Sent by ImI from January 24, 2018 until November 09, 2018


Wed May 23 19:32:56 2018: 5 to markj113 (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Apr 30 14:39:54 2018: 10 to Zicore47 (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Apr 13 21:06:10 2018: 10 to klintay (history) for Re: [ANN] [XEL] :: Elastic - The Decentralized Supercomputer ::
Fri Apr 13 13:49:36 2018: 10 to ssmc2 (history) for Re: Analysis
Sat Mar 24 02:27:35 2018: 5 to th3nolo (history) for Re: [ANN][BOS] 🔹🔹 BOScoin 🔹🔹 Self-Evolving Cryptocurrency Platform🔹🔹
Wed Mar 21 15:31:52 2018: 20 to josegines (history) for Re: [ANN] [XEL] :: Elastic - The Decentralized Supercomputer ::
Sun Mar 11 23:24:17 2018: 10 to OhShei8e (history) for Re: MtGox geht in Konkurs
Sun Mar 11 13:26:48 2018: 10 to qwk (history) for Re: MtGox geht in Konkurs
Sat Mar 10 02:06:14 2018: 5 to OhShei8e (history) for Re: MtGox geht in Konkurs
Thu Feb 1 23:00:15 2018: 1 to jojo69 (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion



Received by ImI from January 24, 2018 until November 09, 2018


Tue Feb 6 16:24:18 2018: 1 from mole0815 (history)for Re: WICHTIG - Social Engineering - Diebstahl und Einbruch - Schuetzt euch!
Tue Feb 6 15:03:29 2018: 5 from Karartma1 (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Feb 2 08:53:17 2018: 1 from yefi (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Feb 2 00:45:41 2018: 1 from explorer (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion