Sent by nullCoiner from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Thu Sep 13 13:05:57 2018: 1 to tyKiwanuka (history) for Re: HOT ICO's
Fri Sep 7 10:21:14 2018: 1 to bct_ail (history) for Re: [PRE-ANN] WAVES. Ultimative Crypto-Token Blockchain Plattform.
Sat Sep 1 16:45:35 2018: 1 to patrickrn32 (history) for Re: Erstes richtiges BLUTBAD 2018 – Wo ist der Boden ?!
Fri Aug 31 17:13:57 2018: 1 to spirits (history) for Re: Altcoinspekulant.wordpress.com --> Deutscher Altcoin-Blog
Sat Aug 25 21:48:37 2018: 1 to smasherx (history) for Re: [ANN][ALQO] PoW/PoS 0,17% Premine | Quark | Masternode | Transaktionen in 1s
Tue Aug 21 10:49:57 2018: 1 to quasimodo (history) for Re: Frankfurter Fintech Startup Savedroid startet ICO
Sat Aug 11 20:24:38 2018: 1 to patrickrn32 (history) for Re: Erstes richtiges BLUTBAD 2018 – Wo ist der Boden ?!
Sat Aug 11 16:56:11 2018: 1 to tyz (history) for [Byteball] Tue Gutes und erhalte kostenlose Bytes
Thu Aug 9 19:42:15 2018: 1 to NoRiskNoSuccess (history) for Re: Frankfurter Fintech Startup Savedroid startet ICO
Thu Aug 9 18:01:24 2018: 1 to mole0815 (history) for Re: [Mining] Block Collider - Mineable multi-chain protocol / FAQ
Thu Aug 9 16:18:48 2018: 1 to LibertValance (history) for Re: Ist EOS das bessere Ethereum?
Mon Aug 6 17:56:21 2018: 2 to Lydian (history) for Re: Binance Exchange & Binance Coin (BNB) & DEX
Thu Aug 2 06:57:06 2018: 2 to LightningFury (history) for Re: Projekt Tezos - Alternative zu der ETH Blockchain ?
Sun Jul 29 12:46:31 2018: 1 to Münzpräger (history) for Re: Projekt Tezos - Alternative zu der ETH Blockchain ?
Wed Jul 11 11:08:10 2018: 1 to LightningFury (history) for Re: Projekt Tezos - Alternative zu der ETH Blockchain ?
Tue Jul 10 19:40:18 2018: 1 to Nestade (history) for [Guide] MyEtherWallet Offline-Transaktionen [Alternative zum Hardware-Wallet]
Tue Jul 3 20:31:05 2018: 1 to LightningFury (history) for Re: Projekt Tezos - Alternative zu der ETH Blockchain ?
Mon Jul 2 12:26:34 2018: 1 to Lydian (history) for Re: Projekt Tezos - Alternative zu der ETH Blockchain ?
Sat Jun 30 08:48:47 2018: 1 to NoRiskNoSuccess (history) for Re: Frankfurter Fintech Startup Savedroid startet ICO
Tue Jun 26 10:30:35 2018: 1 to bct_ail (history) for Re: [KMD][dPoW] Komodo ICO - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy durch Bitcoin gesichert
Mon Jun 25 09:16:57 2018: 1 to patrickrn32 (history) for Re: HOT ICO's
Fri Jun 22 08:29:16 2018: 2 to Nestade (history) for [Guide] MyEtherWallet Offline Transactions [SECURITY]
Thu Jun 21 12:33:38 2018: 1 to aundroid (history) for Re: Diskussion Airdrops
Tue Jun 19 15:16:38 2018: 1 to Jackl87 (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] Smart Containers 🗺✈️ Skalierung eines laufenden Logistikgeschäfts
Tue Jun 19 09:10:05 2018: 1 to mole0815 (history) for Re: [ANN] 🚙 VIN∞CHAIN 🚙 DEZENTRALISIERTE FAHRZEUG-HISTORIE
Tue Jun 19 08:59:01 2018: 1 to Hilde X (history) for Re: HOT ICO's
Thu Jun 14 19:26:04 2018: 1 to trick77 (history) for Re: [ICO] Block Collider - Mineable multi-chain protocol
Sun May 20 14:48:50 2018: 1 to Hilde X (history) for Re: HOT ICO's
