Sent by Alone055 from January 24, 2018 until October 19, 2018


Sun Oct 14 18:46:45 2018: 1 to Marshall14 (history) for Re:  The basic rules of investing! (Required for newbie !)
Sun Oct 14 18:25:53 2018: 1 to The Pharmacist (history) for Re: [discussion]-down rank😭
Thu Oct 4 12:06:34 2018: 1 to clear cookies (history) for Tutorial on how to install metamask on mobile phone(english version)
Wed Oct 3 15:22:46 2018: 1 to kirreev070 (history) for  [Merit Analysis] How many Merit received users
Sat Sep 29 18:02:10 2018: 1 to allahabadi (history) for Re: Prevent spam by reporting thread those are include question.
Sat Sep 22 18:54:33 2018: 1 to r1s2g3 (history) for [Motivation] A little extra effort will pay you in long run
Thu Sep 20 12:07:09 2018: 1 to LoyceV (history) for LoyceV's deMerit source application
Sun Sep 16 17:11:01 2018: 1 to pugman (history) for Re: Bitcointalk.org YouTube channel?
Wed Sep 5 13:23:27 2018: 1 to o_e_l_e_o (history) for Re: Have we left "Bitcoin Discussion" board for spammers, forever??
Tue Sep 4 20:22:54 2018: 1 to hilariousetc (history) for Re: Have we left "Bitcoin Discussion" board for spammers, forever??
Tue Sep 4 14:49:48 2018: 1 to o_e_l_e_o (history) for Re: Have we left "Bitcoin Discussion" board for spammers, forever??
Sat Sep 1 14:48:22 2018: 1 to bill gator (history) for Re: Newbies! Kindly Read This..!
Sat Sep 1 14:47:29 2018: 1 to Steamtyme (history) for Re: Newbies! Kindly Read This..!
Tue Aug 21 15:37:26 2018: 1 to DdmrDdmr (history) for Analysis - Merited on multiple Subsections and the Correlation Matrix
Fri Aug 17 12:52:49 2018: 1 to Zapo (history) for Re: [OPEN] 🔥IOU Signature Campaign | Member - Hero | 0.0007 BTC /Post 🔥
Sat Jun 9 12:41:12 2018: 1 to xtraelv (history) for The most iconic bitcointalk threads. History on Bitcointalk.
Wed Apr 11 13:49:29 2018: 1 to zentdex (history) for Where the Merit Pours?
Mon Mar 26 14:56:38 2018: 1 to coly20032003 (history) for [Image] Some images I made for forum rank/activity/merit/bitcoin/blockchain
Sat Mar 24 13:19:07 2018: 1 to braindeadgenius (history) for [Advice] Starting a Crypto Project
Fri Mar 23 12:30:28 2018: 1 to Silent26 (history) for Newbie Problems how to eliminate?
Wed Mar 14 16:05:27 2018: 1 to TheQuin (history) for Suggestion: Merit Phase 2 - Drain the Swamp (@theymos)
Sun Mar 11 16:09:39 2018: 1 to DdmrDdmr (history) for Re: proof of authentication
Wed Mar 7 13:04:34 2018: 1 to LoyceV (history) for LoyceV's Merit data analysis
Tue Mar 6 20:17:19 2018: 1 to Leksnik (history) for Re: Ban for don't know why
Sat Mar 3 11:06:41 2018: 1 to hilariousandco (history) for FAQ: Everything you need to know about forum 'activity, account ranks and merit
Thu Mar 1 12:54:17 2018: 1 to BTCforJoe (history) for LocalBitcoins.com: New wave of scams! Steps to protect yourself (digital trades)
Fri Feb 23 11:46:18 2018: 1 to rlim475 (history) for Re: Good posts not rewarded with merits.
Wed Feb 21 12:07:21 2018: 1 to Baoo (history) for Infographic about the merit system



Received by Alone055 from January 24, 2018 until October 19, 2018


Wed Oct 17 17:17:06 2018: 2 from Jet Cash (history)for Re: Merits, who else feels the same way I do when merited?
