Sent by nezaigor from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Thu Sep 13 14:34:22 2018: 2 to speaknow (history) for [ANN][ICO] SGAME PRO - майни крипту просто играя в игры!
Wed Aug 1 05:24:08 2018: 2 to PolyPanto (history) for Re: [ANN][HAZ] HAZZA - ВНИМAHИE! Пoдтвeрдить ETH кoшель дo 22/07!
Wed Jul 25 05:42:47 2018: 2 to PolyPanto (history) for Re: [ANN][HAZ] HAZZA - ВНИМAHИE! Пoдтвeрдить ETH кoшель дo 22/07!
Sat Jun 23 05:45:04 2018: 2 to speaknow (history) for Re: [Баунти]Volttech.io - P2P Платформа доставки до $600,000 выплат&#
Wed Mar 28 06:39:43 2018: 2 to gorkem (history) for Re: [ETH] Ethereum - мировой компьютер
Tue Mar 13 06:26:29 2018: 1 to LoveCryptoAll (history) for Re: 🔥🔥🔥[ANN][BOUNTY]ACT-Граждане бесценны!🔥🔥🔥
Wed Mar 7 16:19:00 2018: 5 to PolyPanto (history) for Re: [ANN][HAZ] HAZZA - Единая Глобальная Платежная Cеть|Bloomberg | CNBC | Reuters |
Sun Mar 4 08:28:50 2018: 1 to numbertech (history) for deleted post
Fri Mar 2 11:40:23 2018: 1 to nimogsm (history) for Re: 🔷trade.io🔷[ANN] ICO $28,097,477🔷Civic и Bancor🔷HITBTC и OKEx 08.01.2018
Sun Feb 25 08:48:05 2018: 1 to IeSua (history) for Re: [ANN] CoinDash - Будущее Торговли
Fri Feb 23 06:43:27 2018: 1 to Filfil (history) for Re: [ QVOLTA ] Официальный топик Баунти комании
Mon Feb 19 12:53:04 2018: 1 to Dorma (history) for Re: [ZRX] 0xproject - The Protocol for Trading Tokens
Mon Feb 19 09:00:19 2018: 5 to vint (history) for Re: [BOUNTY][HUB] Hubii Network  Подписная и Twitter Кампании
Thu Feb 15 20:09:34 2018: 5 to YuryK. (history) for Re: ★ WINGS ★ - DAO Космодром! ★ {Собрано более 2000 BTC!}
Tue Feb 13 06:47:40 2018: 2 to klarki (history) for Re: ★ WINGS ★ - DAO Космодром! ★ {Собрано более 2000 BTC!}
Mon Feb 12 16:51:09 2018: 10 to MrVuuu (history) for DENT
Mon Feb 12 16:45:42 2018: 10 to vyg (history) for Re: Где безопасно хранить Токены?
Mon Feb 12 16:43:58 2018: 2 to bitcoinbrother (history) for Re: DENT
Mon Feb 12 14:14:44 2018: 2 to CryptInvest (history) for Re: ★ WINGS ★ - DAO Космодром! ★ {Собрано более 2000 BTC!}
Thu Feb 8 14:31:30 2018: 5 to buharikx31 (history) for Re: "[ANN][PRE-ICO] BUZZSHOW "Видео-социальная сеть, основаная н

Thu Feb 8 09:58:37 2018: 2 to lirene (history) for Re: Баунти: эффективно или нет?
Wed Feb 7 04:56:27 2018: 2 to VentoXDR (history) for Re: [BOUNTY][HUB] Hubii Network  Подписная и Twitter Кампании
Mon Feb 5 06:12:32 2018: 1 to payomay (history) for deleted post
Sun Feb 4 06:41:49 2018: 1 to Kingston87 (history) for Re: [ANN] [VZT] Vezt - Платформа монетизации музыки
Fri Feb 2 13:59:06 2018: 5 to SergeyGvo (history) for Re: Биткоин рухнул?
Thu Feb 1 06:41:47 2018: 2 to adamgud (history) for Re: [BOUNTY][HUB] Hubii Network  Подписная и Twitter Кампании
Wed Jan 31 04:30:27 2018: 2 to barbados-fs (history) for Re: ★ WINGS ★ - DAO Космодром! ★ {Собрано более 2000 BTC!}
Tue Jan 30 09:11:28 2018: 1 to namlong (history) for Re: [ETH] Ethereum - мировой компьютер
Tue Jan 30 08:24:56 2018: 1 to cergfalcone (history) for Re: Как выбрать ICO. Аналитические моменты
Tue Jan 30 06:40:06 2018: 2 to Dedok (history) for Re: Перспективные альты!
Mon Jan 29 10:22:44 2018: 2 to yahoo62278 (history) for BuzzShow Bounty Campaign(CLOSED)
Mon Jan 29 10:03:45 2018: 2 to BtcMan2009 (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
Mon Jan 29 10:01:46 2018: 4 to NikTop (history) for Re: После ICO KIN курс начал бешено расти!
Mon Jan 29 09:49:33 2018: 4 to MrMarDok (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.



Received by nezaigor from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Thu Sep 13 15:23:24 2018: 2 from speaknow (history)for Re: ★ WINGS ★  - DAO Космодром! ★ {Собрано более 2000 BTC!}
Tue Aug 7 12:48:15 2018: 3 from Grumlin (history)for Re: ★ WINGS ★ - DAO Космодром! ★ {Собрано более 2000 BTC!}
Fri Mar 2 11:12:14 2018: 1 from nimogsm (history)for Re: 🔷trade.io🔷[ANN] ICO $28,097,477🔷Civic и Bancor🔷HITBTC и OKEx 08.01.2018
Mon Feb 19 08:35:16 2018: 1 from vint (history)for Re: [BOUNTY][HUB] Hubii Network  Подписная и Twitter Кампании
Mon Feb 12 17:13:29 2018: 2 from VentoXDR (history)for Re: [BOUNTY][HUB] Hubii Network  Подписная и Twitter Кампании
Mon Feb 12 14:38:19 2018: 1 from vyg (history)for Re: DENT
Tue Feb 6 17:34:33 2018: 1 from Komosa (history)for Re: ★ WINGS ★ - DAO Космодром! ★ {Собрано более 2000 BTC!}
Sun Feb 4 12:30:58 2018: 1 from AndreyRocker (history)for Re: ★ WINGS ★ - DAO Космодром! ★ {Собрано более 2000 BTC!}
Sun Feb 4 09:31:35 2018: 1 from Maxxx86 (history)for Re: "[ANN][PRE-ICO] BUZZSHOW "Видео-социальная сеть, основаная н
Wed Jan 31 19:21:32 2018: 2 from adamgud (history)for Re: [BOUNTY][HUB] Hubii Network  Подписная и Twitter Кампании
Tue Jan 30 10:21:53 2018: 4 from Bshiki (history)for Re: [33494 ETH - ИТОГ]. Populous - инвойсная торговая платфорl
Tue Jan 30 07:49:01 2018: 1 from Ranyar (history)for Re: Как выбрать ICO. Аналитические моменты
Tue Jan 30 07:31:45 2018: 1 from mike0182 (history)for Re: Самые Мощные ICO на Январь Февраль 2018
Mon Jan 29 09:56:30 2018: 1 from BtcMan2009 (history)for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
Fri Jan 26 11:07:50 2018: 2 from markovonline (history)for Re: ★ WINGS ★ - DAO Космодром! ★ {Собрано более 2000 BTC!}
Thu Jan 25 13:50:51 2018: 2 from Harold Finch (history)for Re: [ETH] Ethereum - мировой компьютер