Sent by DaRude from January 24, 2018 until November 09, 2018


Fri Aug 24 04:52:20 2018: 1 to Syke (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Jul 19 18:04:47 2018: 1 to fabiorem (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed May 30 01:10:56 2018: 1 to shahzadafzal (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat May 19 07:48:14 2018: 1 to Anon136 (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu May 17 20:09:57 2018: 1 to Elwar (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat May 12 16:14:36 2018: 1 to cAPSLOCK (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat May 12 04:44:21 2018: 1 to jojo69 (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue May 1 06:23:44 2018: 1 to explorer (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion



Received by DaRude from January 24, 2018 until November 09, 2018


Sat Nov 3 02:08:41 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Nov 1 01:33:37 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Sep 9 22:39:55 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Jul 25 07:53:20 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat Jun 16 02:39:34 2018: 1 from Dunkelheit667 (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Apr 24 08:16:48 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Apr 24 08:11:48 2018: 1 from Anon136 (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat Apr 14 23:33:41 2018: 1 from drays (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion