Sent by QellDroma from January 24, 2018 until October 12, 2018


Sat Sep 29 14:24:55 2018: 1 to Bolomboy (history) for Re: 🚀[ANN] LIBERTALIA 🔥Новый уровень знакомства с Миром🔥
Mon Sep 17 09:28:23 2018: 1 to peregar2022 (history) for Re: Инвестиции в молодые перспективные крип&#
Thu Aug 23 11:40:19 2018: 1 to lebedi (history) for Re: Perlin - проект не для всех?
Mon Jul 30 07:42:47 2018: 2 to Awens (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO]⚡ Metahash - cryptocurrency for decentralized apps⚡
Sun Jul 15 16:03:10 2018: 2 to opg777 (history) for Useful services for Beginners
Tue Jul 10 07:57:39 2018: 1 to simplelove (history) for Re: PlayChip ICO Discussion
Mon Jul 9 16:14:46 2018: 1 to BillieCrypt (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] The Agora [ETH/BTC] - Passive income with next-gen marketplace
Thu Jul 5 13:09:40 2018: 1 to Privatoria (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] Smart Containers SMARC ICO 🗺✈️ Scaling a Running Logistics Business
Wed Jun 27 11:27:32 2018: 1 to pogi23 (history) for Re: [1100 GH] BTC Guild - Pure PPS Merged Mining, LP, SSL, Instant Payout
Sat Jun 23 10:56:32 2018: 2 to Rasjkeee (history) for Re: [ANN] [PRSC] Parsec Frontiers  a virtual galaxy MMO blockchain
Fri Jun 22 20:55:15 2018: 2 to mrhood (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] Smart Containers SMARC ICO 🗺✈️ Scaling a Running Logistics Business
Thu Jun 21 16:49:18 2018: 1 to Kuala Lumpur (history) for Re: Bitmain отрицает "тайный майнинг" до продаж
Sat Jun 16 10:28:24 2018: 1 to Sasha23 (history) for Re: Замена Эфиру
Sat Jun 16 10:25:59 2018: 2 to Kuala Lumpur (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] TEND - Tokenisation of luxury assets - LESS THAN 14 HOURS LEFT
Fri Jun 15 21:03:39 2018: 2 to 1234554321ba (history) for Re: WAVES по 1000$ минимум. Уже скоро.
Sun Jun 3 12:58:26 2018: 2 to joeyarg (history) for Re: [ANN] PRESALE LIVE 🔥🔥🔥 Loyakk: ICO with existing Blue Chip clients 🔥🔥🔥
Wed May 2 16:50:56 2018: 2 to d2s4 (history) for Re: [ANN] COINJANITOR[ICO] Do Dead Coins Go to Heaven? Or Do They Go To The Janitor?
Tue May 1 15:30:32 2018: 1 to CryptoInvestICO (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO][MN8] Emanate; Music Production on the Blockchain
Wed Apr 25 10:59:28 2018: 2 to kllondd (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO]:🔵 OPEN Platform🔵 The 1st Blockchain Applications Payments Platform!
Tue Jan 30 14:37:13 2018: 1 to poptop (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.



Received by QellDroma from January 24, 2018 until October 12, 2018


Thu Mar 22 07:40:45 2018: 1 from Kazkar (history)for Re: Манипуляции на рынке криптовалют
Sat Jan 27 11:27:40 2018: 1 from masewild (history)for Re: [ANN][ICO] Spectre.ai - (SPEC) Tokeнизиpoвaннaя тopгoвaя плaтфopмa на блoкчeйнe