Tue May 15 15:39:53 2018: 1 to taurados (history) for Re: [ANN][CCO LIVE]PECULIUM - Erste Krypto-Spareinlagen Plattform basierend auf KI
Wed May 2 13:32:08 2018: 1 to patrickrn32 (history) for Re: Hot Coins
Tue Apr 24 16:04:55 2018: 1 to NoRiskNoSuccess (history) for Re: HOT ICO's
Mon Apr 23 10:35:20 2018: 1 to mole0815 (history) for [Mining] Block Collider - Mineable multi-chain protocol / FAQ
Sat Apr 21 15:22:17 2018: 1 to aundroid (history) for Re: Oyster Pearl (PRL)
Sun Apr 8 12:03:58 2018: 1 to Koal-84 (history) for Re: Sicheres Adressverzeichnis
Sun Apr 1 09:43:28 2018: 1 to theymos (history) for [April fools] New new rank requirements
Sat Mar 31 22:04:54 2018: 1 to ptrk (history) for Re: IOTA - Erste blockchainlose Kryptowährung designed für das Internet der Dinge
Mon Mar 26 14:36:34 2018: 1 to tyKiwanuka (history) for Re: IOTA - Erste blockchainlose Kryptowährung designed für das Internet der Dinge
Mon Mar 26 08:09:34 2018: 1 to Scheede (history) for Re: [ANN][CCO LIVE]PECULIUM - Erste Krypto-Spareinlagen Plattform basierend auf KI
Sun Mar 25 16:30:23 2018: 1 to tyKiwanuka (history) for Re: IOTA - Erste blockchainlose Kryptowährung designed für das Internet der Dinge
Sat Mar 24 21:59:50 2018: 1 to smasherx (history) for Re: [ANN][ALQO] PoW/PoS 0,17% Premine | Quark | Masternode | Transaktionen in 1s
Thu Mar 22 10:39:51 2018: 1 to MishaMuc (history) for Re: [ICO] Block Collider - Mineable multi-chain protocol
Sat Mar 17 18:04:20 2018: 1 to Hilde X (history) for Re: Hot Coins
Tue Mar 13 09:17:16 2018: 1 to Hilde X (history) for Re: Hot Coins
Tue Mar 13 09:09:57 2018: 1 to MinerVonNaka (history) for Bitcoin vs. Bitcoin Cash
Thu Mar 8 09:08:24 2018: 1 to WorldCoiner (history) for [ICO] Block Collider - Mineable multi-chain protocol
Mon Mar 5 13:49:24 2018: 1 to oneofakind (history) for Re: HOT ICO's
Sat Mar 3 15:50:43 2018: 1 to oneofakind (history) for Re: HOT ICO's
Sat Mar 3 14:52:57 2018: 1 to ASNXT (history) for Re: [KMD][dPoW] Komodo ICO - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy durch Bitcoin gesichert
Fri Mar 2 12:13:14 2018: 1 to Saxnot (history) for Re: [ANN] BYTEBALL: komplett neuer Konsens-Algorithmus und private Zahlungen
Thu Mar 1 17:17:35 2018: 1 to oneofakind (history) for Re: [PRE-ANN] WAVES. Ultimative Crypto-Token Blockchain Plattform.
Wed Feb 28 20:45:16 2018: 1 to fraenky (history) for Re: IOTA - Erste blockchainlose Kryptowährung designed für das Internet der Dinge
Mon Feb 26 18:15:06 2018: 1 to WorldCoiner (history) for [ANC] Feathercoin [FTC] - Segwit aktiviert und neue Version 0.16
Mon Feb 26 08:11:26 2018: 1 to d5000 (history) for Re: Hot Coins
Tue Feb 20 08:07:33 2018: 1 to patrickrn32 (history) for Re: Welche Vor- und Nachteile bietet ein DAG/Tangle?
Tue Feb 20 08:07:14 2018: 1 to d5000 (history) for Welche Vor- und Nachteile bietet ein DAG/Tangle?
Sat Feb 17 18:22:00 2018: 1 to hedge (history) for Re: [PRE-ANN] WAVES. Ultimative Crypto-Token Blockchain Plattform.
Sat Feb 17 12:40:27 2018: 1 to karlu92 (history) for Re: [PRE-ANN] WAVES. Ultimative Crypto-Token Blockchain Plattform.