Sat Oct 13 20:35:59 2018: 1 from Raja_MBZ (history)for Re: ***Questions/Answers for MERIT! - (ask questions & merit the best answer)***
Fri Oct 12 17:21:42 2018: 1 from LFC_Bitcoin (history)for Re: So I've Become a Merit Source...  Need Some Advice
Thu Oct 4 14:54:36 2018: 1 from dbshck (history)for Re: Tutorial on how to install metamask on mobile phone(english version)
Tue Oct 2 12:59:05 2018: 2 from TMAN (history)for Re: The unluckiest person in bitcointalk
Sun Sep 30 22:47:37 2018: 1 from vlad230 (history)for Re: Sr. Member thanks to the merit system
Sat Sep 29 13:13:53 2018: 1 from SFR10 (history)for Re: New boards
Sat Sep 29 12:52:11 2018: 3 from Welsh (history)for Re: New boards
Fri Sep 28 22:35:02 2018: 1 from vapourminer (history)for Re: List of demoted Jr. Members who were ranked up again
Tue Sep 25 21:18:11 2018: 2 from LoyceV (history)for Re: List of demoted Jr. Members who were ranked up again
Mon Sep 24 15:03:35 2018: 3 from mdayonliner (history)for Re: Have we left "Bitcoin Discussion" board for spammers, forever??
Sun Sep 23 04:50:24 2018: 2 from DarkStar_ (history)for Re: [Motivation] A little extra effort will pay you in long run
Sat Sep 22 15:40:40 2018: 1 from TMAN (history)for Have we left "Bitcoin Discussion" board for spammers, forever??
Wed Sep 19 23:14:48 2018: 1 from bones261 (history)for Re: Signature Probation: Newbie-friendly alternative to Jr. Member Merit requirement
Wed Sep 19 19:59:02 2018: 1 from morvillz7z (history)for Re: A Copper membership needs signature reductions
Tue Sep 18 06:45:42 2018: 4 from Foxpup (history)for Re: Enhanced newbie restrictions & requirements
Sat Sep 15 20:19:36 2018: 2 from DarkStar_ (history)for Re: sMerit participants  a worrying descending trend (!/?)
Fri Sep 14 19:02:44 2018: 1 from eddie13 (history)for Re: "Trust" system is shit !!! "Trust me !!!"
Sat Sep 8 20:04:45 2018: 1 from vphasitha01 (history)for Re: Have we left "Bitcoin Discussion" board for spammers, forever??
Sat Sep 8 00:50:39 2018: 1 from d5000 (history)for Have we left "Bitcoin Discussion" board for spammers, forever??
Thu Sep 6 19:08:26 2018: 1 from Smarty14392 (history)for Re: Spamming in all local board
Tue Sep 4 21:58:29 2018: 1 from DdmrDdmr (history)for Have we left "Bitcoin Discussion" board for spammers, forever??
Tue Sep 4 17:54:55 2018: 1 from RustyBits (history)for Re: Have we left "Bitcoin Discussion" board for spammers, forever??
Tue Sep 4 16:49:01 2018: 3 from krishnapramod (history)for Have we left "Bitcoin Discussion" board for spammers, forever??
Tue Sep 4 15:00:51 2018: 10 from hilariousetc (history)for Have we left "Bitcoin Discussion" board for spammers, forever??
Tue Sep 4 14:44:49 2018: 5 from Jet Cash (history)for Have we left "Bitcoin Discussion" board for spammers, forever??
Tue Sep 4 13:58:30 2018: 4 from Foxpup (history)for Have we left "Bitcoin Discussion" board for spammers, forever??
Tue Sep 4 13:57:26 2018: 1 from LoyceV (history)for Have we left "Bitcoin Discussion" board for spammers, forever??
Tue Sep 4 13:39:11 2018: 1 from LFC_Bitcoin (history)for Have we left "Bitcoin Discussion" board for spammers, forever??
Sat Sep 1 09:27:19 2018: 2 from Jet Cash (history)for Newbies! Kindly Read This..!
Fri Aug 31 21:11:20 2018: 1 from vphasitha01 (history)for Newbies! Kindly Read This..!
Thu Aug 30 20:38:32 2018: 1 from mdayonliner (history)for Newbies! Kindly Read This..!
Wed Aug 29 10:43:07 2018: 1 from hilariousetc (history)for Re: The Reality of this forum
Tue Aug 21 14:59:59 2018: 1 from hilariousetc (history)for Re: Community generated suggestions to improve the forum (+ eventual voting on them)
Sun Aug 19 15:34:49 2018: 1 from hilariousandco (history)for [Suggestion] - Posting restriction for users wearing signature below Member rank
Fri Aug 17 14:06:48 2018: 1 from guybrushthreepwood (history)for Re: Account buy - sell should be ban officially
Sun Aug 12 07:50:57 2018: 1 from Zapo (history)for Re: [OPEN] 🔥IOU Signature Campaign | Member - Hero | 0.0007 BTC /Post
Thu Aug 9 13:44:25 2018: 2 from hilariousetc (history)for Re: New type of off-topic Off Topic bots
Sat Jun 9 20:28:55 2018: 1 from theyoungmillionaire (history)for Re: Bitcoin Pizza Day - Why old members are no longer active here
Wed May 23 14:39:51 2018: 1 from Foxpup (history)for Re: merit system sucks
Wed May 23 11:34:22 2018: 1 from LoyceV (history)for Re: Bitcoin Pizza Day - Why old members are no longer active here
Sun May 20 15:55:03 2018: 3 from Foxpup (history)for Re: Something About Merit System
Sun May 20 11:57:48 2018: 1 from Jet Cash (history)for Re: Something About Merit System
Wed May 2 03:52:50 2018: 1 from Mpamaegbu (history)for Re: Almost perfect English 1 post vs broken English all other posts, plagiarized?
