Sent by Indamuck from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Tue Jul 24 14:04:07 2018: 1 to jeremypwr (history) for [NEW] 🚀🚀 Sportsbet.io 🚀🚀 [Signature Campaign] 🚀🚀 [Up to $100/week]
Mon Jul 9 23:31:58 2018: 9 to green547 (history) for Re: Encouraging People to Stay
Sat Jul 7 03:25:49 2018: 1 to suchmoon (history) for Re: Bitcoin Lottery solo mine
Sat Jun 30 16:55:39 2018: 1 to oup59 (history) for Re: tdxminer lyra2z/XZC Miner for AMD GPUs on Linux
Sun Jun 24 14:58:28 2018: 13 to green547 (history) for Re: What started this bear trend?



Received by Indamuck from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Tue Nov 13 04:46:06 2018: 1 from coins4commies (history)for Re: Are you going to pay taxes?
Sat Oct 13 10:18:22 2018: 1 from LoyceV (history)for Re: Universal Basic Income Is Silicon Valley’s Latest Scam
Thu Aug 2 22:01:50 2018: 1 from darkangel11 (history)for Re: The real estate bubble
Mon Jul 16 00:15:53 2018: 1 from Technomage (history)for Re: 10 good reasons to buy bitcoin now (2018 edition)
Wed Jul 4 14:26:34 2018: 1 from Makka (history)for Re: produced 17 million BTC, when will they get 21 million?
Wed Jun 27 10:09:47 2018: 20 from QuestionAuthority (history)for Re: Merit System Upgrade
Sun Jun 24 16:40:01 2018: 1 from BrewMaster (history)for deleted post
Sun Jun 24 16:05:56 2018: 1 from newinbtc (history)for deleted post