Thu Feb 15 22:14:17 2018: 1 to MishaMuc (history) for Re: Finger weg von IOTA!
Wed Feb 14 20:41:59 2018: 1 to phantastisch (history) for Re: Finger weg von IOTA!
Mon Feb 12 17:48:28 2018: 1 to Koal-84 (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO CLOSED]PECULIUM - Erste Krypto-Spareinlagen Plattform basierend auf KI
Thu Feb 8 18:40:04 2018: 1 to Scheede (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO CLOSED]PECULIUM - Erste Krypto-Spareinlagen Plattform basierend auf KI
Tue Feb 6 18:19:33 2018: 1 to smasherx (history) for Re: [ANN][ALQO] PoW/PoS 0,17% Premine | Quark | Masternode | Transaktionen in 1s
Mon Feb 5 18:41:51 2018: 1 to GameKyuubi (history) for I AM HODLING
Sun Feb 4 17:45:19 2018: 1 to LucaSum (history) for Re: HOT ICO's
Sat Feb 3 08:23:04 2018: 1 to LucaSum (history) for Re: Hot Coins
Sat Feb 3 08:21:29 2018: 2 to JohnPain (history) for Re: Steuern auf Erträge von Masternodes
Fri Jan 26 13:29:29 2018: 1 to theymos (history) for Merit & new rank requirements
Thu Jan 25 16:06:17 2018: 10 to W4terhouse (history) for Re: why bitcoin is banned by the government



Received by nullCoiner from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Wed Sep 12 10:31:06 2018: 1 from Bitze (history)for Re: Der aktuelle ETH Kursverlauf
Fri Sep 7 14:48:40 2018: 2 from coco23 (history)for Re: [PRE-ANN] WAVES. Ultimative Crypto-Token Blockchain Plattform.
Wed Sep 5 16:44:56 2018: 10 from CryptKeeper (history)for Re: [ANN] BYTEBALL: komplett neuer Konsens-Algorithmus und private Zahlungen
Wed Aug 8 20:35:53 2018: 2 from patrickrn32 (history)for Re: Hot Coins
Wed Aug 8 16:03:06 2018: 2 from LibertValance (history)for Re: Hot Coins
Mon Aug 6 13:50:05 2018: 1 from Skerberus (history)for Re: Achtung - Ledger Nano S auf Firmware 1.4.1 aktualisieren
Wed Aug 1 11:18:55 2018: 3 from tyz (history)for Re: IOTA - Erste blockchainlose Kryptowährung designed für das Internet der Dinge
Wed Aug 1 11:09:52 2018: 3 from tyz (history)for Re: IOTA - Erste blockchainlose Kryptowährung designed für das Internet der Dinge
Mon Jul 30 20:36:50 2018: 1 from tyz (history)for Re: IOTA - Erste blockchainlose Kryptowährung designed für das Internet der Dinge
Sat Jul 28 21:19:45 2018: 3 from quasimodo (history)for Re: [ANN] BYTEBALL: komplett neuer Konsens-Algorithmus und private Zahlungen
Sat Jul 28 19:47:42 2018: 1 from Buchi-88 (history)for Re: [ANN] BYTEBALL: komplett neuer Konsens-Algorithmus und private Zahlungen
Sat Jul 28 15:51:40 2018: 2 from Skerberus (history)for Re: Projekt Tezos - Alternative zu der ETH Blockchain ?
Fri Jul 27 13:33:16 2018: 5 from BlackFlag (history)for Re: IOTA - Erste blockchainlose Kryptowährung designed für das Internet der Dinge
Fri Jul 27 10:59:40 2018: 2 from quasimodo (history)for Re: Projekt Tezos - Alternative zu der ETH Blockchain ?
Thu Jul 26 22:52:34 2018: 3 from BitcoinArsenal (history)for Re: IOTA - Erste blockchainlose Kryptowährung designed für das Internet der Dinge
Wed Jul 25 19:50:16 2018: 1 from Nestade (history)for Re: Was ist Fomo3D? Exitscam.me Erklärung zu Spielregeln / Spielmechanik
Mon Jul 23 09:59:00 2018: 3 from quasimodo (history)for Re: Projekt Tezos - Alternative zu der ETH Blockchain ?
