018: 2 from DannyHamilton (history)for Re: Storing 5 years in a wallet?
Fri Apr 13 20:26:38 2018: 1 from Xynerise (history)for Re: Storing 5 years in a wallet?
Tue Apr 10 16:33:09 2018: 1 from khufuking (history)for Re: Buy bitcointalk account
Fri Apr 6 22:15:36 2018: 1 from OgNasty (history)for deleted post
Wed Mar 14 17:28:09 2018: 1 from TheQuin (history)for Re: Is It Allowed?
Fri Mar 9 22:53:52 2018: 1 from paxmao (history)for Re: Adding TX fees After, During Purchase?
Thu Mar 8 15:57:12 2018: 1 from SFR10 (history)for Re: What Are The Dangers Of Multiple Coin Wallets?
Wed Mar 7 18:58:12 2018: 1 from Xynerise (history)for Re: My private key is not accepted by any other wallet.
Fri Mar 2 23:18:20 2018: 1 from SaltySpitoon (history)for Re: Messege to Theymos !!!! Forgive me Mods !!Is unbanning my account possible ?
Fri Mar 2 10:12:52 2018: 1 from OgNasty (history)for Re: Hello, How Do Junior Members Upload Images?
Wed Feb 28 19:03:31 2018: 1 from SFR10 (history)for Re: Looking for a job
Wed Feb 28 14:15:18 2018: 2 from akamit (history)for deleted post
Fri Feb 23 22:34:44 2018: 1 from marlboroza (history)for Re: Plagiarism and copy/paste posts
Sat Feb 10 12:43:13 2018: 1 from pooya87 (history)for Re: What makes one exchange more attractive than another?
Sat Feb 10 04:20:09 2018: 1 from Potato Chips (history)for Re: What makes one exchange more attractive than another?
Thu Feb 8 14:39:45 2018: 1 from marlboroza (history)for Re: Merit System Solution
Sun Feb 4 14:02:44 2018: 1 from Gyrsur (history)for Re: [1 SLOT] ChipMixer Signature Campaign | 0.00075 BTC/post
Fri Feb 2 01:43:33 2018: 1 from rickbig41 (history)for What is the function of the "Merit" score?
Sat Jan 27 23:50:47 2018: 1 from crypto-words (history)for Re: What is the difference between coins and tokens?
Sat Jan 27 19:50:59 2018: 1 from vapourminer (history)for Re: What is the difference between coins and tokens?
Sat Jan 27 18:47:04 2018: 1 from OgNasty (history)for Re: What is the difference between coins and tokens?
Sat Jan 27 16:51:20 2018: 1 from xdrpx (history)for Re: Transaction that i cannot accelerate
Fri Jan 26 19:49:14 2018: 1 from MadZ (history)for Re: Negative Trust on Account sales - Right or Wrong
Fri Jan 26 16:59:19 2018: 1 from khufuking (history)for What is the function of the "Merit" score?
Fri Jan 26 12:23:57 2018: 1 from Woshib (history)for What is the function of the "Merit" score?
Thu Jan 25 21:55:26 2018: 1 from DarkStar_ (history)for Re: I'm having difficulty seperating % gain from $ gain....advice appreciated
Thu Jan 25 02:06:58 2018: 1 from reisuke24 (history)for What is the function of the "Merit" score?
Thu Jan 25 01:47:32 2018: 1 from OgNasty (history)for What is the function of the "Merit" score?
Thu Jan 25 00:08:23 2018: 1 from Loganota (history)for What is the function of the "Merit" score?
Thu Jan 25 00:07:29 2018: 1 from thegrey (history)for What is the function of the "Merit" score?
Wed Jan 24 23:45:48 2018: 3 from spngebob (history)for What is the function of the "Merit" score?
Wed Jan 24 23:35:04 2018: 1 from vanobe (history)for What is the function of the "Merit" score?
Wed Jan 24 23:33:19 2018: 1 from seven2smoke1 (history)for What is the function of the "Merit" score?
Wed Jan 24 23:27:22 2018: 5 from Tyrantt (history)for What is the function of the "Merit" score?
Wed Jan 24 23:12:21 2018: 1 from theymos (history)for What is the function of the "Merit" score?