Sat Apr 28 17:20:55 2018: 1 from athanz88 (history)for Re: How to add images to posts?
Wed Apr 25 05:56:34 2018: 1 from OgNasty (history)for Re: Sources for Crypto Info
Tue Apr 24 04:07:14 2018: 1 from Foxpup (history)for Re: Merit source
Tue Apr 10 22:10:21 2018: 1 from bitcoin revo (history)for Re: Please, be responsible in sending merits
Sat Apr 7 20:16:14 2018: 1 from vlad230 (history)for Re: How to add images to posts?
Fri Apr 6 21:03:22 2018: 1 from wojteks102 (history)for Re: My 2 cents about actual MERIT system + Possible SOLUTION!
Tue Apr 3 19:14:37 2018: 1 from goinmerry (history)for Re: Bitcointalk Login Captcha
Tue Mar 27 20:28:29 2018: 1 from The Pharmacist (history)for Re: not receiving Merit? I don't care
Thu Mar 22 06:13:10 2018: 1 from leonair (history)for Re: Merit, Where Are You!
Thu Mar 22 00:14:03 2018: 1 from LTU_btc (history)for Re: Merit, Where Are You!
Mon Mar 19 14:38:16 2018: 1 from pugman (history)for Re: A simple bitcoin Q/A. Learn new and interesting stuff about bitcoin.
Sun Mar 18 16:03:26 2018: 1 from LoyceV (history)for Re: Survey Only, Dont be Harsh to me
Sat Mar 17 14:50:15 2018: 1 from InvoKing (history)for Re: Bctalk posts count not correct?
Sun Mar 11 19:13:33 2018: 1 from SFR10 (history)for Re: I need someone to receive PayPal payments and send me BTC in exchange?
Tue Mar 6 23:09:01 2018: 1 from Flying Hellfish (history)for Re: 😎 [ANN] The Utmost Epic, Totally Tubular sMerit Giveaway ~ 170 sM Available 😎
Tue Mar 6 13:25:08 2018: 1 from TMAN (history)for Re: What is merit function ?
Mon Mar 5 21:53:52 2018: 1 from Gleb Gamow (history)for Re: 😎 [ANN] The Utmost Epic, Totally Tubular sMerit Giveaway ~ 170 sM Available 😎
Thu Feb 15 13:22:47 2018: 1 from Juggy777 (history)for Re: How Do You Feel About This New System??
Thu Feb 8 16:33:18 2018: 1 from hilariousetc (history)for Re: The Advantage of Merit System for our froum
Thu Feb 8 16:27:13 2018: 1 from LoyceV (history)for Re: The Advantage of Merit System for our froum
Wed Feb 7 00:05:09 2018: 2 from DarkStar_ (history)for Re: How Do You Feel About This New System??
Tue Feb 6 22:36:47 2018: 1 from The Pharmacist (history)for Re: [LIST] USERS THAT ARE ABUSING MERIT SYSTEM
Tue Feb 6 16:50:51 2018: 1 from pawel7777 (history)for Re: [LIST] USERS THAT ARE ABUSING MERIT SYSTEM
Sat Feb 3 14:10:11 2018: 1 from Kemarit (history)for deleted post
Fri Feb 2 22:09:38 2018: 1 from SaltySpitoon (history)for deleted post
Thu Feb 1 15:41:13 2018: 1 from bill gator (history)for Re: How Do You Feel About This New System??
Thu Feb 1 13:08:14 2018: 1 from maeusi (history)for Re: 10$ per DAY METHOD! | 5$
Tue Jan 30 18:51:10 2018: 7 from poptok1 (history)for Re: My experience dealing with the so-called accelerator services
Fri Jan 26 21:19:45 2018: 1 from DarkStar_ (history)for deleted post
Fri Jan 26 19:56:48 2018: 1 from MadZ (history)for deleted post