Wed Jul 11 10:39:02 2018: 1 from mole0815 (history)for Re: [ANN] Bancor | Protokoll für Smart-Tokens - löst das Liquiditätsproblem
Tue Jul 10 20:24:29 2018: 1 from Nestade (history)for ACHTUNG: MyEtherWallet Hola’s Chrome extension
Wed Jun 27 16:12:41 2018: 2 from Bitze (history)for Re: Erstes richtiges BLUTBAD 2018 – Wo ist der Boden ?!
Wed Jun 27 11:42:12 2018: 3 from quasimodo (history)for Re: Erstes richtiges BLUTBAD 2018 – Wo ist der Boden ?!
Tue Jun 26 01:18:45 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: CoinAnalyst ICO - Savedroid 2.0?
Sun Jun 24 11:15:51 2018: 1 from Buchi-88 (history)for Re: CoinAnalyst ICO - Savedroid 2.0?
Thu Jun 21 22:23:52 2018: 1 from Nestade (history)for ACHTUNG: neue phishing Attacken auf Metamask Nutzer
Thu Jun 21 18:13:31 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Lisk - die Mafia-Blockchain
Mon Jun 18 18:54:25 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: 2018 wird das Jahr von img old
Mon Jun 18 18:52:38 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: 2018 wird das Jahr von img old
Mon Jun 11 05:36:28 2018: 1 from quasimodo (history)for Re: Projekt Tezos - Alternative zu der ETH Blockchain ?
Wed Jun 6 16:11:01 2018: 1 from bct_ail (history)for Re: [PRE-ANN] WAVES. Ultimative Crypto-Token Blockchain Plattform.
Wed Jun 6 15:47:26 2018: 1 from mole0815 (history)for Re: HOT COINS [Long Term]
Tue Jun 5 21:05:21 2018: 1 from Münzpräger (history)for Re: Projekt Tezos - Alternative zu der ETH Blockchain ?
Tue Jun 5 12:01:35 2018: 1 from quasimodo (history)for Re: HOT COINS [Long Term]
Tue Jun 5 11:17:05 2018: 1 from bct_ail (history)for Re: Hot Coins
Tue Jun 5 11:10:42 2018: 1 from d5000 (history)for Re: HOT COINS [Long Term]
Mon Jun 4 16:48:24 2018: 1 from tyz (history)for Re: [KMD][dPoW] Komodo ICO - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy durch Bitcoin gesichert
Sat Jun 2 13:46:51 2018: 1 from Buchi-88 (history)for Re: [ANN][CCO LIVE]PECULIUM - Erste Krypto-Spareinlagen Plattform basierend auf KI
Sat Jun 2 11:58:16 2018: 1 from BitcoinArsenal (history)for Re: IOTA - Erste blockchainlose Kryptowährung designed für das Internet der Dinge
Mon May 28 14:16:56 2018: 1 from saugwurm (history)for Re: [Mining] Block Collider - Mineable multi-chain protocol / FAQ
Sun May 27 19:36:35 2018: 1 from Buchi-88 (history)for Re: [ICO]🔥🔥🔥 PlusCoin by DS PLUS - THE FIRST PEOPLE'S CRYPTO MONEY 🔥🔥🔥
Wed May 9 15:35:55 2018: 1 from tyz (history)for Re: Frankfurter Fintech Startup Savedroid startet ICO
Mon May 7 14:13:11 2018: 1 from BlackFlag (history)for Re: IOTA - Erste blockchainlose Kryptowährung designed für das Internet der Dinge
Thu May 3 21:48:00 2018: 1 from Buchi-88 (history)for Re: [ANN] 🚙 VIN∞CHAIN 🚙 DEZENTRALISIERTE FAHRZEUG-HISTORIE
Wed May 2 19:43:48 2018: 1 from xtrusion (history)for Re: Hot Coins
Wed May 2 13:22:03 2018: 2 from shewasfourteen (history)for Re: HOT ICO's
Wed May 2 13:14:12 2018: 1 from Buchi-88 (history)for Re: HOT ICO's
Wed Apr 25 11:46:49 2018: 1 from Unknown01 (history)for Re: Frankfurter Fintech Startup Savedroid startet ICO
Mon Apr 23 17:29:27 2018: 1 from mole0815 (history)for Re: [ANN] 🚙 VIN∞CHAIN 🚙 DEZENTRALISIERTE FAHRZEUG-HISTORIE
Sun Apr 15 21:29:57 2018: 1 from Scheede (history)for Re: [ANN][CCO LIVE]PECULIUM - Erste Krypto-Spareinlagen Plattform basierend auf KI
Tue Apr 10 13:20:06 2018: 1 from bct_ail (history)for Re: [ICO] Block Collider - Mineable multi-chain protocol
Thu Apr 5 18:04:57 2018: 2 from tyKiwanuka (history)for Re: Einfluss evtl. Regulierung auf diverse Alts
Sun Apr 1 19:10:35 2018: 1 from WorldCoiner (history)for immer wenn man glaubt, es kann nicht mehr schlimmer werden als merit...
