Sent by Foofighter from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Sat Oct 13 21:46:11 2018: 1 to Steamtyme (history) for Current List of Competitive Hardware - October 2018
Wed Mar 21 20:44:58 2018: 3 to HagssFIN (history) for Notes from my journey to Beijing & visiting Canaan Creative in March 10-15, 2018
Sun Feb 18 09:07:46 2018: 3 to HagssFIN (history) for Re: (Review/Guide) AvalonMiner 821 11.0 Th/s, 1200W Bitcoin (SHA-256) ASIC miner
Sat Feb 10 06:21:46 2018: 1 to Halminer (history) for Re: Cryptouniverse - Official Canaan Distributor
Wed Jan 31 20:50:09 2018: 1 to Crypto-Universe (history) for Re: Cryptouniverse - Official Canaan Distributor
Mon Jan 29 07:56:53 2018: 3 to Crypto-Universe (history) for Re: Cryptouniverse - Official Canaan Distributor



Received by Foofighter from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Sat Nov 3 00:01:12 2018: 4 from dbshck (history)for AvalonMiner 841 - 16+ TH/s - Immersion Cooling Review / Test Setup
Sat Oct 13 16:09:42 2018: 2 from dbshck (history)for Re: AvalonMiner 921 released - 20 TH/s @ 1800W
Wed Oct 10 01:04:33 2018: 5 from HagssFIN (history)for Re: AvalonMiner 921 released - 20 TH/s @ 1800W
Tue Oct 9 18:18:25 2018: 4 from suchmoon (history)for Re: AvalonMiner 921 released - 20 TH/s @ 1800W
Tue Oct 9 15:33:02 2018: 1 from minefarmbuy (history)for Re: AvalonMiner 921 released - 20 TH/s @ 1800W
Thu Sep 27 02:00:32 2018: 1 from HagssFIN (history)for Re: TRIPLE-1, Inc. 株式会社 松島 KAMIKAZE 7nm SHA-256 ASIC
Thu Sep 27 00:02:51 2018: 1 from frodocooper (history)for Re: TRIPLE-1, Inc. 株式会社 松島 KAMIKAZE 7nm SHA-256 ASIC
Mon Sep 24 01:24:35 2018: 4 from suchmoon (history)for AvalonMiner 921 released - 20 TH/s @ 1700W
Sat Sep 22 09:15:57 2018: 5 from HagssFIN (history)for Re: Wu Announces BM 7NM pending Miner release. 42 J/TH
Thu Sep 20 00:12:42 2018: 3 from frodocooper (history)for AvalonMiner 921 released - 20 TH/s @ 1700W
Sat Aug 25 15:12:48 2018: 1 from MagicByt3 (history)for AvalonMiner 841 - 16+ TH/s - Immersion Cooling Review / Test Setup
Thu Aug 16 22:55:22 2018: 7 from suchmoon (history)for AvalonMiner 841 - 16+ TH/s - Immersion Cooling Review / Test Setup
Wed Aug 15 23:42:06 2018: 5 from frodocooper (history)for AvalonMiner 841 - 16+ TH/s - Immersion Cooling Review / Test Setup
Mon Apr 30 19:28:25 2018: 1 from Tupsu (history)for [WTS] Avalon 741 - ASIC Miner
Tue Mar 6 16:11:54 2018: 1 from HagssFIN (history)for [WTS] Avalon 741 - ASIC Miner
Wed Feb 28 02:51:02 2018: 1 from allinvain (history)for Re: [WTS] Avalon 741 - ASIC Miner