Sat Mar 31 21:49:59 2018: 1 from chuki (history)for Re: Erstes richtiges BLUTBAD 2018 – Wo ist der Boden ?!
Sat Mar 31 15:53:12 2018: 1 from randombit (history)for Re: Erstes richtiges BLUTBAD 2018 – Wo ist der Boden ?!
Thu Mar 22 15:16:51 2018: 1 from Koal-84 (history)for Re: Hot Coins
Thu Mar 22 13:23:56 2018: 1 from Koal-84 (history)for Re: Hot Coins
Tue Mar 13 20:27:34 2018: 1 from quasimodo (history)for Re: HOT ICO's
Mon Mar 12 22:26:05 2018: 1 from McWorse (history)for Re: Die hässliche Wahrheit hinter Ethereum
Mon Mar 12 01:14:16 2018: 1 from criptix (history)for Re: [ANN][HitBTC]PECULIUM - Erste Krypto-Spareinlagen Plattform basierend auf KI
Mon Mar 12 00:58:49 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Die hässliche Wahrheit hinter Ethereum
Thu Mar 8 15:43:45 2018: 1 from saugwurm (history)for Re: [ANN][ALQO] PoW/PoS 0,17% Premine | Quark | Masternode | Transaktionen in 1s
Thu Mar 8 06:51:26 2018: 1 from jok1337 (history)for Re: Hot Coins
Tue Mar 6 00:58:12 2018: 1 from tyz (history)for Re: Krypto-Tagebuch
Fri Mar 2 11:54:44 2018: 1 from Buchi-88 (history)for Re: [ANN] BYTEBALL: komplett neuer Konsens-Algorithmus und private Zahlungen
Fri Mar 2 11:54:36 2018: 1 from Buchi-88 (history)for Re: [ANN] BYTEBALL: komplett neuer Konsens-Algorithmus und private Zahlungen
Fri Mar 2 11:53:20 2018: 1 from Buchi-88 (history)for Re: [ANN] BYTEBALL: komplett neuer Konsens-Algorithmus und private Zahlungen
Thu Mar 1 12:08:22 2018: 1 from Alabasta (history)for Re: Krypto-Tagebuch
Wed Feb 28 18:45:19 2018: 1 from d5000 (history)for Re: [LISTE] Dezentrale Börsen und Handels-Lösungen (Updated 2/2018)
Wed Feb 28 10:25:22 2018: 1 from Lyricz (history)for Re: IOTA - Erste blockchainlose Kryptowährung designed für das Internet der Dinge
Fri Feb 16 19:21:45 2018: 2 from Skerberus (history)for Re: Steuer auf Altcoins - Kompakte Einschätzung?
Mon Feb 12 20:47:00 2018: 1 from Lyricz (history)for Re: VALID - Diskussions-Tread
Thu Feb 8 21:01:49 2018: 1 from Scheede (history)for Re: [ANN][ICO CLOSED]PECULIUM - Erste Krypto-Spareinlagen Plattform basierend auf KI
Sun Feb 4 15:04:40 2018: 1 from Scheede (history)for Re: WELCHER COIN/TOKEN GEHT 2018 x100 (10000%)?
Sun Feb 4 01:33:03 2018: 1 from Scheede (history)for Re: WELCHER COIN/TOKEN GEHT 2018 x100 (10000%)?
Wed Jan 31 16:44:03 2018: 2 from W4terhouse (history)for Re: Steuern auf Erträge von Masternodes
Fri Jan 26 16:48:23 2018: 10 from quasimodo (history)for Re: IOTA - Erste blockchainlose Kryptowährung designed für das Internet der Dinge